Sleep Over With Cousins.

16 46

Every Friday of the week or Saturday of the week. Me and my cousins always had a sleep over in our house. We do Movie Marathon, any movie that we want to watch. Actually, we separated boys and girls even though we are cousins still we respect each other. Most of my cousins have a sense of humor and we are always laughing on things. I remember that one night we had a sleep over in our house and watched horror movie. The Horror movie didn't scares us instead we are laughing in the whole movie. Imagine a Horror movie turns into funny movie, lol 😂.

I know people who wear nothing to bed and those who cover right up with a nightie or pyjamas. How about you? What's your preference to wear to bed and why? Extra bonus points for showing us the pictures.

Usually, I wear sleeveless shirt and shorts when sleeping. But, sometimes if I am alone in my room and feels so warm I didn't wear any clothes even underwear 🤭. I didn't ashamed to tell that because that is one of my way to sleep quickly and feels so comfortable for me. But, I use blanket. Most of the time I prefer to wear shorts and sleeveless shirts.

There are people who don't want to wear clothes when bed time. Maybe, because they found comfortable on it. There's nothing to be ashamed on that because that is their norms.

What about yours? How do you make yourself comfortable in bed time? Share some yours below☺️

This post is a participation of Community Engagement [WE113] Weekend-Engagement.

Source: Hive

12
$ 2.54
$ 2.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
$ 0.01 from @Usagi
+ 1
Sponsors of MoonTrader
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I do love spending time with my cousins as well. It's really a different vibe when I'm with them, we also do movie marathons and spend the whole night talking about random things. Looking at your photos made me want to see them again. We haven't seen each other for a while now. We have different lives to take and careers to focus. I just hope we see each other again and do the usual things we used to do when we were younger.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako naman naka pajama lagi takot kasi ako sa mumu eh. Never ko pa na try makipag sleepover sa mga friends ko strict kasi parents ko eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Saya ng slepp over ate paggising nyo para kayong zombie hahha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dati nung single pa ako and living alone sa boarding house I prefer sleeping na walang suot ahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang kasi lalo na mag isa sa kwarto, mas comfortable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yeah true yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang saya Naman nang sleep over niyo. I prefer shorts and sleeveless when sleeping.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The same pala tayo ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Kasi naiinitan ako tas Hindi ako nakakatulog Ng mahimbing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay. That's a nice way to bond with your friends. I prefer wearing pyjamas though

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pajamas mostly ehh hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Miss ko na mga pinsan ko pero wala akong magawa, nakakamiss ung mga ganiting bonding hays.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Soon ate mag bobond din kayo ulet.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako Mjay mag pajama talaga ako pag matulog. Maginaw kasi Mjay. Hindi talaga din ako comportable pag naka short. Ang saya niyo naman Mjay..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's a matter of how you become comfort lalo na pag natutulog ate.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Mjay. Pajama at t-shirt talaga ako comfortable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago