I want....

6 24
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
1 year ago

Wanting something in life isn't bad, it's serves as a motivation for you to do your best in everything you do just to get what you wanted.

Today I will be answering these three questions written by @Fexonice1 that I have read the other day. It is a very beautiful question that I ask him if I could answer it and mention him in my writing. Fortunately, he said yes without hesitation and now here it goes sir. I hope you won't be disappointed.

What I want in life?

I wanted to be happy. To be happy means to see the people around me happy. Who are they? Of course my family. What makes them happy that would make me happy? Seeing me succeful and would be able to lift them from the hardships in life. And what would that mean? It means pressure. To have a pressure surrounded you means two things, like gold -you will shine through pressure or like stone broke through it. I don't mean that they pressured me a lot but the successful life and lifting them from our poor status is so much that I couldn't tell if I am happy. The happiness that is genuine and pure. That happiness is what I really wanted in life. It's been 3 years that I graduated college and I don't have stable job yet, which means still couldn't provide them the life that they dream off. The life that of course I dream for them. And this makes me sad. I am not successful, and they are not happy seeing me isn't in the place they wanted me to be. For that I am not happy as well.

Why do you want what you wanted?

I want to be happy because it will make me feel that I truly live in this life. It will take away those pain because of failures and hardships eventually I believe. It will erase those bad memories, bad words and everything that cause my heart to broke. It will surely makes me live the life that I wanted. To be happy is much more that the money, nor the success because you could be successful but not happy. You could have a lot of money but not happy. You could have everything in the world but still not happy. The genuine happiness that touches the heart to the soul.

How badly you want what you wanted?

Really, really bad. I wanted to be happy sooner or later that is why I endure everything I gone through in this life. I endure every pain, every challenges, every pressure just to reach the happiness that I wanted. No matter how long it takes for me to reach it, I believe I would have it, if not in this life, maybe after this.

To see my parents happy is what makes me happy. Even if it means not living and enjoying this life just to make them happy then I will be happy. May God hears my deepest desires, the cries of my soul, to grant my prayers.

"Please let me be the instrument, the gift to this family. Let them feel they are bless through me. Bless me."

We all have different desires in this life. Mine maybe is bit wired and confusing but believe me, above everything else in this world, happiness is what I desired most. If not in this world that I would have it then let this sacrifice of today be the bridge of a promising heaven where happiness is endless and pure.

That would be all for now. Thank you so much for reading. If you haven't check @Fexonice1's account yet please feel free to check just click the name in bold color. You won't regret it cause you will read inspiring and beautiful words. Thank you and God bless.

4
$ 0.84
$ 0.73 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Erickchristianmontajes
$ 0.05 from @Fexonice1
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
1 year ago

Comments

Be yourself and love yourself

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will. Thank you. You too. God bless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang ganda lang ng happy tayo always mamsh nuh. Nakakagaan sa pakiramdam. Yung masaya din yung mga taong nakapaligid satin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True sis. I hope and pray I will be soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well written from a honest heart. Now, the question to ask is, What is the means to get the happiness you are waiting?

Of course, the answer will be a good paying job. This means what you truly wanted is a good paying job that can enable you do for your family what you have in mind.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am really doing my best to get that good paying job but I guess it's not for me yet. I am in so much pressured by now because of it. And I hate the situation for not hearing my plead, to side me this time. My soul has been broken into pieces, thousand times. Have cried thousand tears. I may have cried but continue to get up. I guess I want the job because I want to be happy. I am tired of this life. Still, hopeful that I will soon. Thank you so much sir for your thoughts. God bless.

$ 0.00
1 year ago