My monday ,a tiring day but not a stressful one

18 35
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Myday, Tired, Blessed

Happy monday read cashiers!!!

How was everybody here?I hope everyone are having a great monday.Mine was a tiring day but indeed a productive day .

I was having a tiring monday but not a stressful one ,sounds weird right?Have you also experienced this feeling?I am tired but no so stress ,I don't know why haha.

A tiring monday!

As usual I woke up so early around 4:30 in the morning,I was awake with the alarm I set.

My husband was having a dayshift do I need to awake early in the morning to prepare his breakfast and my son was having a class this week.Anyway my son is excited to go to school because of his new teacher.

After I prepared their breakfast and prepared their baon and their things they need to bring ,I went to my laundry area to washed my laundry.Saturday amd wednesday is my laundry day but I had many laundry today as I've change our beddings.

But I was'nt able to finish my laundry its because I need to take care of my little boy.After having our lunch ,I put my baby to sleep then I got busy making a tree guard.

My son's teacher chatted our GC ,telling about the emergency" tagbo" a tagbo is like a community service ,I don't know whats the tagalog term of it and Tomorrow and we need to bring a tree guard for tree planting.

If you're going to send your kids at the public school ,be ready for this thing hihi.So while my baby is sleeping ,I keep looking something I used to make a tree guard.

It was hard for me to make it coz no one was there to help me ,mama was not here ,she went to our neighbor for our weekly bible sharing ,I was'nt able to joined them coz my baby was sleeping.

As I started making the tree guard ,I can't count how many times I hit my thumb from tge hammer.Ouch!It was really hurt ,so I decided to stop coz I gey annoyed ,it was so painful.

My husband's neice chatted me that she's started in labor ,she felt some pain and some discharges from her private part.Anyway ,this morning she went to her OB and told us that she will stay at her boyfriend house at the town where is near to the birthing clinic.

I was thinking that I will have to pay someone to attend the emergency tagbo tomorrow ,for sure mama will check her granddaughter at the clinic tomorrow but the problem is I don't have money .

I decided to convert my bch earnings but its only $14 and I need $3 to make it $17 and it will be converted 1000 in pesos since the dollar now was rising ,it reach almost 60pesos per dollar.I am going to used the 500 pesos for my son's school service ,200 for the one who will tagbo tomorrow ,hoping I can find someone and 300pesos for my son's milk.

I chatted my virtual friend ,nangungumusta sabay tanong kung pwede mangutang haha.Anyway ,@cleophia is one of my closest friend and almost everyday we chatted and telling our plans to each other.

She's been like my sister,shes my ka chika in this virtual world hihi.She's so kind ,I feel comfortable with her ,it is like we know already each other.

And she letting me to borrow $3 and I promised her to pay if meron na ko.So after I converted my bch earnings I decided to continue what I am doing and olah here it is .

After I finished making the tree guard ,I checked my hive account and published a blog ,its about my traumatic experienced ,I know it will not earn a huge amount coz some whales there was not visiting my works for almost a month now ,I'd still continue my journey in that platform.Still hoping that one day ,I will see them in my notification.

I get the chance to read a few blogs there while my baby is still sleeping then went to my pixie and and interact with others for a while.

And now ,at this moment while writing this ,my kids was already done their dinner but I am not yet done ,I waited my husband to come home and have our dinner together.Kahit paksiw lang ang ulam ay ang sarap na neto kapag mahal mo kasalo mo ,ayeeehh hahaha.

After publishing this I will read some others work.

And that would be all for now ,thank you and have a blessed monday!

Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.44
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.02 from @Cleophia2
+ 4
Sponsors of Chelle18
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Chelle18
1 year ago
Topics: Myday, Tired, Blessed

Comments

Hahahah laban kahit na tudturan na sis hahaha sakit pas gibuwagan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol, comfortable sa pagka marites hehe. Bitaw kamaayo nimo mohimo dae murag dili ko kahimo ana tree guard ba.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You had lots of works and those are enough to drain out energies from the body hence causing tiredness.

You constructed the tree guard well

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kasakit matud turan maamsh huhu. Laban rajud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sakit las gibuwagan maamsh🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cleophia seems to be a very good friend. That's so nice of her. This is the first time I'm knowing that 60pesos costs a dollar. That's a lot. I'm glad that you've paid for your son's community service. Take a rest after a stressful Monday

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for your time Bisolammy ,yes she a good friend of mine even though we only met here in virtual world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kana nga project Kay gipaparoject pud na didto sa amua ate ug nagkagubot Kay naay teacher na di mu release sa card Kung di muhatag Ang Bata ug 10 ka ing ana. Niuli tawn naghilak Ang Bata Kay di ka enrolled Kay lage USA ra iya gida nga Ang required ni teacher 10 kabuok. Looy lage ate Kay work iya papa layu Ang ending gireklamo Ang teacher sa iyaan didtos deped. 😁 Nagkagulo Ang lahat. Project gone wrong.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nabuing 10 gajud?wa malipong ang maestra?naglisud gani kog himo sa usa ,ahaka gud.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage te haha pabida man kaayu si teacher 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lagi na sis basta naa natay estudents mubalik pud tag eskwela kita may mubuhat sa mga project hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage sis ,obligasyon man nato ni hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao jud na isa sa kabusyhan sa mga nanay pag naay tagbo² dae no? Diri bisan public, wala mi ingon ana kay gamay ra man ang space sa eskwelahan..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nah dere day kay bukid baya me ,hastang paeta mao akong bana sauna nag ingon jud nga e private kay hasulan ana niya layu man ang private tas mahal pud okay ra og wala me balay nga gastohan kay okay ra makaya ra namo,pero naa man aw agwantahan hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aw, dala exercise na pud na dae hahaha. Instant Panday no? Bahala ug madukdukan ang kamot... Mahala sad bitaw ang private karon dae oi. Nya maayo unta kung bata ra ang gastuhanan dae no? Nya naa pa man Tawn mga laing gastusan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sis kasakit man atong natamaan ka sa hammer. Buti naantos lang nimu ang sakit sis. Arang ka busy ka sis at productive sad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao lage gisapot ko ,ako gibiyaan 😅pero nakonsensya ko oy ako gitiwas haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha alegreha. Makasapotay gayud to sis tas sakit pa kaayo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago