My November goals

24 49
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago
Topics: Goals, November, Birthday

Hi everyone! What's going on? Last night I posted on noise.app about my little achievement. Actually I completed my 200 subscribers there, and it was a great honour for me. I know for some it would be a little achievement, but small beginnings can create huge endings. So I am destined to do more in future.

As I shared in my previous article about my absence on read.cash which was due to my cousin's wedding. So I couldn't get a chance to write anything, even I missed my November goals article, and couldn't plan anything for this month. So I decided to write it today, as it's better to late than never. Anyway let's move towards it.

November is a special month for me in the sense that its also the birthday month of my two siblings and me. Yeh it's also my birthday month,🀩and I will celebrate my birthday in two weeks. I haven't plan anything for this birthday yet, but on 1st of November my best friend texted me to ask about the celebrations. As she want to celebrate my birthday with me like we used to do everytime. But this time my siblings were planning to celebrate our birthday together, instead of arranging 3 birthdays one by one.

So it might be possible, that we celebrate it together, but I will also held a private celebration for my friends too, for which I need some money.

But seriously currently I am out of money, as I spent alot of money on my cousin's wedding, buying my dresses, jewellery, shoes and gifts for her. So now I have nothing to plan anything for my birthday yet, but I have made my mind to earn some BCH till my birthday to make it memorable. So exactly I have 15 days till my birthday, and I am destined to do my best to earn some BCH. So for this I have some goals for November. Here it is,

To earn minimum $30 from both Readcash and noise.app

15 days left in my birthday, so before it, I have a target to make $30 in BCH from both platforms. Currently I have $6 in my wallet, and I need exactly $24 more to achieve my target. I know for some it would an easiest target, but seriously due to my less engagement it would be really hard for me. I come back after a whole week so Rusty was not visiting me for two days. But luckily this morning he had started visiting my articles. I hope I will achieve my target in 15 days.

Will try to create 1 article per day

If I want to make $30 from both platforms, I need to write everyday. Although it would be hard, as I am out of topics nowadays, but still I will try.

Will make comments on 15 articles per day

Just login and dropping articles, will not help me, until I will not engage with my other fellows, so I will try to read their articles to make relatable comments.

Post 3 Times in a day on noise.app

Noise.app also demands engagement, so I need to post minimum 3 times a days, and to make more and more comments on others posts.

So these are some of my goals for November, to make my birthday a little special. I hope I would be able to achieve it. I just need your prayers and wishes. Now let me publish this article, as my mom is already calling me to have breakfast. But I was trying to complete it as soon as possible.

Thanks for reading.

Sponsors of Itsfarah
empty
empty
empty

Here are my lovely sponsors. Go and read their amazing articles.

12
$ 1.49
$ 1.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @MD_Tibro
+ 5
Avatar for Itsfarah
1 year ago
Topics: Goals, November, Birthday

Comments

With the achievement, comes preparation and this can be done here if you engage and are active. Though it is not easy but we have to do it to achieve what we want. I believe you can do it and will definitely earn big for your coming birthdays. I wish you and your siblings a happy birthday in advance.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those look like some obtainable goals. Another November baby, cheers πŸ₯‚ I am as well mines on the 22nd

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on reaching a milestone in your subscriber count. And I wish you and your siblings a happy birthday month :) It's awesome that your birthdays fall on the same month and what a great idea to celebrate it together. It must be fun!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeh that's the thing which makes our birthdays special

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All the best to you and to your siblings :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good luck to your goals my friend! πŸŽ‰ Congratulations for 200 subscribers! πŸŽ‰Advance Happy Birthday my friend and to your siblings also.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Now it's 215...lol, thank you for that

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats again friend. πŸŽ‰ You're welcome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, I had been through that, you enjoyed and had company of your family that's great.

About Goals, **"Better late than never***. So don't worry sometimes we become busy and can't find time.

Good luck with your goals my friend. I am sure you will meet the targeted amount very soon. Try to increase the reading time of article to attract Rusty more. I hope it will visit you more than he used to.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeh I am trying to engage more with quality comments. Thank you for your wishes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I do hope that you achieve all your goals for this month. And I do hope that crypto will pump a little bit, hehe!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for your wishes, I hope so too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wish you good luck dear you can achieve your goals 😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ameen thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats on your achievement and wish you Good luck for next Goals also Happy birthday to you and them!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope I also achieve my others goals too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

200 subscribers are too many ,congrats for it. I know you can achieve all your goals soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I wish I can soon touch 300 too....lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats for the 200 sub achievement and advance happy birthday πŸŽ‰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Your goal is achievable but it requires enough work just like you listed. It's good that Rusty has returned to your article. I wish you the bestπŸ₯°

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeh it needs engagement on the platform, which I am trying to do

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You will be successful on your goal my friend. And congratualtions on your 200! I wish fill 100 of mine soon hehe! Well, I am also saving for giving myself a gift.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope soon you will touch 100 too, best of luck

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks dear. Well, you can find me there Tiibro!

$ 0.00
1 year ago