Whenever i need money, BCH goes down.

8 61

Whenever I need money, I have to face some problem. Last night I was looking at the price of BCH at 135$ and now I am seeing it at 118$. Difficult moments like this do not seem to be two or three. I had fully planned what to do with the money but woke up in the morning to see a huge collapse. Seeing which my mind has been very bad since morning. The price was bound between 135$ and 145$ for so long.

BINANCE is one of my favorite platform. Although they do not give us special privileges. Even so, their whole activity sometimes gives me goosebumps. You see here I have $11.3. If I have to complete a whole tour. According to that tour calculation, it is possible to pay a full tour for this dollar. However, if there is any trouble or money, then it will not be possible.

Binance has a variety of staking systems. It may not be possible to make a lot of income but their incomes are quite legit. On the other hand, Smart BCH is constantly running away with bch or taking leave from various projects. After seeing this, I felt like I was going to die. Because last two days ago I lost about 180 dollars.

About which I have spoken before. As far as I understand it is a project that can end at any moment. So you have to make your previous profit as far as possible. Then what will happen if the whole world turns upside down, but when i get profit, i can no longer stay in that project.

11.3$ which I think is reasonable for our tour. Car rental will cost about four dollars. The cost of going there to eat and the cost of renting a boat may cost another 5 dollars. To say the whole tour will be too tight for me. If everything goes well then it is possible within this budget. Having to go there and eat two meals again is another kind of trouble. The first thing we will see is a big guava plantation. Maybe none of you have seen it. I will take all kinds of pictures and post them tomorrow, Inshallah.

In between I had a plan to buy a three quarter pant. But the way I see it now, I don't think I'll buy any more pants. Bch is almost constantly decreasing which makes me even more upset. I might get $13 to $14 max if I sell everything. With which I hope I can easily complete my entire tour.

There are several reasons behind the price drop of BCH, I will mention them to you today -

Stock market crash -

The decline in the dollar market for about a few days was about three to four months ago today. Do you remember the price of BCS was decreasing gradually? Stock market is a huge market holder of various types of markets. Where we constantly exchange or different types of money collateral or interest based on a market rate decline. But since the stock market crash, the various currencies have slowly declined.

Besides, due to different types of wells, the prices are gradually decreasing. When a token can be fully sold, its liquidity decreases. In hindsight, liquidity is a thing due to which a DAPP exchange or various types of trading is done.

Again, due to the commercial money of various countries, cryptocurrency also has an impact on it. So I don't think I will see the prize increase as much as possible this year. Talked to @Telesfor sir he said no more price this year but will continue to decrease. I don't know how to thank him but his words fit perfectly. I mean, what I said about the future is absolutely true. Thank you very much sir for giving me such a pension due to which I am able to save my huge amount.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

@Talecharm where have you been? Miss you dear.

I have lost a lot of money due to the reduction in the price of Bch. Let's see how it costs today then hopefully I can give a good tour. I am constantly losing confidence in myself because of such low price of Bch. Because I already wasted about 500 to 600 dollars. Now if I lose that many dollars again I will have to retire from BCH completely.

10
$ 0.14
$ 0.05 from @Sajibb
$ 0.05 from @Meher-Mah
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
+ 2
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I can relate also but since I needed it badly, I have no choice at times but to convert it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's not only you that it has happened to, it has happened to me too severally. It's as if bch is monitoring me on when I want to exchange some of my money. Better days are coming though and I believe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same situation I face most of the time like almost more than 1 BCH I exchange when bch goes below 100 because I need urgent money. But no worries at least we have something rather than nothing during our difficult time so let's hope for the Best. InshAllah Soon, BCH will pump higher and we will see a good time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's true my friend. Sometimes if I need to convert it I observe that it goes down but I don't have a choice my friend. Still I convert it even it's low.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I was happy last few days for the thought that I can convert my bch to my coins.ph for the first time but it turns out bad recently,.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well its true that's why I had decided to accumulate my earnings instead so by the time bear season is here... I have something to look forward.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I could relate to it. The last time I converted my 2 BCH for an emergency it just 5k almost six. I needed it so I converted even in its lowest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is crypto world and everything is possible , especially sudden change in value can be expected (so far I learned). Anyways sometimes it hurts and you will regret the decision you have taken in past, but in fact it wasn't a bad move, because you were unaware of the change. Thanks for some information about why BCH drops

$ 0.00
1 year ago