Ako naman muna.

25 37
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Aug 8,2022

10:59 PM.

Good evening everyone. It's really cold in here tonight because of rainy weather. A cuddle moment or maybe a soupy dish will do with this kind of weather hihi.

For today's blog I want to share to you a song that I played so many times after I heard it sang by one of the contestant on Idol Philippines.

I was really moved by this song because of the lyrics. I heard of this song way back as I remember but I just ignored it with the unknown reason. Just that moment when I heard it again on Facebook. Maybe because I can feel the song because of circumstances that I am facing now.

Kada hakbang sa lupa ay para akong inaalon.

At nalulunond sa batikos ng mundo. Sa kung ano lamang ang kaya ko.

Sometimes it's really hard to live in a world that full of expectations and standards. I always did my best but sometimes it's not enough. It's really hard to please the world and the people around you. It's really exhausting to be better and better each day because you always feel demotivated by some reasons.

Pigang piga na sa mga problemang hindi masolusyunan agad.

Parang wala ng bukas. Pwede bang umiwas.

Its been a two years since I've been drowning to problems that I am not sure when will end. The feeling that one day when you woke up you already had this trials and circumstances and even if you want to go away you cant.

Hinahanap ang sarili ngunit dina kakayanin sa ligaw na dinadaanan ko.

Saan na to patungo.

Saan ako patungo.

To be honest , my life has been stopped. My dreams and goals got delayed but I don't want to blame other people for it as it's my choice to be here in this situation. We will just go with the flow until the day comes that we are finally free.

Dahan dahan nating simula muli ang paghakbang

Dahan dahang tumingin sa salamin upang makita ang ating kagandahan.

Dahan dahan nating iangat ang mukha upang masilayan ang malayang kalangitan.

Its really hard to fight for your life , for your dreams and goals but thank God because He always gives me the hope and the strength to continue. He always show me that life is still worth to live. He always showed me that there's always a hope.

Oo pagod kana. Ngunit dika nag iisa

Kayat lumaban ka at sabihing ako naman muna.

Im really exhausted. But as like the song says. I am not alone in this kind of situation that's why let's us encourage each other to be strong and fight.

In God perfect time I know everything will be okay.

8
$ 3.39
$ 3.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.01 from @OfficialGamboaLikeUs
Sponsors of Yen
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Yen
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

It's okay to think yourself ince in a while, minsan gusto ko din laging sabihin yan, but being a breadwinner, parang hindi pwede, lalo na din if para sa mother ko. Nakakapagod,nakakaubos pero pag alam natin kung para kanino tayo.lumalaban, for sure po hondi tayo magsasawang lumaban at magpakatatag. and siyempre, nandiyan po si Lord, He will not leave us alone. Kaya let's have wait and faith, lahat ng pain natin ngayon mapapalitam din po ng saya at blessings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aside from myself na gusto kong bigyan ng "me time", sana si Mama din magkaroon ng time na masasabi nya na "ako naman muna." Kasi all her life, bitbit n'ya kami eh. If stress ako, mas stress at pagod s'ya. So that's why I'm grinding so hard, nakakapagod pero for Mama, sige lang. 🤎

$ 0.00
1 year ago

How sweet of you talaga jem. Sana lahat ng anak ganyan

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Nakikita ko kasi hirap n'ya, Ate eh. Kaya para di sayang lahat ng pagod n'ya, better yet help na lang. At peace din isip ko kapag at peace ang isip n'ya ~ 🤎

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Proud talaga ko sayo for having that kid of mindset and appreciation sa parents mo.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Hihi that's what I learned sa buhay na meron kami, Ate. Dapat maging appreciative ~ madalang na sa mga kabataan 'yan eh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi pagiging selfish ang unahin Ang sarili paminsan Minsan sis. Promise ko nga sa sarili ko this year unahin ko Naman Ang mga bagay na magpapasaya sa akin. Laban lng Tayo sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hindi inaallow ng sitwasyon sis e

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Don't let the situation allow it. Let it allowed only by you. If you want it then make it happen. The situation will fall in.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's about family and I can sacrifice my own happiness and freedom for them.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Oh! Sorry to hear that. But I am curious is your family not your happiness ?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's complicated to explain. But if you read my articles back then you will understand

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Oh I see. I must read them soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tuloy lang ang laban dahil soon, ikaw naman. Ikaw naman ang makakaranasn ng ginhawa. Fighting lang madams.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you madam

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Lalaban tayo, maybe sa ngayon mahirap lahay kasi andaming failures, ang daming problema at mga ibang bagay. Pero lalaban tayo sa paraan na di tayo susuko, kasi sa mundong ito, totoo yung kasabihan na, "Kapag sumuko ka, talo ka."

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True. Ang pinakamahalaga kahit mahirap ay lumalaban padin

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Its my first time to hear that song.. Sobrang solid ng message.. By the way wag mawawalan ng pag-asa.. Laban lang po tayo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes fighting lang

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Fighting💪

$ 0.00
1 year ago

omg. that's one of my favourite song, ate! i'm glad that you heard and realize the profound meaning of the song. anyways, life isn't a race and it will never be a race. we've been running on our own time, on our own time zone. you're not late, nor earlier, just always take a break and breath when you feel demotivated and exhausted. everything will be okay, sending warms hugs to you with consent! padayon po, kapwa ko!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salamat. Oo Tama ka.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Better days will come, ate. Sending yakap!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Looking forward to that che

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Soon, ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago