Move on

9 28
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
1 year ago

Life is like a wheel it goes round and round and round. So, when life gets you down you need to move on to keep life movin' like a wheel. If not then you will be left behind.

Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty

Happy Sunday everyone. Another weekend and tomorrow another day will start. Let's praise god for all the blessings and give thanks to his undying love towards us. Keep safe everyone. Keep movin'. You're doing a great job!

Life gives us hard lessons to learn. Painful lessons but we can learn best. Sometimes we could ask God why me? Of all the people. I'm good. I'm kind to others. I'm doing my best to everything I do. But why? But that's how life play it's game. That is why you need to be strong-willed. You need to be positive. You need to move forward and leave those past behind. Leave but learned. Make sure that you move on with lesson learned with you. For you to be able to ponder things when it hits again. Atleast when things gets rough and you'll be in the same loop again you will know what to do next and would not do the same mistake again.

I may have this bad experience the past days and it keeps repeating in my mind. But I need to move on. I need to survive. In order to move on I need to;

Let go

Whatever happened already happen and I can't changed a thing. Therefore, o need to let go. Let it go for me to move on. Letting go means that I don't need to constantly remind myself the things I done wrong. Letting go means moving forward and never look back to what happened. But making sure where I get wrong for me to not repeat the same mistake.

Forgive myself

In order to let go is to forgive myself. Forgive myself and believe that I am just a mere human being and would make mistakes. I am not perfect and I need to learn that committing mistakes is not the end of the world. It's an opportunity to learn and relearn things. To think things through. To become known in different emotions and handling them.

Think positive

To move forward is to think positively. Think that things is fated to happened. Things happen for you to learn. Things is design to teach you to not lose hope. To be faithful and look forward a better days coming. Small mistakes ain't the end of the world. It's the beginning of you being bold, wise and full of wisdom.

Move on for you to survive. If you won't you will die -of guilt, of regrets and it won't do any good to you. Thus, move on. Whatever happens has its purpose. Just think positively. Never lose hope. Fasten your belt and enjoy the roller coaster ride of life.

That would be all for today friends. Thank you so much for reading. God bless!

6
$ 1.44
$ 1.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.03 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
1 year ago

Comments

Very good article!! Being positive is good. It's hard to let go but we must like you mentioned. We sometimes struggle to find ways to let go have to be stronger to find the way

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We must. We need to for us to survive life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kung ing.ana lang jud tana kadali ang imong gi.ingon nga pag move on Mamsh..

But of course, wa ta'y laing choice kundi ang mu.try gihapon na magpakapositibo bisan pa man sa mga kakulian nga atung giatubang. Ana man jud lagi nang realidad sa kinabuhi, lutuson jud ta's mga pagsuway. Si God jud ang labaw nga makatabang nato para masulbad ang tanan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod jud mansh. Paningkamotan natu kauban Ang pag ampo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tinuod jod. The world won't pity you so might as well move on and strive hard again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lage mamsh ana man Jud Ang kinabuhia

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes mamsh. We should always think positive. Yan lang talaga makatulong satin. Dapat maging positive tayo palagi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gajud mamsh. Ug di magpositive mind malumos sa kadaghang negative sa hunahuna

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gayud mamsh tas dili gayud maayo kay mas mulala ang situation.

$ 0.00
1 year ago