Happy 6th Anniversary Queens

20 41
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago

Four different and ordinary ladies turns to be one of the most influential girl group in the world. Who would have thought that this people will inspire me in life?

I don't know where and when I start standing them. Knowing them also became one of the reason why I gradually love and enjoy the KPOP music. Honestly, even before I listen to some KPOP songs especially when the group 2NE1 is still on the length but the time that I notice Blackpink, everything becomes deeper. I tend to enjoy their music and get the vibes on it.

I still remember that time when I just randomly watch video on YouTube app then I stumbled on the song, As if It's your Last and I immediately got hook especially because of the choreo of it. For honesty, I familiarize the steps and use it as my talent on the first day of school. Since then, I listen to that song repeatedly and I become a fan of them. My bias? Actually, the first person that I notice on that group is Lisa then Jennie and Rosé but my bias became Jisoo and I'm loyal to her lol. But I admire all of them and they are my idols.

Blackpink

Record breaking songs, music videos and awards is the proof that this girl group became one of the most famous among all. I didn't regret that I stan. I also got interested on how they started, from being a trainee until became a popular artists. Even though that they begin to have some solo projects like an actress Jisoo, I still want them to be complete. I support them even they pursue their solo career on the future but it would be great if the OT4 perform as Blackpink. And what's funny now is, my 2 nephews and my Aunties here also became a fan of them because of my influence. Every morning, we tend to listen to their songs to hype our energies. But I'm surprise when they also know the choreo of every song that I play. I guess my whole family will turns into Blink haha.

It is still on my bucket list to attend on their concert even just in once. That's why I'm praying that they will not got disband until I find a buyer of my kidney char ahha. Kidding aside, I want to meet them even just a moment. As a fan, I am proud on the achievements that they already achieve and for those milestone that they still creating in the future. One thing is for sure, I still listen on their songs even the time has come when they decided not to perform anymore.

Ready for Love

Now it's their 6th Anniversary and we Blinks are very thankful that we've met this kind of ladies. I know that they would never able to read it but I'm lucky to be the one who able to listen their songs. I kinda relate to their songs especially on the song , " You Never Know". It is the first time that I cried over their songs. It seems that they create that particular song for me. And beyond happy now because it is already August and they have a comeback this month. After they hiatus, they finally back releasing a new song. I'm so excited even though that there still no announcement about the exact date of their comeback. But I feel that tit happening soon. For now, I just want to greet the Queens a Happy Blackpink Anniversary..


Greetings!!

Hello dreamers!! How are you? I hope that everyone is doing fine today. It is Monday, it means that most of us already facing a hectic schedule for the entire week. I hope that you able to get some enough rest later. As for me even our class should started now, we still don't have a class because our schedule and list of professor is still not finalize. It is just sad that they only fixing it now. Have a great night ahead!!

9
$ 2.94
$ 2.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
$ 0.02 from @Jijisaur
+ 1
Sponsors of Mayiee
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mayiee
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I became a fan of theirs when I hear the song D4 for the first time even before knowing them fully. I'm waiting for their comeback but at the same time I really wish that if jisoo have a solo song too like other members then it would be really great.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Am I late here haha psrang live lang nila charizz wahhh love them so much nagantay akonng live nila kahapon hiwalay pa ang apat lisoo at chaennie ang ganap hahaha, concert nila next year dito siss sa manila gosh... Ready na kidney ko charizz hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga di sila buo nung live pero okay na din at least nagparamdam hahaha. In condition na din kidney ko sis hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whaahaha ready na pala and mga kidney naten sis Hahahah ang mahal nilang mahalin whahaha gosh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not a blackpink fan pero naeexcite ako dahil may concert sila sa Philippines sa 2023. They acknowledge their Filipino fans and ang saya isipin na madami silang naiinispire ng mga Filipino. Sana makapunta kayo sa concert nila.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naeexcite na din ako about the concert and hoping talaga na makapunta

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di ako maka relate sa mga kpop yie hehe kasi naman kapag tumatanda na wala ng hilig sa mga ganyan, yung attention ko lage nasa online earnings na 😅.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe kaya po ate eh, ako haman po hati po talaga oras sa online earnings, classes tapos KPOP hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pinakinggan ko yung new song nila for PUBG. Grabe mind blowing! BP in your area!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True ate paulit ulit ko po Yung pinanood eh. Blackpink in your area po talaga haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Anniversary to them! :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeyyyy! Let's kill this LoVe ! I love them all too!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aweee. I'm a fan too because my brother keeps a lot of videos of them. Even my niece watched them since she was little.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oww how nice that even your brother love them too😳

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hoya hoyaaaa wala bang sampol jan ng songs nila 🤩

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Wag kang ganyan ate, baka mapasayaw po ako Ng Wala sa oras haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love blackpink din sis. Dami kong songs nila sa phone ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yiee, ako din po tapos paulit ulit lang sa playlist ko hahaj

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha same here di ako nagsasawa. Minsan Yun Yung hinuhugutan ko Ng energy para Gawin Ang mga bagay2 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have classes. Enjoy your day 😀

$ 0.01
1 year ago