Life I have today.

11 46
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

August 4

Seems like this day is fast approaching. It's just a blink of eye where we are just welcoming the first day of the month but then we are now in the fourth day. Seee, we are running this time. Woooo pick a boo for this new journey. Let us see how this life could offer us this month.


I woke up so late lately because definitely I slept late. Since I am here in the city the sleeping time here is probably unhealthy. I get up from bed and started to cook some breakfast for todays video ae charr. Hehe since I am with my roommate I prepared their viand as well.

Being with them is such a blessing somehow because I've learned to deal with their differences. Actually, they are my friends from the province and came here in the city for work. One of our roommate is working only here in our boarding house that is why even we are just here in our room still were able to get together always. They are one of my best vibes because they always make us laugh with their corny jokes even though we are even struggling sometimes from our meals which is canned goods is life. Well, thats the life of living in the haven.

We've able to make our living into a rich one. I mean a one day millionaire will possess. Haha most especially when one of our roommate is already received the salary, that's the time we are rich. Yes everyone is rich. We've able to taste the fruits from their hardship.πŸ˜… We are so blessed having them because they were not thrift when it comes food.

That's my roommate for todays articleπŸ’—


Lately, I prepared myself because I will accompany my friend which is titaness. She will have an appointment for medical check up and have her medical certification. After we bound to that health center we decided as well to visit one of the miraculous church. We walk in the distance and finally we get there.

I prayed solemnly since I really feel the presence of the Lord. I even knew that I already fell my tears in my cheeks. I just remember my family which make me feel again sad and missing. I really feel how God is there in my side. He listens my sadness where I was able to cry it out to him. Gdo knows of what my heart desire and I am waiting on his plan to prevail.

So this is my day went so blessed.

After that titaness and I went to the mall. We bought some snacks and have our chitchats there.


Here's some pictures from the church that we visited.

Saint Carmelite
Candle light

This is my life for todays article!😊😁

HAPPY BLESSED THURSDAY EVERYONE!

Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 0.84
$ 0.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Usagi
Sponsors of Kleah97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kleah97
1 year ago

Comments

Same tayo sis kapag pumapasok ako sa simbahan hindi ko nalang namamalayan tutulo talaga ang luha ko, at sarap humagulgul ng iyak naalala ko nung flight na namin kinabukasan binigyan kami ng time para magsimba , daming luha ko nun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahah relate sis lalo na yung friend or roommates nanlilibre talaga

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pansin ko nga din sis bilis ng panahon parang lately anong petsa pa lang pero may explanation na jan ung mga scientist, inannounce na nila na mabilis talga mag rotate ung earth sa axis niya hihih. I dunno if that's the same sa pag revolve ng earth sa sun...

Napkaa devoted mo pala sis sa church nyo and kay God. Tagal ko na din hnd pa nakasimba pero sa house namin laging may misa sa radio..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga sis. Ang bilis ng panahon.

Yes sisss. Love ko mg visit ng mga churches.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed God is always listening sis. And you're indeed bless with generous and loving people around you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your welcome sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Makalipay jud ning sahod no kay maka dato nato bisan 1 day lang. Hala ,ganahan kos roomate nimo sis kay mangihinatago oy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lgii sis one day millionaire gyd bsta ting swldo na hehe. Lgii sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang bait pala ng mga ka roommate mo kleh. I'm happy na mababait kasama mo kleh. Nakakamiss lang nung college ako. Ang bait ng mga ka roommate ko din kleh. Sa Tacloban ka ngayon kleh? Ingat ka diyan palagi kleh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo J . Ang bait nila shinashare nila ung blessings nila. Hindi J, andito sa cebu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago