I Made A Terrible Mistake

20 54
Avatar for King_Gozie
1 year ago

I Was Wrong!!!

I Was Wrong!!!

I Was Wrong!!!

Sometimes we find it hard to believe that we can possibly be wrong but, understanding when we've made a mistake is one of the keys in learning how to change and to grow. "I've Been Wrong A Lot" you don't lose by admitting this, rather if you truly enjoy the process you will keep going in the right direction. That shows there's something redeemable about the routine itself, something that you enjoy far more than the result and if you haven't found it yet there is no will to keep you back into that desire. I see some people make mistakes and don't do nothing about it, it's okay to be wrong...

All you need is the humility to acknowledge when this happens.. new to literally anything in life there will be mistake "You can say, this is a great lesson unto the next huddle" Learn from the past and make it right when you meet a huge one ahead of you.. take this as a self development or inspiration, you can take other books out there to test for yourself. "I've been wrong, I was wrong and always wrong" but I'm fine with the thought process because I keep getting better..

We are getting better at our skill and getting up to a professional level will take time, with enough practice and understanding that there will be a lot of failures too... Name one thing you can do in this world at just first trial? you can be lucky the first time coz I know people are but subsequent ones wont be same.. be happy with simple steps, don't give up.

For you to have been the best blogging on any site or blog, you must first understand the rules and if you break them there are people in authority that will correct you.. at your first encounter you don't need perfection but as you go from there you can really get better.

I dropped this article first at Hive, something brief but passes the message... I have failed severally from errors, it doesn't make me weak but better in finding other means or a different purpose.. learn to laugh at your self like I talked about in my previous article...

Thank you for your time...

12th AUGUST 2022..

14
$ 5.13
$ 4.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @HappyBoy
+ 11
Avatar for King_Gozie
1 year ago

Comments

Human beings are not the same and so what we do to make it in life someone may try it and may not succeed. This is life for you. Sometimes failure can have its way but when you let it eat deep into you then, you will fail to make it in life. This is why we must not accept failure instead keep on moving ahead because one day it shall be better.

No one without mistakes. This is why we do say that mistake has no master.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mistakes are the reason why we became a better person sir gozie. We commit mistakes. We are not perfect. We should use it to make us grow and improve.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I must admit, I couldn't count anymore how many mistakes I did in past and recent but one thing I am sure of, those made me stronger and wiser.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

thats for sure very true... I really learn from my write up to keep going and be aware of the little failures even as professionals in any field.. thank you Champ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nobody is above mistake But some failed to accept the fact that they make mistakes

$ 0.02
1 year ago

you are true dear, every journey takes simple steps and errors will def occur.... we are never perfect at all and have to understand that...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah right

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone is entitled to commit mistake cause no one is perfect. But we make sure that we learn from it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even for the things that I master myself I still make a mistake and when I do I just have a good laugh. We acknowledge the mistake and try again. Repeat.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thats true momma... those minor errors teaches us to get even more better. Great comment thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We should never stop learning. The problem is when we stop learning and we try to mask it. No one is above mistake... We live and learn...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

yes boss... literally we get better each day. instead of hurting look for better solutions around that same problem..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Most people would rather dwell on the mistake than seek for solutions.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Learning from my mistakes

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Regret always comes in the end but admitting mistakes and changing them in the right way is better for growth.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are very few people who are brave to accept their mistakes. Otherwise we are stubborn to present ourselves right either we are wrong or we have committed mistakes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

In this process we learn, judging or self-reflection is indeed important in order to reflect our real self. Move on and rebuild.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No one is an island and we would keep making errors, but that shouldn't define or make us weak. We just need to get up and learn from them to improve later.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We can't achieve perfection from the get go. We have to learn as we go. Thus, comitting mistakes along the way is part of it all.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No one is above this one thing "mistake". Even professionals make mistakes but makes it a style. As much as I have the opportunity to try, I'll never be ashamed of failure

$ 0.00
1 year ago