The Two Things I've Learned from the Series!

43 51
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Learnings, Lesson, Self

I love watching series. Since when I was in my highschool years, watching series is my addiction especially if I like the story. Everytime I started the series I didn't want to stop it. My happiness is there also, I enjoyed it a lot. I watched a lot of dramas especially the Korean Series but now I started watching Chinese and Thai Series. I love action series and those having a cute stories also.

In watching series its not about happiness ad enjoyment but we also learn. There are a lot of lessons we get everytime we watched from it. I'm sure you can relate with it.

Now, I will share to you the learnings I've got.

• Nothing's Impossible if it is in your Heart and Mind

Image Source: Unsplash

Yes this is really true. Nothing is impossible if the things you want to achieve is always in your heart and mind. By this, you are eager and dedicated to achieve it. You won't stop until you make it.

It means you are always in positive mind, no matter what negativities thrown at you, you will never affected from it. You will remain strong because the goals you have are always in your mind. You always bring the positivity. It will give you hope, strength and power. It's a key for us. Keep continue and never stop.

• Don't Trust Easily

Image Source: Unsplash

Yes, this is the lesson l've learned from the series. We shouldn't trust easily because we don't know them a lot and what's their real intention for us. I was really sad with the series I've watched because even the relatives cannot be trusted. It's really painful because you expect that they should be the one who is always on your side but the ending they are the one who are traitors. I realized that we must be careful and be an observant to the people who surrounded us. We don't know what's their real motive.

It's for our own sake, to avoid pain, hurt feelings, danger and complications. We shouldn't easily follow our emotions based on what we've seen especially if it is a shocking behaviour because it may stand really obvious so we need to be careful. It's not only for us but also to the people who are important to us. It's better to be in advance and have an awareness with this kind of thing.

And that's the lesson I've learned from watching series. How about you? I'm sure some of you, love watching series or movies too. Can you share it also? What learnings did you get from it?

__________________________

Thank you so much. I hope I give you some worthy time with this article of mine.

God bless everyone. Stay safe always. 🙏

-JRamona20 💜

17
$ 0.95
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Ruffa
+ 12
Sponsors of JRamona20
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for JRamona20
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Learnings, Lesson, Self

Comments

I also love to watch series and their we get the better reflection of our true feelings. But you know we should take the good learning things only from series because the whole thing has got lessons but that was made for entertainment purpose only. So we have to think before taking the knowledge, what to learn and what not.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend that's true. We should be aware on that also. We should be wise and we should think it carefully.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, we should take the positive things and avoid the negative sides.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my you're absolutely right. We should always face the positive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trust is hard to find these days. That is why I am very careful of who to trust. Happy weekend!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis. We should always be careful. Happy weekend too sis. ❤️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dami lessons sa mga palabas, depende nlng talaga sa atin if we learn from it, Let's take the good out from it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ma'am lyca totoo yang sinasabi. Depende nalang talaga sa tao kung tinatandaan din yung mga lessons.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trust no one jod maamsh. Safety first or regret later

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Gayud mamsh. Dapat careful tayo mamsh kung sino pagkatiwalaan natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like watching movies more than soap operas but either way we really learn a lot from them. It is as if we see people's experiences and take the conclusion and apply it in practical life

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's true my friend. We learned from it then it help us in facing the real life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love watching series and movies po. Lalo na kapag Korean Drama series.hehehhe and yes I've learned a lot from all the series. Life lessons, love, family, friends, work and more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis nakakaadik talaga yung series. Ang daming lessons talaga na makukuha natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Best lessons sis. They are things to remember always. Dami rin talaga natututunan sa series

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis sobra. Daming lessons na makukuha natin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There are always hidden message in series and movies and yes there is nothing impossible in this world

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. Nothing is impossible we work hard and dedicated.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tama ka sis! Mostly mga series jud sis naa jud lesson mao ganahan ta motan aw pud. Lisod na ron musaleg sa mga tawo ky ultimo relatives ky unayon mn ta.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yan ang maganda sa pag nood natin ng mga series ee or even movie. Di lang sila nag bbgay ng kiilg or whatever kundi pati na rin maraming aral.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo yan sis ruffa. Hindi lang sa kasiyahan kundi meron tayong mapupulot na mga aral.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed nothing is really impossible if we want to achieve thing's that we wanted we can as long as we won't allow negativity to block us. Things are possible if we keep on believing that everything has a possibility. In life we cannot trust others more than we trust our self. Because sometimes our trust to others, can lead us into danger.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis indeed. Nothing's impossible if we are always fighting and always positive no matter what. Yes sis that's why we must be careful from other people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sa ngayon friend kahit ni sino na hindi na makapagtitiwalaan.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo friend mostly. Ang hirap na ngayon mag tiwala friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is true that everything we want and can imagine we can achieve, I have succeeded many times, but unfortunately I have not yet learned not to trust people easily. Maybe I should watch more series. 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy that you succeeded many times Jelena. Yes don't trust people easily Jelena.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes we don't know the hidden intentions of the other so we should bot trust other people easily they are just with us for their own benefits

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. You're right. One of the reason is the benefits.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung mga series meron din tayo makuhang aral sis, and sa panahon natin ngayon dapat na tayong maging observant lage sa paligid natin at huwag tayo agad mag titiwala kahit pa nga sa kapamilya, or mga Close friends kasi kadalasan sila pa yung magpapahamak sa atin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sobrang totoo yan sis kung sino pa yung kaano-ano natin at mga close natin sila pa yung magpapahamak.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Meee! Meee! Me like seeries! Havent tried thai or chinese though. Pero it amazes me that tv series do give us insights. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes pichi. It give us a lot of insights. Try mo pichi. Daming magandang series from them also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same ta sis. Di lang mutan aw ug series for entertainment, naa sad ta makat onan sa atong gitan aw. Wala pa ko mabalik karon ug Tan aw ug series sis. Na-busy napud ko ug balik ba

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mao gayud sis tinuod. Dili lang happy² kundi naa tay makuha na mga lessons sad.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have been watching EAW or extraordinary attorney woo and I learned so much from her story especially we tend to look special person very differently and most times discriminate them but I believe that they are the most honest, kind and loving people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes mamsh that's true. Sila yung mga taong totoo tas sila pa nakakatanggap ng hindi magagandang salita at pagtrato.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also love series Ramona, I even prefer it to regular movies. I have watched lots of series in the past, some of them are very long and are up to 10 seasons. I'm glad to see that you're learning important lessons from the series you're watching, I also try to learn as much as possible from any series

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes kushyzee I'm sure you learned a lot of lessons from you've watch. There are a lot of lessons you can get from watching those movies or series.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It can't be! I am equal to you! I not only watch series to enjoy but I also look for learning from them. Regarding the family, I find it curious because it is a topic that occurs commonly, what happens is that the theme of the family is romanticized.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. We can get learnings from the series. Yes my friend, some of our relatives cannot be trusted.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Don't trust easily that a great lesson, life is full of terror and mysteries we need to look at the people around us well, studying there behavior to know if we can give them a try.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend you're right. We should be careful those people especially those we don't know.

$ 0.00
1 year ago