The cramps and all

15 35
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
1 year ago

Menstrual cramps is every women's burden every month. It's part of our lives and no one could explain how it feel. Yet, we live and go on with everyday life as if we could bare anything and everything in this world. I guess that's a women's gift and a curse.

It's a rainy day here in my end. A cold morning everyone. I hope your day started great. I wasn't able to write yesterday because of my menstrual cramps. It's my first day of my monthly period and it hurts like hell. My back is aching so bad not just my back but all of my body. It's not just this month but every month. It's really a burden for me cause it hinder my work. It makes me wanting to stays in the bed all day. Roll like a ball under my sheets. Wanting to eat something but ended up hungry cause I don't want to get up and prepare the things I want. It feels like it would turn me into half. And a bowl of soup would ease the pain that I am feeling. Yet, no one would take care that for me. So, I have no choice but to do everything for myself.

Like today and another working days, I need to get up and get moving. Endure and neglect the pain. Move on with life. Work all the task needed to be done and as if it wasn't there and not hurting me. The day will end like a normal days. The difference is that I am covering those lines in between that causes everything.

Somedays I just wanted to become a man in my next life if get the chance to. But then, I already have this life and all I have to do is accept and enjoy it. Accepting is the only choice and baring is the only way of surviving.

As a woman, cramps is a normal thing and part of my life. At first I ask God why? And later on I know and realize that it's how women design to be. We are strong and could endure pain. We are design like a sponge that could penetrate those hardships but still we are human we will be tired and we need rest.

This is a gift that we are all women have given through this we could bare another life and have the power to give new life in this world so that the world could survive and keep going. We must give ourselves the best we could give cause it passes so much, it bare so much. We don't have to settle for the bare minimum. Especially to the people who would be with us for the rest of our lives. We should choose the one that would take care of us, one that would prepare something warm when days seems cold and hurting. One that would buy sanitary napkin that we need and feel that it is normal for them to take care of us during those weak days that we have. And never see us weak at all.

You deserve a person who would bare and endure the pain with you and would see the best you have. That would be all for now my dear readers. Thank you so much for reading.

7
$ 0.70
$ 0.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Erickchristianmontajes
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
+ 1
Sponsors of ThisisGrace21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ThisisGrace21
1 year ago

Comments

Take fenugreek seeds tea, it will help you alot. I also face severe menstrual pain and my days are just around the corner 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I will find it in the pharmacy next time. Thanks by the way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Di jud na lalim oy,grave ako sauna magtuwad2 sa kasakit mag suka pajud. Mayu gani karon kay nawa na after nako manganak kaduha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maayu c e Kay nawa na te. Unta mawa pud ni ig manganak naku puhon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Menstrual cramps ito talaga hate ko kasi nagpapawala ng gana mamsh. Nakakasira ng mood. Nakakadelay ng mga tasks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True. Mas less productive ako pag may period.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah it's a common and uncommon problem for But it dries from woman to woman... I am also going through this phase now and I have huge mood swings the people around me don't have to irritate by everything... And pain is on another level problem

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The mood swing is really on different level and sometimes I hate myself for that.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, we women our strong, with all the cramps and hormonal changes. Especially the pain on giving birth, it's exceptional. That's why we deserve someone who understands those pain and our essence we bear and will stay with you through the test of time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We do deserve someone who deserve us. Thanks for reading. I appreciate it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is why we are design to get stronger. We will endure everything but it is painful. I have pain during my period too, but not on the monthly basis. Sometimes I have dysmenorrhea this month and on the next day I don't have any pain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We are indeed. Buti ka sis not monthly basis. Ako Kasi kada buwan sakit bewang ko tsaka puson.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

May pain din ako sis, pero hindi talaga tumatagal ng araw, parang 3 hours suffering lang at one time lang, once a month, but not every month. Anjuse yun iniinom sa mga ganyan sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

partner ko din eh kanina habang bumabyahe kami papuntang bayan, sya para mag araw, ako para mag trabaho, na insert nya na parang malapit na daw syang reglahin, sabi ko " bakit mo alam ?"

Sabi nya dahil nag sisimula nadaw na pumapangit pakiramdam nya.

for sure madaming cravings na nmn yun sa red days nya ahhahaah

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope you take good care of her. She deserve it. God bless you both and thanks for reading.

$ 0.00
1 year ago