Lil monthly shopee

11 40

I have an addiction to shopping at the beginning of the month. I do a variety of shopping at the beginning of every month because Chinese shopping fills both my mind and everything. The fun that is in shopping is not fulfilled even if you take the hand of another girl or have fun while traveling with your friends. I don't know how everyone feels and I have shared what you like in your country.

I have always ordered many products out of which there are some notable products that I will share with you.

1. Posture corrector

Currently, my posture has become very bad due to various night work. To be honest, I was worried about my posture since birth. Because my spine or poster problem has been there for a long time. As days go by I can realize myself so now is the perfect time to fix my body properly. The most beauty of a man lies in his body structure because most of the girls look for these features in a man. Although after bringing it to the room I wanted to see later that the belt was too big due to which I could not fit my body properly.

2. Lemon squeezer

Many may laugh because why should I order this simple thing online. I didn't want to buy something like this but it's really useful. When at the end of the day you enter the room with your university money and have nothing to drink but only water, it really feels bad. Because I feel bad when I can't do anything even though I have the ability.

We all know more or less about the benefits of lemon juice.

First of all, lemon juice has the most benefits, which is that it removes the toxins from our body very quickly and helps to strengthen our immune system, so a person should consume at least one glass of lemon juice every day. So I will try to take a large amount of lemon in the room from tomorrow. If you keep lemon in the room, there are no different types of mosquitoes. Honestly lemon is a fruit that kills three birds with one stone.

3. Dark chocolate

I didn't want to buy these chocolates. Because dark chocolate is something that you can increase your memory by eating, but on the other hand, if your blood vessels are getting smaller, the blood in your body will not flow well, which can lead to various diseases or even death. And I said first when our body is healthy then we can get involved in any kind of activities. What is most necessary in our life is to be patient with our work and do every work carefully for which I bought it (dark chocolate). The reason is that by eating dark chocolate, a person's memory increases day by day and the most important thing a person needs is memory.

A person can never be successful in this world without current memory. Memory is the core of a person, about which a person can change the whole world. I am willing to eat any kind of food to nourish my brain but I don't want to eat anything addictive. Because once one gets involved in something like addiction, one's life is soon exhausted.

One of the worst horror stories I heard when our admissions started was about a friend of mine. My friend used to take drugs to stay up at night to study. But at the end of the day, that friend could not do anything good. That means there is a universal rule in our world that you can never succeed through bad or forbidden things.

Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

I have bought various other things online but will post those pictures slowly. Because it's two o'clock in the morning and I don't have the energy to do any kind of writing or any kind of post. I should have given the actual pictures of these items but today is not possible as it is late at night.

Hope to be regular again from tomorrow and I have to study a lot. The only thought in my head is that my future wife is looking from another boy. I automatically get upset whenever I feel like it so you can say I buy a variety of things online which makes me feel like working.

9
$ 0.82
$ 0.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.03 from @Alther
+ 4
Sponsors of akagaminoDneloy
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Just like you I have an addiction to shopping. Before the pandemic, I used to go to malls during weekends to satisfy my cravings but then when tha pandemic started, I am allowing myself to shop on online stores just like shoppee here in Ph. I cannot even imagine myself that I was able to reach a Platinum member in just 3 months. This is the highest rewards for reaching the maximum number of parcels within 6 months time but I was able to reach it before the period.

Happy shopping aka. Warm greetings from Ph. It is nice to bump with a shoppaholic like you. Our soul meets when it comes to shopping. Have a nice time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I also love dark chocolates. After reading this, I am thinking of looking it in shopee then. Perhaps I eat dark chocolate with less expense if I order online. How about the one you buy, does it cost much?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe dark chocolate helps a lot for concentrating something

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whatever you want to buy if it's from your money and you cannot harm anybody then go and enjoy shopping. I love chocolates and buying the lemon squeezer isn't bad. I also want one 😁

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Everything is blessing😜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it's true.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh well, I'd love to buy a posture corrector too because i think anytime from now on i might going to evolve as a shrimp

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You should buy asap

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My sister has a posture corrector too but only the ones for the upper back, it sometimes feels annoying to the armpit though. i wonder if this style is much better.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It's really quite beneficial

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Definitely very random things, but what I like the most is the posture corrector, I would love, like you, to correct the stability of my back, which is normally affected thanks to my work for Internet that leaves me sitting 24 hours.

$ 0.01
1 year ago