@SassySissy activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "Dawn of the Bitcoin Era"
Bitcoin is bitcoin. It will never lost its value. Thats for sure
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dawn of the Bitcoin Era
3 years ago: commented on the article "Jealous is an adjective, and BCH doesn't know it"
Really? I have no idea. OMG!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Susugal ka ba?"
Ang creative mo talaga ate sa paggawa ng poems. Hehe.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Susugal ka ba?
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Jealous is an adjective, and BCH doesn't know it"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Jealous is an adjective, and BCH doesn't know it
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 Bitcoin Cash Achieved: Am I Already Financially Free?
3 years ago: commented on the article "3 Bitcoin Cash Achieved: Am I Already Financially..."
This is so inspiring. This type of articles really keep on pushing me to write article which is close to my heart. Comgratulations!
3 years ago: published the article
What are the sports I play?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Four International Singers I Idolize"
I love blackpink too. Nice choice of artists. They are great singers as well.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Favorite TV Series "
Your most welcome. I also recommend The Queen's Gambit.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Earn big, don't beg.
3 years ago: published the article
Four International Singers I Idolize
3 years ago: commented on the article "Cryptoverse updates and WWII Heritage - The Bedfor..."
I strongly believe that BCH will hit $1000 soon enough.
3 years ago: commented on the article "BitcoinCash Vs Litecoin"
Bitcoin cash is definity on top. I mean litecoin is a good coin but not as good as BCH.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
BitcoinCash Vs Litecoin
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Favorite TV Series "
I was not yet able to check that out but I would definitely will. Thank you for sharing it. 😊
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Portfolio Update: Last Call For BCH?
3 years ago: published the article
My Favorite TV Series
3 years ago: commented on the article "Beaches of the Philippines: Described I"
I was yet to visit these beaches. I love the beach and it relaxes me. Hopefully in the future when this pandemic is over.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beaches of the Philippines: Described I
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Keeping up with my BCH goal at school"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Keeping up with my BCH goal at school
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thank You @MarcDeMesel for read.cash "
I agree . He is such a good guy.
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Inside my wallet"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Inside my wallet
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thank You @MarcDeMesel for read.cash "
I am hoping ate. Hahaha. Sana maalala pa ulit ako ni Rusty.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Me towards my $200 in BCH Goal this month and How..."
That $200 goals of yours will come true. Lets claim it already. Just keep on being one of the best person in the world.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thank You @MarcDeMesel for read.cash "
You are so motivating talaga ate. Thank you so much. 😙
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thank You @MarcDeMesel for read.cash "
Aww. I hope everything is fine on your end ate. I hope to read more of your articles soon. 😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash on the Move:Give a smile to a Kid"Fir..."
She really reminds me of you ate. Both you really have the will and the good heart to help people.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thank You @MarcDeMesel for read.cash "
Sana nga ate. This platform is such a big help.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thank You @MarcDeMesel for read.cash "
So true. Siguro naghahanap pa rin ako until now ng legit site to earn free money. Thanks to read.cash team talaga.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Thank You @MarcDeMesel for read.cash "
Aww thank you so much bata. Sana mas maging successful tayo dito.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bitcoin Cash on the Move:Give a smile to a Kid"Fir..."
God bless your heart. You remind me of ate @bmjc98 . You both have good hearts. Keep it up po. I wish more success in this project. 😊
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash on the Move:Give a smile to a Kid"First Beneficiary"
3 years ago: published the article
Thank You @MarcDeMesel for read.cash
3 years ago: commented on the article "If you are here to earn, you should also learn."
I agree with you a hundred percent. 😊
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"BCH Is The Best Birthday Gift For Myself!"
3 years ago: commented on the article "BCH Is The Best Birthday Gift For Myself!"
I am actually running out of ideas. Hahaha. Thank you for reminding me all of those tips. Kansamida. Btw, happy birthday! 🎂
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Compelling Thoughts from a Powerful Mind
3 years ago: commented on the article "Falling in love with BCH"
Thank you so much. I hope to get more ideas and topic to write.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Falling in love with BCH"
Totoo po yan. Hoping sooner or later.
3 years ago: published the article
Falling in love with BCH
3 years ago: commented on the article "The BCH Charity Box: Going 1-Month Old"
No problem ate. 😍
3 years ago: commented on the article "The one we love or The one who loves us?"
Me too actually. Kay bch muna ako ngayon. Hahaha. Forget love muna. 😂
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If you get angry, you lose. Let's know how to control anger
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The BCH Charity Box: Going 1-Month Old
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dirty Little Secrets
3 years ago: commented on the article "Sunshine and Rainbows (untold)"
Awww. I didn't know you write stories din pala. 😊 This is something that I can't write about talaga.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunshine and Rainbows (untold)
3 years ago: commented on the article "The one we love or The one who loves us?"
Ako nga kunwari may love life. Hahaha!
3 years ago: published the article
The one we love or The one who loves us?
3 years ago: commented on the article "What am I doing with my life?"
Thank you so much.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Add a title..."
Right ate? Those topics are too technical and requires a lot of experiences.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
10 Days with the Community
3 years ago: commented on the article "First Birthday with Bitcoin Cash Community."
First of all, advance happy birthday. I am actually writing a draft for the article that I will be publishing on Feb 14.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
First Birthday with Bitcoin Cash Community.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Focus
3 years ago: commented on the article "Add a title..."
I agree. We should really write an article about something we really know.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Add a title..."
30 minute article lang toh actually. 😂 Kailangan ko pa kasi magprepare for work.
3 years ago: published the article
Add a title...
3 years ago: commented on the article "What am I doing with my life?"
I hope so too Mary. I am trying my best right now. Thank you so much.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bigotry and Internalized Hatred
3 years ago: commented on the article "Bigotry and Internalized Hatred"
The power you hold sir Lucas. We need more awareness with regards to this. I salute!
3 years ago: commented on the article "Writing, Reading, Commenting, or Focus on BCH?"
You have pointed out great things. I hope you can publish more articles in the near future. Good luck on your journey here.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Writing, Reading, Commenting, or Focus on BCH?
3 years ago: published the article
What am I doing with my life?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
.1BCH Journey Finally Achieved!
3 years ago: commented on the article ""
Kaya natin yan ate Mel. Push lang!
3 years ago: commented on the article "My unsolicited opinions about read.cash"
Muntik ko na nga gawin nung first week ko dito. Pero moody pala sila pareng Rusty. Hahahaha.
3 years ago: published the article
3 years ago: published a short_post
I am so broke. Figuratively and literally. 😣
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Beloved Sister
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Dirt...... A little Dirt
3 years ago: commented on the article "My unsolicited opinions about read.cash"
I hope so. I will for sure make better contents. Thank you for stopping by.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My unsolicited opinions about read.cash"
Its noise.cash/u/ItsADogThing
3 years ago: published the article
My unsolicited opinions about read.cash
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A friend of ours.
3 years ago: gave $0.35 tip to
"A friend of ours."
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bitcoin Cash Fell Out of Top 10: Should We Be Worried?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ebb and Flow – Romantic Fiction – Pt 2
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Ebb and Flow – Romantic Fiction – Pt 2"
3 years ago: commented on the article "DO NOT view other writers as COMPETITION"
I agree to this. Thank you for stopping by.
3 years ago: commented on the article "DO NOT view other writers as COMPETITION"
That's good then. Just keep on writing articles close to your heart.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Bad Day? Tomorrow’s Another Day
3 years ago: commented on the article "2 Weeks at read.cash and all I have is still $2.50"
Sometimes, we all need in life is a little time to breath and to recharge. Now start writing again.
3 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Beat the heat"
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Beat the heat"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Beat the heat
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Random Thoughts For This Day, 7/2/2021"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Random Thoughts For This Day, 7/2/2021
3 years ago: published the article
DO NOT view other writers as COMPETITION
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Am I A Good Mother? "
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Am I A Good Mother?
3 years ago: commented on the article "A question to ask yourself: What is my motivation?"
Thank you for your kind words. I am really trying to widen my vocabulary. 😊
3 years ago: commented on the article "Mom's BCH wallet update: A wallet for her birthday"
Advance Happy Birthday to your mom. I wish her good health. Keep publishing quality contents and you will be rewarded for it. 😊
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mom's BCH wallet update: A wallet for her birthday
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"I just don't know."
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I just don't know.
3 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"2 Weeks at read.cash and all I have is still $2.50"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 Weeks at read.cash and all I have is still $2.50
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The BCH Charity Box: 4th Week
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 pointers for a stay at home dad from a stay at home dad.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Appreciate a friend"
You're welcome. I enjoyed reading your article. I would check some of your previous work.
3 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Turning Hardwork and Passion to BCH"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Turning Hardwork and Passion to BCH
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Am Not Good at Writing as You Were Expected"
https://t.me/joinchat/FflZVxDGrChO4agZ eto na lang yung link. Hahaha. Join ka nalang.
3 years ago: commented on the article "I Am Not Good at Writing as You Were Expected"
Whats your UN on telegram? Add ka ulit ni Car.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Spreading BCH awareness in our community
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Spreading BCH awareness in our community"
3 years ago: commented on the article "I survived in the cave for 4 days."
You are most welcome my friend. 😊
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Appreciate a friend
3 years ago: commented on the article "What Can You Do with Your first $5?"
Okay. I am pretty active on Telegram. Hahaha. I would definitely hit you up tomorrow. Thanks.
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I survived in the cave for 4 days."
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I survived in the cave for 4 days.
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"What Can You Do with Your first $5?"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What Can You Do with Your first $5?
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Student meet Bitcoin Cash"
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"I Am Not Good at Writing as You Were Expected"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Am Not Good at Writing as You Were Expected
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
5 Months and 2 Bitcoin Cash: Road to 3BCH
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Million Dollars on read.cash Fund"
Ayun natutulog. Mga 7 years ng hindi nagpaparamdam. 😂
3 years ago: commented on the article "A Million Dollars on read.cash Fund"
Surprise sabi niya. Hahaha. Sana lang mas mabiyayaan tayo ng generosity ni Mr. DeMesel.
3 years ago: published the article
A Million Dollars on read.cash Fund
3 years ago: commented on the article "My Bitcoin Cash Goal and Plans for 2021 (Promoting..."
Thank you bata. I really hope too. The support kaming from the readers is such a big help.
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Are Mermaids Real? "
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are Mermaids Real?
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The BCH Charity Box: Third Week
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"2 Rare monKeys Enter My Wallet"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 Rare monKeys Enter My Wallet
3 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Ako ay natatanging ako lamang"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ako ay natatanging ako lamang
3 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Pasensya na"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pasensya na
3 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"The Dengvaxia Controversy"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Dengvaxia Controversy
3 years ago: commented on the article "Review: What is Telegram? How Useful is it?"
Of course bata. Hahaha. Pwede pero depende. 😂
3 years ago: published the article
Review: What is Telegram? How Useful is it?
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Places on earth that Seems Scientifically Impossible"
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Ebb and Flow – Romantic Fiction – Pt 1"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ebb and Flow – Romantic Fiction – Pt 1
3 years ago: commented on the article "BCH Awareness: What can I do to promote BCH?"
Hello to you too. Thank you for stopping by. Have a nice one.
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My friend's friend , friend zone me"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My friend's friend , friend zone me
3 years ago: commented on the article "BCH Awareness: What can I do to promote BCH?"
You're always welcome ate. 😙
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Struggles of Using BCH as a Student"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Struggles of Using BCH as a Student
3 years ago: published the article
BCH Awareness: What can I do to promote BCH?
3 years ago: commented on the article "My First Week on read.cash: Earning $27 in BCH"
Thank you bata for stopping by. I will check your articles later ha. Thank you once again.
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lost 33 BTC
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Want to Give Up? - Go Back to Why You Started"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Want to Give Up? - Go Back to Why You Started
3 years ago: commented on the article "My 1BCH Goal After 7 Weeks"
Ill definitely try that po ate. Pasabi kay Rusty, miss na natin siya. 😂
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My 1BCH Goal After 7 Weeks"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My 1BCH Goal After 7 Weeks
3 years ago: commented on the article "My First Week on read.cash: Earning $27 in BCH"
Kasta met lang adi kenyak. Kitam ket awan ited na ijay maysak nga article. Hahaha
3 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"A $100 in BCH Achieved!"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A $100 in BCH Achieved!
3 years ago: commented on the article "My First Week on read.cash: Earning $27 in BCH"
Thank you ate Mel. 😊
3 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Daily Life: SO BORING"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Daily Life: SO BORING
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Keeping Up Appearances
3 years ago: commented on the article "My First Week on read.cash: Earning $27 in BCH"
First of all, welcome in read.cash. Just publish great contents and you will succeed here. Be patient as well. Goodluck.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My First Week on read.cash: Earning $27 in BCH"
Sana may 2nd weeksary pa kami. Hahaha. Nanlalamig na ata siya agad eh. 😂
3 years ago: commented on the article "Social Experiment 3.0: Behind the scene"
I read the whole article thats why I was able to give insights. Hahaha. Baka may part 4 pa this ah.
3 years ago: commented on the article "My First Week on read.cash: Earning $27 in BCH"
Don't root for me. Root for the both of us. 😊
3 years ago: published the article
My First Week on read.cash: Earning $27 in BCH
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rusty: The Natural Flirt"
Sige ate. Abangan ko yang next article mo. 😁
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""Panalo" Ez Mil"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Panalo" Ez Mil
3 years ago: commented on the article "Rusty: The Natural Flirt"
Noted ate sa mga suggestions mo. Dumaan siya kanina dito ate, baka papunta na sayo yun. Hahaha
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Patronage 2021 Week 5: The Community has Chosen"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Patronage 2021 Week 5: The Community has Chosen
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
""
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Crypto Earnings This Month (January)"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Crypto Earnings This Month (January)
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Binance Charity donates towards Notre-Dame restauration
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Social Experiment 3.0: Behind the scene"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Social Experiment 3.0: Behind the scene
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"All Time Top Reads"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
All Time Top Reads
3 years ago: commented on the article "A question to ask yourself: What is my motivation?"
Our family is our strength talaga. They keeps us going.
3 years ago: commented on the article "The footprints in the sand"
I would definitely check that out.
3 years ago: published the article
A question to ask yourself: What is my motivation?
3 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Sleep Paralysis"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is Losing Weight Impossible?
3 years ago: commented on the article "Misquotations, Miscaptions and False Accusations o..."
When it comes to local news and weather forecasts, I'll always go with GMA News or CNN Philippines.
3 years ago: commented on the article " A wish"
You're most welcome ate. 😊
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Happiness Comes From Within
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A wish
3 years ago: commented on the article "Misquotations, Miscaptions and False Accusations o..."
Which is so annoying and frustrating. Why cant they just serve the real information diba ate Mel? Its so disappointing.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Misquotations, Miscaptions and False Accusations o..."
Its so hard what to believe anymore. This so called "media" is too manipulative. I hope they can sleep at night.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Misquotations, Miscaptions and False Accusations o..."
Thank you for your time checking my article.
3 years ago: commented on the article "Misquotations, Miscaptions and False Accusations o..."
I hope so too. I actually love ABSCBN especially their primetime dramas but when it comes to their news, ugh, it disgust me.
3 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Social experiment 2.0: Expect the Unexpected"
3 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Social experiment 2.0: Expect the Unexpected