My Random Thoughts For This Day, 7/2/2021

5 38
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Good evening to all, how are you? Me, still the same, lol, nothing's change, how's your day been? Hope you had a good day today 🙂

Decided to wrote my random thoughts today, lol, 'coz can't help but wonder to some things i saw, noticed and experienced out here, lol, please bare with me po for the nth time.

Woke up from my afternoon nap few minutes ago 'coz my mother opened the door and closed the window 'coz it's raining so i asked her why dahil naalimpungatan ako then can't sleep anymore then i heard that some of neighbors still singing on karaoke, i slept this afternoon with them singing on it and maybe that's the reason why the rain came out all of the sudden and it's a heavy one, lol, i would be glad hearing them singing and didn't mind it but there are those who sings na parang tumutula lang at nanginginig-nginig pa ang boses, maybe 'coz they are already drunk or lasing na, can't help but remember the saying that when one sings, it will rain all of the sudden and will be a heavy one and that what happens when i woke up from my afternoon nap, lol

Can't help but wonder 'bout one of the pulis or policemen that lives or rented here, he's one of my neighbors here actually, lol, before, he laughs so loud with the other guy who also lives and rented on my niece's house, that time, i'm a little serious 'coz my cousin got killed so i looked at them in a serious way and that makes them stops laughing, now, i wonder 'bout his actions or the things he do especially if he saw me, lol, maybe 'coz there's a time when he joined and even went downstairs just to talked to me and to my future nephew here 'bout the aswang that my future nephew saw, since i can't understand some of the words they are saying so i am asking him, since then, i wonder and can't help doing it 'coz of his actions, sometimes he smiles at me and even caught him looking at me so i looked or stares back at him, lol

Last night, the policemens dog barked while facing and looking at our door so i looked and went to the door to see why the dog's barking, told the dog to be quiet and stop barking but she still continue barking while her tail's moving or kumakawag-kawag so i told my mother 'bout it, my mother asked the dog if she sees something we can't see that time and moment kaya nagsaboy ng asin ang nanay ko sa lugar kung saan nakatingin ang aso, just wonder why kumakawag-kawag ang buntot ng aso habang kumakahol kagabi, maybe what she saw was not harmful but a good one, i guess.

There are five cute puppies out here, it was from the policemens dog and i'm one of those who feeds it along with the mother dog, they are so cute at sobrang amo, but i wonder why gustong-gusto nila pumunta sa may puwetan ko, lol, anong meron sa puwetan ko at gustong-gusto nila. The cute puppies became my instant libangan, a cute and adorable diversion and distraction for me and i used to call and touch it everytime, my day now won't be complete without calling and touching and feeding them, animals do helps most of the time as it can understands you and feels what you are feeling as it also has feelings and mind of it's own at puwede ka madamayan sa kung anumang nararanasan o nararamdaman o pinagdadaanan mo, just too bad my mother doesn't want me to have one of the puppy dahil bawal sa akin dahil may hika ako at baka mamatay lang daw tulad ng dalawang kuting na inalagaan namin dito dati and just told me to feed it everyday, the puppies made me to be stress-free somehow and happy and thankful/grateful for it 🙂

Before, it's always been just me and sometimes my mother, but since i met and have My KJF in my life, it became us, me and him together, a partner that will decide on anything and everything together. My life became complete and already found the missing piece and the hole in me was filled 'coz of him, i just can't help but wonder, lol, 'coz he knows me more than i know myself, he can read me like a book and can also see me through like a window, dunno how he knew me that well and how he can tell or say if there's something bothering me or if i'm thinking 'bout something, maybe 'coz we are together or in a relationship now for almost 2years, My KJF really knows me too well, i must say and i'm grateful and blessed to have him in my life and thanking God so much 'coz i'm not looking for someone anymore after what i had experienced 4years ago but he sent and gave KJF to me and now, i'm so happy and complete and couldn't asked for more but to be with him though we argued most of the time and there's even an instances that i gave up and even tried or breakup with him and there's no perfect relationship but i'm thankful that he didn't giveup but understands, accepts and loves all of me, so i do the same for him, love's a two way street and it takes two to tango, now, i finally understand what that saying's all about, lol, good evening to all, have a good evening and night to all and miss being here so here i am again, lol, after being not active yesterday, stay safe, stay home and God bless 🙂😊😇

6
$ 0.37
$ 0.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 2
Sponsors of bheng620
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bheng620
3 years ago

Comments

Very interesting. A lof of things happen in one day. You are a bundle of joy basing it on how many times you used "lol". Hihihi. I enjoyed this so much.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank u for the upvote, yes, many things had been happening or alot has been happening out here n used to include lol in my article as i'm amuse n laughing or smiling while writing this one n shared it here n thank u for the positive comment, most of the time, used to wrote about random things or what i'm thinking or what's on my mind

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@Alther n @Jane n @Purebeauty, thank u for the upvote 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

God bless 🙂😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago