I Am Not Good at Writing as You Were Expected

25 70
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago
Topics: Thoughts, Writing, Goals, BCH, Blog
Courtesy: CNN

I know that some of you would say that if why does my works were not constructed properly and fancy unlike to others. In addition, some of you would say "Why did he still commiting grammatical errors? I thought that he told us that he's a senior high school student so we should expect more on his articles or blogs, right? Or maybe he just did it for the sake of money?"

I didn't mean to be rude but if you were thought something unpleasant to me, then I will explain it to you sincerely.

So why did I'm writing here?

1) I'm writing here to express, not to impress.

I'm writing here to express my opinions and not to impress someone because of what I am. You won't really know who I am since I'm hiding my name in both platforms but this is the way how I could make myself comfortable, you know...

For example, I made my article about me being a BLINK. My purpose why I wrote it was because to give those judgmental people a clarification regarding about my admiration and I didn't mean to be superior upon writing that just because I'm different from you.

Honestly, I felt better upon writing that article because I express my thoughts and I said all my complaint with no barriers. I feel like I use my own voice without harming others and I thank those people who were supported me on what I like.

2) I'm writing because it's my passion and not my fashion.

Yeah, I'm not a type of person who were good at constructing paragraph or using some fancy words just to make my articles pleasing but I didn't say that I must not use other words just to make my articles better and pleasing.

I'm using some simple ordinary words rather than complicated because that's the only thing that I'm comfortable but I use some words that I can substitute to another word to make it more better and simple.

I am not against that line that writing needs fashion but I'm still doing my best to write and share my own article for you guys.

3) I'm writing because I want to enjoy my life and to make my day meaningful.

I'm writing because I want to complete my day with full of vibrant. To be honest, writing makes my day complete because I'm always sharpened my intelligence even I'm just lying on my bed.

It's too boring because I'm always lying on my room and it's getting boring each day if I would not write. Thanks to noise.cash and read.cash because of their platform, my day makes remarkable and full of sense.

Social media has full of toxicity but unlike here, it takes me full of positive spirit and cleanliness unlike to other sites such as Facebook, Twitter or Wattpad which some of people were getting toxic and dumb.

4) I'm writing here because I want to be productive and not to be on trend.

Yes, it is. I'm writing here because I can earn real money but I didn't say that I am enjoying on what I am doing. Yes, I want to earn money and also, I want to be productive through these days since pandemic and I have no baon.

Since I have WI-FI and the connection were strong, what if I try to find an earning money online? Then one of the vloggers introduced noise.cash and read.cash which we can earn money by just writing articles and posting our thoughts.

I'm making my own craft and it doesn't mean that I'm look like money or greedy but I want to be practical at my everyday life.

Writing here is my escape on this toxic world and I know that my principle were legit since no one knows about my true name here. No one would criticize using my real name.

1) I know that I'm not the best but I know that I'm getting better than yesterday.

Just like what I said on number three, writing makes my intelligence sharpened each day and because of this site, I'm earning pretty good amount of money.

I know that I'm not that good but I am still learning everyday. Thanks to all of because you always making my day bright.

CONCLUSION

Just to be clear, I didn't mean those people who were already subscribed to my account that you were the one who stabbing me bad words.

Honestly, I'm almost receiving positive thoughts about you but there have some of my comments saying that they were sending their links or saying send money which I will not discern.

In addition, the introduction is just all about the word "if". It means that the introduction were just representing for my future haters (huwag naman sana) and for those future judgemental people out there.

Because of your articles, I am learning something new and because of this site, I always meeting new people. I didn't thought that they you will support me on my everyday or every other day blogs. We will support each other, take note of that.

Thank you for reading my article. Thank you for understanding my blog even though it's not good as others. I know that my article is messy but you still read it up until the end. I just wanna hug you with my full of gratitude.

If you like my post, please consider liking and subscribing. Thank you.

16
$ 9.39
$ 8.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.10 from @SassySissy
+ 3
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
3 years ago
Topics: Thoughts, Writing, Goals, BCH, Blog

Comments

hello I read this article as it caught my attention, I am not good in writing too, and I joined here to express myself and also to enhance my writing skills and also to learn a lot of things.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

We were not the best but we were getting better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes you are right about that. thanks for the upvote! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's just my way of appreciation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay, thanks for that :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I feel you, you are not alone! 😅 bit that doesn't stop me from writing because it is my way of relieving myself from stress and i gained friends through writing..

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yeah same same, thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not good in writing and it is also not my forte but I am always doing my best to write good contents because of my readers.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Ako rin, salamat

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First, the title caught my attention that's why I read this. I have read some of your previous articles and I must say, compared to those articles, this article of yours have a lot of improvements. And hey, just keep on using words that you are comfortable to use. I can see now that you are learning a lot and it is also great that you are able to express yourself through writing in here. Honestly, this article of yours inspires me tonight. I might write an article tonight related to this. And hey, you are doing great. Just keep on writing articles to express yourself. :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also write most of the time just to express myself. To express the things I can't tell anyone about. Good write up 👍

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you po kahit maraming wrong grammars

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So why I feel attacked when you say passion not fashion? (I'm still learning and improving my writing skills like you bata don't mind me when sometimes I'm trying to use flowery word or what but all I can say is it's all true!)HAHAHAHAHA Writing to express and not to impress is the bessssssst like that quotation, perfect. Don't mind them because you know haters gonna hate hate hate hate. At saka palaa yung sa blink I have a lot of friends na straight guy pero blink deeen 💖💖💖 So what am I saying here? 'Wag mo po ako I move to spam peace!💚💖

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Hindi naman po kita iispam hahahahah. Thank you po sa pagbabasa 💗💗💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Simpleng regalo para sa hari ng pagsususri hahaha.😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pasend po ulit nung link sa bagong gc hahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You know what I admire about you bata? Its the courage you have to correct yourself. Thumbs up! When it comes to your writing, I can see the improvement over time. I did read some of your previous articles and indeed, there were some misses with the sentence construction and few grammatical errors but I was still able to understand it. Don't mind those perfectionists. Just make them as your motivation to be better. Keep your head up bata.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you po talaga. I still trying to aim my best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That good to hear. But if you need some help with your articles, I am happy to copy-read them for you. Just message me on telegram bata.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pede po pasend ulit ng link ng gc niyo kasi gumawa po ulit ako ng bagong account

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Whats your UN on telegram? Add ka ulit ni Car.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

King of Review

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://t.me/joinchat/FflZVxDGrChO4agZ eto na lang yung link. Hahaha. Join ka nalang.

$ 0.00
3 years ago