Writing, Reading, Commenting, or Focus on BCH?

4 156
Avatar for andrianlover
3 years ago

I am writing this article after receiving advice from one of the users of this platform. In essence, he said that I don't have many artinels on this account. Right. You know my friend, I'm still new here and I've just learned a few things from my friends articles here. Remember, I have made all the users of this platform as my friends. Whether you want to be friends or not, you're still my friend.

Write

My friends, do you know writing is an activity that you should enjoy. There are many reasons for writing. There are several things you can write here. For example, you read the writings of friends here. There are many interesting articles. After reading the article, you can write your article.

My book, entitled The Single Candidate Phenomenon in Regional Head Elections and another book Suing Local Politics in Regional Head Elections

Another way of writing is to remember things that make you sad, happy, or memorable. You also write about your experiences. You can also write about how you took interesting photos, where you took them, what camera you used, or how technically used additional tools to take photos.

Then a friend asked me, why are you too interested in commenting on other people's articles. Even though my article itself has not reached 10 articles. Right. I can write fast indeed. I can write one article per day. If I'm passionate about writing. I can write 5 articles per day. However, all the articles are about politics and use Bahasa Indonesia.

You can read my writing in 'Bahasa' here:

On the other hand, political themes are not very popular. Although there is an answer that there is a community of writers and readers of political themes. But I'm trying to avoid that. Why? Because I can comment on politics in my country through the media of newspapers, both printed newspapers and online news.

So my friend, when a friend asked me to use this platform, I was on duty. My job forces me to delay writing articles. So, you can see how my posts are still few. But I accept your advice. I will write with pleasure and according to the issues that I am interested in.

Read

You know my friend, this platform is called read.cash, you know that the main activity is reading your friends articles. Reading is not easy. Don't judge other people who seriously read your articles. Then, with a happy feeling, he just gives paresiasi and writes comments on your articles.

Imagine my friend, how someone paid attention to your article. It's a tough job. So, never give an assessment of the article readers. Or, would you prefer it if all your readers agree with your opinion by saying things that show they are not serious about reading your article, for example:

  • ohh my friend, your writing is good, or ohh beautiful you Or a comment about wow send me a little read and BCH. Or, follow me yes my friends because I already followed you and sent my little BCH for you.

Ok friends, we pause for a few minutes and ponder a question. Am I really writing to get BCH? Or I want my writing to be an information or a way that can help readers?

Give Appreciation

After you finish one article, then read another article, the next task is to give appreciation to your friend's article. This is a further step from the two discussions that I have presented above.

When you give appreciation by commenting on someone's article. You have to pause for a few seconds while starting a conversation with yourself. Will I comment on this article in simple terms or will I provide evidence that I am taking this article seriously.

That's a good move to remember how people read and appreciate other people's articles. The more he wrote a long comment by reading one of what you have written. It is proof that he is your true friend. He gives all his attention to your article.

So, if there is a writer who feels arrogant about his writing. Then, he judged someone who gave a certain comment. You know man, that is an arrogant person. You can't judge other people's comments by your point of view. Or, try to see for yourself how you comment on other people's articles. Are your comments better than other people's comments on your articles?

Share the BCH

Friends, not everyone has Bitcoin Cash, if he has it, not as much as you have. Or one's BCH is not as much an investor of this platform. Many people have had BCH since he registered on read.cash.

Therefore, the new user is unable to give appreciation to all the articles he has read. The question is, do you limit reading as much as the reader can appreciate the amount of NCH? That's too pragmatic.

Friends, take a look at the math from a platform, for example steemit.com, hive.blog, blurt.blog, yours.org, and read.cash. every day, the new arrivals continued to increase. Then those who are new to this platform start writing on read.cash, reading articles, providing comments and appreciation.

In other cases, you have the most major investors or owners of BCH on this platform. the question is, how much BCH can you share as a token of your appreciation to them? I'm not sure you can take more than 100 articles seriously, give good comments, then give appreciation in the form of BCH. That hasn't been added to maintaining quality friendships with enough conversation to keep you with new users as friends.

Conclusion

There are two types of writing on this platform, the first is the article that you write. It is your work. You deserve appreciation and respect because you have written. The more articles you write, the more this platform will grow. You will also get new skills, namely writing.

Second, the content is called comments. Each comment proves whether the reader is serious about reading an article or not. Like we started a conversation. You certainly don't like people who don't listen to what you say when you chat. Or your friend's answer doesn't match what is the theme of your conversation.

To close this article, sorry for me, I have no intention of judging anyone. I'm just trying to give a different perspective that not everyone has to be like us. Remember, the number of uterine bar readers is increasing. Sometimes, you've written 100 articles, then a newcomer reads your 100th article. Will you judge him for not reading your 99 articles that you've written?

Closing advice from the authors: if you finish your article, then your article is not yours anymore, readers are free to respond independently.

regrads

Andrian Habibi, you can call me Andre

9
$ 0.23
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.10 from @wrabbiter
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of andrianlover
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for andrianlover
3 years ago

Comments

You have pointed out great things. I hope you can publish more articles in the near future. Good luck on your journey here.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Yes, since I'm working, it seems like it will be a lot of trouble typing one article per day, but I will try to listen to all the readers' advice. there are many things we can do here, i like someone reading my article, thank you, regards @andrianlover new user

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm having a feeling you're one of the most serious and dedicated writers to ever set foot on this platform. Read.cash needs you buddy, keep writing!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

thank you, I will keep writing, but now I want to be independent, I want to write whatever I want, greetings for freedom to write and speak

$ 0.00
3 years ago