Earn big, don't beg.

18 87
Avatar for Ryryry143
3 years ago

I've been seeing lots of people/users whether in read.cash or noise.cash actually begging to have some tip from other users, and that's not a problem for me. The real problem is some, or most of them are not making any perseverance for them to deserve it and only want to rely on "asking" for just a little tip.

Don't get me wrong, I'm not a hypocrite to say that I don't want a tip from the two platforms, but I do make myself a way to deserve it. I try to make good articles, I befriends with other users, and I also share a little of what I have that I got from the two platforms - it's like sharing, after all, small people in the Bitcoin Cash Community are helping each other to achieve the same goal of achieving a whole Bitcoin Cash (BCH).

Read.cash was offered to us for the adoption of Bitcoin Cash and with that gives incentives to everyone by publishing articles and we need to take advantage of it. And just a couple of months ago, noise.cash was offered to us too where we can gain a little amount of BCH just by making a short post and being active in the platform - which is worthy of our time than being in other platforms that only waste our time and money.

The common reasons.

I know that some of the people/users who reads this will say something like "I want to have big tips but I don't know how to make articles", "I don't have something to share". But that reasons are not valid anymore.

When I started in read.cash, I don't have a single idea on how to make articles. During the point systems, all I did was to comment on every articles I can find and on the next day get paid with $1-2 of BCH. But when the random rewarder was implemented, at first I was worried because it says it will only tip good articles, and at that time I still don't know how to make a good one.

So what I did was a little research:

  • I searched on Google how to make a proper format for an article, or at least a good one.

  • I read and looked in some of the known author's articles and tried to get an idea.

  • Practice and published more articles.

And when it comes for an idea on what to write, you can make a topic about:

  • Your life or an experience.

  • Make a fictional stories or even a poem.

  • And lastly, Google is the key. You can find lots of good topics in Google but don't plagiarized the content.

But if course, I know to myself that I don't published the best article when compared to other authors here, but I know I'm doing a little good. I am enhancing my skill in writing little by little and with that, I am getting a good amount of tips in my articles.

Your perseverance will have a worth.

Learning and enhancing will take or consumes you some time but if you will look further ahead, you'll know everything will be paid off. Even if you will not have a big tips in your article, considering that you have enhanced something in yourself and were able to expand your horizon is what's more important.

We say contentment is one of best feeling we can have in life, but that doesn't apply when it comes to enhancing something in us. Don't just be contented for what knowledge that you have, keep learning and enhancing yourself.

Just to remind everyone.

I didn't make this article to show disappointments or to rant but instead I'm trying to make those users to be inspired by some authors in read.cash or noise.cash to have perseverance to earn big, and not to beg for small amounts.

Read.cash and noise.cash offers a good opportunity for everyone, and all we have to do is to put some effort.

You can find lots of great authors in this platform that writes about facts, cryptocurrencies, life, etc. Make sure to follow them and have a little study and start enhancing your skill in writing.

Keep learning. Keep earning.

@Ryryry143

17
$ 5.47
$ 5.32 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
+ 3
Sponsors of Ryryry143
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ryryry143
3 years ago

Comments

As fun and exciting as it is to earn tips with minimal work, we also have to take pride in what we put out there for people to appreciate and be generous with. It is important to put some thought to what we want to share with others because we are putting ourselves out there for them to see who we are and why we deserve to be tipped.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I agree with you. We have to put up great content if we really want to earn from these platforms.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Yes. You too, keep on writing. You'll have better tips sooner 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very much appreciated article to open motivation and awareness to everyone that its really good to feel that someone give tip to you because they really appreciate your work and effort on your articles. Great Job.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Was looking to see if you will deliver on the how... Solid advice 👌 Lets just hope the virtual beggers see this xD

$ 0.00
3 years ago

On point, other "writers to be" are always looking forward to the tips they will receive rather than creating a valuable and informative articles. We can't change their way right now, but in the end they will soon realize how to.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

I hope so. The two platforms offers good opportunity. They'll realize it soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🥰🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just wish to be like you, but nevertheless, that won't stop me from trying. Thanks man for your encouragement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Some people here were not dedicated so in the end, they were lost the earnings that they deserve.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. We should just keep writing until it will pay off.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I find the noise.cash environment very interesting. Not just the amount of effort people will go through to get $.004 USD worth of BCH, but then posting thanks for being tipped $.004.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

🤔🤔🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is a very good article which applies to everyone.. as for me, am not expecting anything as am only a newbie and knew nothing about writing.but reading articles, I think will be much of great help.. thank you

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Begging is not unusual on any reward site. I belong to a paid to post forum where rather than earn from making comments and becoming part of the community, they would rather ask for donations. I find it quite cringeworthy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hopefully this will awaken people who always ask without trying first.🤗🙏😇😇😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is why "writers" should write something that is close to their hearts like experiences and favorites. Some people write articles based on contents they think will get a lot of tips.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Well the bot is so random in giving tips, so any article as long as it i formatted well might be good. Yeah, writing anything as long as it is your idea is great.

$ 0.00
3 years ago