Falling in love with BCH

4 29
Avatar for SassySissy
3 years ago

If I would be falling in love again which is a big if, I would make sure that the person will be as perfect as my Beloved BCH or ... should I just date BCH? What you think?

I have been seeing Bitcoin Cash so many times before especially on exchanges. I was introduced by it on a local wallet called Coins.ph. I did a bit of trading, unprofessionally. To be honest, I was not really interested by it at all because I was so caught up with the infamous Bitcoin and most of my attention was with other altcoins like XRP, WAVES, and DOGE.

Photo by Redbubble

I do not know why I did not bother to look at BCH which I regret so much now. You cannot blame me for that though. Be honest! Did you really think that BCH wil be as famous and valuable now? Because if you will ask me, I would say no. Back then, Bitcoin has been going up so crazily. Its value is just getting higher and higher as time goes by. Well except when it fell down to a massive hole when the start of COVID 19 happened. But from then, its value is unstoppable. Until now though. Bitcoin is the still the mother of cryptocurrency regardless if you agree or not. Its still a good coin if you'll ask me. I have a bad taste just so you know.

Photo by Coingecko

I could say the same with DOGE. Oh boy! Now I realized how important HODLING is. I actually invested a lot on DOGE but I also ended up selling it. If I only knew how big it would become, I should have HODLed it up until now. DOGE is ome of the coins that I really traded on the Yobit exchange. DOGE ranges from 25 to 30 sats back then considering the value of BTC and now, I do not even know how high it gotten. Another regret? Yes another regret!

Photo by Free Vectors

I was so fond of XRP when its value is still around 8 pesos and now its 31 pesos. Wow! It increased by around 400 percent already. I mean, another regret that I have. I was so motivated back then that I will HODL my 1000 XRP. But things happened and I was forced to sell it all. I was really hesitant to do it but I have no choice. And now, all I can do is to watch its value grow even more. I wish I should have saved it. But what happened happens so I just have to look forward and leave this coin behind.

Photo by coinmarketcap

And lastly, WAVES token by the waves exchange. I HODL waves token just for awhile. Not even that long but still, the value of it drastically increased within the span of one year. I was actually not sure about HODLING waves but I was convinced by a friend. Well I did listen to him and tried purchasing it when its still around 50 pesos. As I mentioned, I just HODL waves token for a short while. I was able to get a small profit but if I HODL it up to this moment, I should have gotten a lot more. I still believe in the potential of WAVES but comparing it to other altcoins, its progress is too slow. At least on how I view it.

Photo by cryptoktoken

NOW, I am all about BCH. The previous mistakes I did with BTC, DOGE, XRP, and WAVES will never happen again. I will make sure of that. I have a now a chance to do all those plans with BCH! I will try to HODL as many BCH as I can until the end of time. I know and I believe that its value will grow and surpass all other cryptocurrency out there. BCH is the future and I can feel it. Platforms such as read.cash and noise.cash are the stepping stone for BCH to be well know all over the world. We can start the BCH Awareness in our own respective communities and eventually, the whole universe will follow.

We really need to experience things for us to learn. All those moments of failures that I had is something that I will live by and will always learn from. I hope to have a better cryptocurrency year this year!

5
$ 3.41
$ 3.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Angel_183
$ 0.05 from @andrianlover
+ 2
Sponsors of SassySissy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SassySissy
3 years ago

Comments

welcome to the world of BCH, you will continue to feel comfortable here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I hope to get more ideas and topic to write.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same po, parang mas gusto ko pa magkaroon ng 1bch kaysa sa magkaroon ng isang libo sa paypal habahhaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Totoo po yan. Hoping sooner or later.

$ 0.00
3 years ago