First Birthday with Bitcoin Cash Community.

73 157
Avatar for Ryryry143
3 years ago

Being in the Bitcoin Cash community for roughly 6 months now is financially life changing for me. Within that 6 months, writing articles and learning from the articles of all the authors here gained me lots of knowledge and this supported me financially. Earning while learning was a great experience here, and one of the best of it was gaining friends to whom I can share my curiosities with.

On February 14, Sunday, is a special day for me. Not because it is the Valentine's Day, but because that day is my Birthday. Yup, I'm a Valentino.

With all the blessings I received from these 2 platforms - read.cash and noise.cash, I want to share even just a little amount. I can't still afford for big prizes as I am still a little earner in cryptocurrency but I know that will change in the near future.

I still have some amounts in my Bitcoin.com BCH wallet and I'm planning to give it away with just a simple task.

Even though I am not receiving good enough amount of tip from the bot rewarder lately, I still want to share this remaining balance I have in my wallet as a little prize pool for this little contest.

This is the amount I received from my last 2 articles, this might not be too much but I am still willing to give it away to show some BCH love πŸ’š.

And another thing is, because Bitcoin Cash, in terms of price, is very undervalued, I want to share this opportunity to anyone who can have this to hold it until Bitcoin Cash reached the 3 or even 4 digit value. We don't really know when will that happen, but that thing is for sure.

Here's what you should do:

Because Valentine's Day is just a couple of days away, I want to read some articles that has something to do with love. Whether it is about your relationship, family, friends, pet, yourself, things, Bitcoin Cash or you can just simply give your opinion about love and Valentine's Day

The article you want to submit can be an old article of yours as long as it was published in your account, but I would highly appreciate it if it's newly published in your account.

After publishing your article or if you want to submit it, simply comment the link below in this article. And also, I would highly appreciate if you tagged some friends in the comment to participate.

This contest will still be active before February 14, 2021, 23:59 UTC time, meaning I will be accepting entries on and before Valentine's Day. And the winners will be announced in the day after it.

How much will the prize will be?

Before that, I just want to remind everyone that the purpose of this contest is;

  • To show some little gratitude and gratefulness for what I have received.

  • Interaction in the platform.

  • And make some Bitcoin Cash (BCH) moving.

I will be picking 3 articles, and each chosen article will receive $1.00 of BCH - you can either choose if you want me to tip it in your article or send it directly to your BCH wallet.

And for some little consolation, I will also pick 14 articles to tip some consolation prize as an appreciation for participating.

That's all you should do and I hope we all have a Happy Valentine's Day, and please greet a Happy Birthday 😁. Thank you!

And here are some articles that might be a help for your Bitcoin Cash journey:

Hold onto your BCH -

https://read.cash/@Ryryry143/1000-a-lesson-why-you-should-hold-your-bch-cd95460e

Reason why you need to join the #Club1BCH -

https://read.cash/@Ryryry143/why-you-should-need-to-take-part-in-club1bch-and-reach-the-1-bch-goal-6ae7b853

The first DeFi platform for Bitcoin Cash -

https://read.cash/@Ryryry143/the-first-defi-platform-for-bitcoin-cash-bch-is-live-c5f05a3c

@Ryryry143 πŸ₯³

29
$ 7.67
$ 7.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 6
Sponsors of Ryryry143
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ryryry143
3 years ago

Comments

Here's my entry Hopefully nakaabot time check 11:11 pm haha na busy Lang Kaya di natapos sayang Naman Kaya tinapos ko naπŸ˜… @crakers @orxad @rgphotography you have still less than one hour to joinπŸ˜…

https://read.cash/@leejhen/the-story-of-my-one-great-love-29063161

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope I'm not too late Here's my entry it's a love story of two fictional characters I wrote it πŸ’œ https://read.cash/@Anabiya/first-love-confession-84fac2e2 And hey happy birthday πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ @leejihan @jihan @Ashma

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for mwntioning...but I am holding multiple altcoinsπŸ˜“πŸ˜“

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just wanted to greet you a Happy happy birthday po. May you have more birthdays to come. Wishing good health and continues flow of blessings. Stay safe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@Alpher/bitcoin-cash-is-changing-lives-8449510a

@macronald and @ruffa may want to participate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi. I'm just new here and I wonder if I can join?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy birthday πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will join! I just read this, haha okay :) will start my entry now :) I so love love :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello.Nice to meet you here!I wrote article about son love to his father.I hope you like it.Happy Valentines Day!https://read.cash/@Purebeauty/what-the-son-did-for-the-father-in-the-restaurant-is-a-lesson-for-everyone-78e88863

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My entry btw :) haha it is fiction but i leave some views about love :)

https://read.cash/@Meyzee/love-down-and-under-92c5c9e6

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy bday n happy valentines day po sau, so that's the reason y u r so good n sweet po pla, lol, enjoy your day po tomorrow, God bless po :)

https://read.cash/@bheng620/dream-believe-survive-15b5e590, 2 po ba pwde po, @Lejay28, @aminul, @Purebeauty, please join here too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

https://read.cash/@Eirolfeam2/dear-florie-mae-stay-single-1f8a91a3

Eto akin. Wala na akong maitatag kasi namention na silang lahat. Wala akong ganung kadaming friends. Hahahaha 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Will you consider this? 🀣🀣 https://read.cash/@Jane/to-all-the-boys-i-love-before-part-2-d33d99c4

@Yen @EyByoung @Eirolfeam2 @bmjc98 stop muna crypto.. Try nyo to 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meron nakong entry dyan haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Oo nga nakita ko.. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nag joined na ako kagabi. 😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wait basahin ko entry mo 🀣🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nasa baba lang yung link ko. Basahin ko din tong sayo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not sure I will win, because there are more good writers here, but I tried it.

https://read.cash/@Yudisutira/a-lovers-struggle-ff1104e0

My friends are the same friends here. @Laurenceuuu @Judith 1969 @AA-Admiral @Naveed.ahmed @bmjc89 πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happy Birthday and Happy Valentines Day! πŸŽ‚β€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will join. I just need to think for a topic.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just make sure to submit it on time, please ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pasaliiiiii πŸ™‹

https://read.cash/@Ruffa/my-valentino-0d74e7e7

Ssna pwd to huehue,

@JvAnora @leejhen @carisdaneym2 Oi tama na muna ang ibang topic, share nyo muna samin love story nyo πŸ˜œπŸ˜œπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha okay I will try mamaya magsusulat akoπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oraytuuu, fighting πŸ’ͺπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Muapil ko ani ha pero di pako kasuwat uy naa mi lakaw ron πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Advanced happy birthday! ❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First of all, advance happy birthday. I am actually writing a draft for the article that I will be publishing on Feb 14.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just published mine this morning. Swerte! Meron na akong naihanda. At least, fresh fresh pa rin to. :) Anyway, salamat in advance sa iyong pa Valentine's day! :)

https://read.cash/@bmjc98/the-best-valentines-gift-ever-received-ba3d6bb4

@Yudisutira @bbghitte @bbyblacksheep

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ay kala ko bout lablab πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for tagging me, Mj. 😊 I have already published one a few days ago

https://read.cash/@bbyblacksheep/love-month-02a8a4a9

@Firenze (pasok din dito si Dear John. Hahaha), @Judith1969, @MyMindSpeaks

Advance happy birthday Valentino. πŸ₯³πŸ˜ŠπŸ€— I also have a friend who has the same birth date as you. His second name is Valentin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for tagging sis.

Advance happy birthday @Ryryry143

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Advance happy birthday. πŸ₯³πŸ˜ŠπŸ€—

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sorry, i forgot to tag my friends.. but i just edited it now. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will make an article about Valentines as an entry here ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Feel free 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ah I will participate, but today I have made two articles, maybe tomorrow I will send the link to you.πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can submit it on and before Feb 14 ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perfect for my plan, I'm planning to publish an article in Feb 14. I will do my best to join here😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Feel free to participate 😁😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eto na sa akin agad agad hahaha.

https://read.cash/@Yen/i-marry-the-man-i-have-prayed-for-0ee9a9c0

Binasa ko pa Yan sa asawa ko bago ko ipublished πŸ˜…

@sc @eybyoung @mooontivated @myt.24 @jeaneth @xzeon @bbgite

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Sanaol married na hehez

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gusto mo na Rin ba? Nabasa ko article mo hayssss.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Thanks for the mention❀️ mabasa nga😁.. Gawa ako mamaya.. Super busy ako these days eh.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the mention mommy 😊 Kaso bitter ako, ayaw ko magsulat about love πŸ˜‚πŸ™ˆ hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

Thanks for mentioning me. I think it's time to reveal about my lovelife. πŸ€”πŸ™ˆ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bills ah πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fast hands hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Lakas haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Any topic?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, basta may about love 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Am currently writing the part 2 of my "to all the boys I love before" ,,🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha lapag na πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Olright. I will write mine now haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Haha thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good thing I just witten one earlier and here's the link: https://read.cash/@jekai_88/february-the-14th-0e05388a

@Ruffa, @bmjc98, @Eirolfeam2, @Jane had great articles about valentines as well, 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat sa pag mention. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I'll check it 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bro.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you have earn lot of Money through ReadCash :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I earned some. Hope you too :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most than any other website

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm unlucky in PublishOx. So I rarely publish there.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i have often 0.20 - 0.30 on Publish0x .. sometimes 2$ and rarely more than 5$

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Highest I got is only $0.50 and it's only once

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lucky you. Haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I post often, almost every day, and sometimes I'm lucky to have a highlighted article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes :) some too

$ 0.00
3 years ago