If you are here to earn, you should also learn.

21 136
Avatar for Ryryry143
3 years ago

It is an obvious fact that one of the reason why a the userbase of both read.cash and noise.cash is constantly growing is because both platforms are free and paying it's users with Bitcoin Cash (BCH) that can be then exchange to their local currency.

However, it's unavoidable that there's lot, if not some, users that were just complaining on why they are not getting enough "tip" from the platform without knowing how and what they should do. They are just so focused by getting paid and ignoring what the platforms can really offer - knowledge!

You can call me a hypocrite if you think I am only here for the sake of money and it's ok if I won't get paid, but I am not! For many months of being in this platform, I've experienced being reported for spamming (which I didn't do), my articles are not getting tipped and I even experienced an account overtaken by someone else (because I had a weak password for my account) but still, I stayed!

For my everyday routine, reading articles in this platform has already taken a lot of my time per day, and it was worth it. It has been a normal hobby of mine to take a look in the homepage or in my notification to find and read some articles, and that helped me a lot especially in the cryptocurrency space.

Read articles so you don't just rely on making articles.

Read.cash is a blogging platform, or it can even be your online diary where you write your personal lives/experiences and publish it as an article then wait for it to get a tip from other users and from the robot rewarder. But if one day, for some unknown reasons, you are not getting any tips and that disappoints you because you are not earning anymore.

Read.cash is free. Reading articles in the site is free. And you should take advantage of it.

Push yourself to learn new things and discover more. Read.cash is still here to guide us and it will still be here in the coming years.

Don't put all the eggs in one basket.

What I really mean is that don't just focus in read.cash and noise.cash if you want to be practical.

Authors in this platform offers different kinds of knowledge and more like spoon-feeding it for everyone. The platform itself said in their roadmap that, for now, publishing articles still can't replace our day job. And it is not really recommendable to put all your time watching and waiting for a tip to come in your article.

My advice to new users of read.cash and noise.cash.

If you are really new in these platforms, and new being in the Bitcoin Cash community, you will find it really hard to make a good start. But this blogging platform has thousands of great articles and all you need to have is to be able to read and understand it then you are good to go.

Read that article that looks interesting and new to you and that will open a new knowledge for yourself. If you are able to earn a lot here, keep earning and keep learning. There's still a lot of knowledge out there waiting for you/us to discover.

Here's some articles from some great authors in this platform:

https://read.cash/@RowanSkie/bch-is-not-free-money-a9275e23

https://read.cash/@Telesfor/how-does-bitcoin-cash-wallet-work-7c14aab0

https://read.cash/@Telesfor/how-to-integrate-readcash-wallet-into-bitcoincom-wallet-80747c24

https://read.cash/@MobTwo/bitcoin-cash-is-the-peoples-money-and-i-am-one-of-those-people-3820e915

https://read.cash/@Eybyoung/escape-volatility-while-holding-your-bch-with-stablecoins-swap-features-b8146d35

You can follow them as they published great and a good to read articles.

@Ryryry143

25
$ 13.53
$ 13.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 4
Sponsors of Ryryry143
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ryryry143
3 years ago

Comments

Yo. Illegally translated article here: https://read.cash/@bch636/noise-cash-vs-read-cash-0bea335e

let it be or report?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank. I already reported this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We also get to know other users by reading their articles and interacting with them who would eventually be our virtual friends. We have earned money and knowledge and we have also gained a friend or friends rather. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. Let's take all the advantages we can have in this platform ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you don't mind if I save this article for me to base those articles you mentioned

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a good read for new users like us..I might as well subscribe and read those articles you cited when I got the time again to drop by here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Admit it or not, we're here for money and not for fame. Okay, I just featured it on my past articles and I didn't say that you must not enjoy writing and you just think about tips because you won't last here if you were not doing your best and tips were just your mindset. Actually, I started to earn money for my financial needs and because of this site, I started to save. I didn't mean that you just think that you write here just for money, I just mean that money were just your inspiration and if you will just think about that, then you will not succeed. Write for money because it's your passion and don't write if you were just thinking about your money. Your article is nice and before I published articles, I started to read first of course for me to gain ideas.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for the opinion, King. And yes, earning is what we really are here for but it should not only be that. Thank you for the tip ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I could relate even though I'm not good upon it, I still trying to aim my best. I'm not good and commiting mistakes and I'm rwally industrious since I can post one article per day hahahah

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree β™₯️ Read , learn and earn. Like what I said during the points system. Earnings is just a bonus. Readcash have been part of my life for 7 months and I must say that weather the bot visited me or not I keep on writing because that makes me happy β™₯️

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Correct ma'am ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mean getting tips is something that everyone wants. Nowadays, everyone is in need so its kinda okay to use this platform to earn money as long as they worked hard for it. And abou the reading first before actually publishing an article, I do agree with that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. Just take an advantage of getting paid while gaining knowledge ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you a hundred percent. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article for a newbie here like me! πŸ™‹ I learned a lot, really. Thanks for sharing knowledge about this platform. Very helpful. Well done. Godbless!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for featuring my article, I agree user should not only rely on tips so they will not keep complaining if they don't get any. Invest also in knowledge.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, and practice trading πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, trading talaga haha we need to step up

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Earning money is just a bonus here. The main importance is really gaining more knowledge through reading and writing articles, and interacting with people from different places of the world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right. And I forgot to include one of your articles in my recommendation πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's fine 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago