My unsolicited opinions about read.cash

11 34
Avatar for SassySissy
3 years ago
Topics: Personal, read.cash

I have been a user of this platform for two weeks now. In that span of time, I have already seen most of the things that this site can offer. I am going to be real honest about my thoughts about the site.

This article is meant to express my thoughts and views about the platform. This is not written to offend nor hate anybody.

Navigation/Overall look

I can say that this platform is pretty easy to navigate. The texts are clear and the font style looks great. Icons are placed very well. I liked that the special features are placed on the upper part like the notifications and profile drop down. One thing that I also love is that the read.cash fund is placed at the top most part of the site. That's the first thing you'll see which somehow inspires you to write quality contents.

Rating: 10/10

Features

There's only one thing that I can say about the different features of read.cash: AMAZING!

I don't know about you but the current features that this platform has is already great. There might be some bugs that happens here and there but it is fixed immediately, at least in my experience.

The most used feature of this site is obviously the "Write an Article" which you can find in the drop down located in the top right part of the platform. This feature is something that I use all the time. One thing that I can suggest with regards to this feature is to add an autosave. There are some cases that my phone dies and I haven't save the draft yet. As a result, saying goodbye to your 10 minutes of typing.

There are other more features which I adore like the write a short post and the sponsorship.

There are some more improvements that needs to be done and more features to be added. But right now, I am more than satisfied.

Rating: 9/10

Earning

I was able to receive a decent amount of tips and rewards from the users and especially from Rusty. I have no complaints since I am still a newbie on this platform. But you what I really think?

I think I just got lucky!

My articles are not really that great to be honest but I am still able to receive some rewards. Comparing my articles to those ones I have read, their's are way much better. That where I get confuse sometimes. What's the basis of the rewards? We don't really know.

Just like what I have mentioned in my previous article, there's no guarantee that you will be rewarded for your articles. You might think that its so good and of quality but it still depends if the bot will recognize the work you did. Do not expect too much. But that doesn't mean that you should stop. No! Keep on writing and wait for the perfect moment to be noticed by Rusty.

Based on my observation, reputation does affect the earnings you'll have. Of course, the more popular you are, the more chance of you being noticed by other users and may be, the bot.

If I will based it on the rewards I am getting, I would say that this platform is good source of extra income. Just an extra income! Do not quit your job and commit full time writing articles in read.cash because earnings here is not really guaranteed; except if you are fully established writer with a lot of followers.

Rating: 7/10

________________________

Thank you for these people who showed support in my two weeks!

I am greatful to be part of this site. The read.cash community is getting bigger and bigger over time. There might be some things that needs to be raised and addressed but still, read.cash is overall, a wonderful platform.

9
$ 0.23
$ 0.10 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
$ 0.05 from @immaryandmerry
+ 2
Sponsors of SassySissy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SassySissy
3 years ago
Topics: Personal, read.cash

Comments

Isa pa sa maganda dito is makakapag sulat ka ng article offline, unlike sa P0x na may mag popromt na failed to load somwthing ata yu basta ganon. So pag nag sulat ka ng offline di sya maaksaya sa battery kaya the best talaga sya.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grabi this haha galing naman ate sassyπŸ€§πŸ’šπŸ’–πŸ’– Tinamaan ako sa "don't quit your job and commit full time writing here"
Basta haha nag quit ako kasi toxic na dun bystander na may earnings nalang tawag sakenπŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ€§

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Muntik ko na nga gawin nung first week ko dito. Pero moody pala sila pareng Rusty. Hahahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True den dami siya binigay para kaya maemaeee

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your opinion about read.cash is excellent, you need to keep pushing gradually you will get a better result.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so. I will for sure make better contents. Thank you for stopping by.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good for you in your 2 weeks you met and have 42 subscribers. Me already in 3 weeks and still this haha. But I'm not expecting anyway.

Goodluck for both of us πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually, I dont even know what they saw on my articles and they decided to subscribe. But I am glad they did. It made me feel that I am doing something good. With regards to yours, your time will come. And I second the motion, good luck for the both of us. To all of us! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

By the way what's your username in noise? I can't find you from them πŸ€§πŸ€§πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its noise.cash/u/ItsADogThing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ive aready subscribed you JiroXShin nga pla hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago