Dirt...... A little Dirt

8 38
Avatar for KJPR007
3 years ago

It is a whole lot harder to maintain success one hasn't been groomed for, therefore the process is absolutely necessary to develop grit. Some thick skin is needed in this game called life, like Rocky Balboa famously quoted :

“Let me tell you something you already know. The world ain't all sunshine and rainbows. “Life's not about how hard of a hit you can give... it's about how many you can take, and still keep moving forward.” ― Sylvester Stallone, Rocky Balboa.

He ends the quote by exclaiming "that's how winning is done, if you know your worth, go on out there and get your worth"

Intro

Growing thick skin In this game called life is a matter of time if it didn't grow thick already. Gone are the days of walking on egg shells hoping not to offend people and putting oneself second.

One of my favourite mantras goes......

"There is nothing that matters more than that I feel good"

Yes yes, it's entirely inspired and adopted from Abraham Hicks. This is how I get to feel good and stay worthy, without validation or approval. I have had lived on permission all my life and I have been seeking approval for as long as I can recall. I had always explained myself and found myself falling short because of these. I had a serious case of low self esteem and lack of confidence. I always needed to have company to be validated, this has thrown me into some dark corners and brought out the devil in me. So much that I could only come alive after dark, the bottle made me feel whole and the smoke was like a fresh breath.

I learned the hard way that I needed to make changes. From the many injuries and accidents I've had in my life, there was the one that came grumbling down on me to change my life forever. I thought that that was the dirt that I needed to brush off my back but that was only the cover, what followed after was the real dirt as the devil in me didn't find my new approach to life funny. I would relapse a few times before I made a choice to get super clean on everything and this led me into the darkest times of my life.

It was during these times that I realised that although it's not necessary, we need some dirt to grow. We need to be pressed down to know how good of a breath we take in when we are not being pressed down. Some people go hard and over do it so much that their whole life takes a whole turn and only devine intervention can be the answer. This is the position I've been dragging the whole time. With the beast of a devil within me urging me of his need to refill and I the obedient host needing help not to give in anymore, found the perfect excuse to get clean. This excuse came in scars, in pain, in wounds,lost blood and relationships. It was the hardest of all excuses I've had to give myself in order to get on my charts and trade with ukspreadbetting, grab the books and read with the aim to truly change my life for the better.

It has been no easy fit,I like to brush it off because that's how I get to feel better, by letting bygones be bygones. Before reaching this super cool attitude of ignoring what does not serve me and keeping my head in the game, I had so many battles. It went on forever, I cannot say it's over because the battles never stop we just get stronger and for every level there's different devil's. This is where the dirt comes in , to develop that thick skin. It is said that better to trust yourself than anyone else for the obvious reasons of knowing that everyone's else has their life to tend to. Whenever they tend to their lives, I'll bet you are left to tend to your own.

It is no ticket science that you must know yourself. You must know what you do not know so that you are well equipped to place yourself well within society in order to make up for what you do not know. This placement is the love of the devil,the devil loves to groom, the unaware and keep piling diet on them so much that they could stay unaware all their lives to benefit the devil. This comes from stagnations caused by the loss of focus, the loss of drive/ motivation to name a few. These losses can render a well groomed human being into situations they don't want to be in but they need to pass through to get to where they need to get. This had been us.

We did have our fair share of tandrums and fits but with observations we learned that there's so many other people who had gone through what we went through. So much that more than half of the world's richest and wealthiest have similar stories to tell, that even though it is not entirely appropriate or universally lawful that people get dirt on them, it serves a purpose. That purpose is to help the people in finding their purpose. Sometimes we go through life like zombies on auto pilot, just moving along by instruction in steps of obedience and submissiveness. This are especially hard times to deal with, we went away but we did not go away enough. So we kept going away and kept going away until we learned so much that we got to know that things are not always as they seem. People don't have to care just because we are polite or give us something because it's what people do when they notice people suffering. Only a very few people have the heart, still have the heart to grow and give.

We also got to find that people with the most broken hearts love the most. They forgive the most, they give the most and still get hurt the most. Its these people that have the most dirt on them. Some people stay stuck in the dirt, exclaiming "why me?" While pitying themselves not knowing that the world doesn't care about feelings, the world cares about keeping us under the dirt. Like seeds, the dirt only brings our the best in us, fruits- gifts to the world that only we can give. Gifts otherwise lost if it wasn't for the dirt. Yes there's other ways of finding these gifts out without the dirt but the dirt gives character it's edge.

As we saw that most things in life come from dirt, the makers of these exchange platforms, blockchain based platforms,have had their share of dirt and they grew, some are still growing through the dirt. There is so much to learned in the dirt, it's where our trials and tribulations test us. It is here that we learn very valuable lessons and find out who is truly fit us all while discovering who we are and what we are capable of. Its a beautiful process that is riddled with pain and all other illusions.

We truly think that to be able to have the things we dream of and maintain them, we needed this. The best part of the dirt has to be the healing and recovery. Unless we found our way around the dirt, we need to heal from the traumas and this is a whole level of dirt. With all the recovery we got to find that we are much stronger than we think, much more capable than we know. Despite it feeling like going against the whole world we find that this is meant to shape us into who we need to become to align with our intentions.

Conclusion

Dirt is very necessary but not crucial to the processes of life. With dirt seeds grow better and are able to be stronger and wiser. The part of dirt not being crucial is that in our most natural state we are free from all resistance, we have piled up and accumulated resistance as we grew in life. Society grew in protecting itself with beliefs and indoctrinations that are passed onto the people to keep order and form which is only so by definition. Definition is a limit we put on freedom. There's nothing, no past, present, future , hell , heaven, angels or whatever entities are out there that can actually limit us without us buying in. That's the part of the dirt being unnecessary but since we all pretty much have dirt on us already, we best focus on recreation and cocreation for better tomorrow. All this hate and unlovingness, or lack of truth and honesty in all forms only serves to continue that which we don't stand for. By creating new lanes of what we'd like to see and experience will make the experiences much more worthy for us as creators. Paying evil with evil is a waste of time from my point of view. As they say it's like a game, so if you have had some evil done to you maybe you just didn't get it that you positioned yourself there. Even if it's family friends or whosoever you hold dear enough to keep you in denial of the resistance that you put up to make you naive and stuck up, it will still end up in the same way that you will find out that the love that you deserve and the love that you have been given are almost opposite to each other. To have the love you deserve, you will find this love withing yourself then the world will know how to love you from how you love you!

Love and light

Hermitworldwide

Bless up!

4
$ 3.08
$ 3.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of KJPR007
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for KJPR007
3 years ago

Comments

how do we learn from dirt? it tells us that we have things to throw away, most of us feel we have all the goodness without being a bit dirty. however, in reality we have a different amount of dirty stuff

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well said, we got more dirt than we'd like to think.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's normal, right? I feel still far from the profile of a holy human. However, if we continue to think about positivity, then we will have the opportunity to reduce every dirt. Like a glass filled with dirty water. If we fill the glass with clean water. Over time, the dirt will disappear and the glass will fill with clean water.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So right. On every level there are people stuck thinking it's the right level for them. Its madness. You are open minded!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also learn from you, because you are my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I experience this DIRT all the time. Its too much it hurts. Sometimes, I just wonder why all of these dirt coming my way. I guess I'll never know.

$ 0.03
3 years ago

You will most definitely know. I added a bit to the conclusion. Its more lighter now. Thank you for reading

$ 0.00
3 years ago