Beaches of the Philippines: Described I

6 60

Yesterday morning, I shared about some of the famous islands and beaches found in our country - the Philippines. This time, support me as I write more about their description with their names and more photos so you can appreciate them more.

No one took the chance to answer some of the islands and beaches, but it is okay. Probably, you have just seen the majority of the place online. So you might not know their names yet. Anyway, I hope you will appreciate what I am going to share. Enjoy!

Are you ready to take a glimpse of the stunning oceans in this archipelagic country dubbed as the pearl of the orient sea and witness its beauty? Stay calm and relax as I show them to you.


Several water bodies enclose the Philippines, and because of this, the country is renowned for its beautiful and amazing beaches. Some of the country's most visited places have some of the most magnificent beaches and islands in the whole wide world. These locations include Morong Beach of Batanes, Calaguas Island in Camarines Norte, Boracay Island, and Palawan Island.


Morong Beach, Batanes

Image Source

Image Source

This is Morong Beach of Batanes. Just like what I have said during the first time, it is home to many stunning beaches and sceneries, such as lighthouses, rolling hills, and stone houses. The huge rocky arch you can see in the second photo is called Nakabuang Arch, one of the most photographed scenes in Batanes.


Calaguas Island

Image Source

Image Source

Calaguas Island is found in Camarines Norte and is recognized for its natural yet amazingly marvelous shores. Just like what I have said during the first time, you can ride on the waves, laze on the beach, or just watch the whole scene as you walk on a fine, white-sand beach, beside the cerulean seas while enjoying the majestic grand views.


Boracay Island

Image Source

Image Source: flickr / Lim Ashley

Image Source

On the larger Philippines island of Panay, Boracay Island is about an hour's flight from Cebu or Manila, is encompassed by marvelous white sand beaches and clear blue waters. Just like what I have said during the first time, the island does not fall short if you are looking for some adventures and activities for everyone, such as scuba diving, parasailing, snorkeling, kiteboarding, diving helmet, windsurfing, cliff diving, and the like.


Palawan

Image Source

Image Source: flickr / Caryl Joan Estrosas

Image Source

As described by tripadvisorPalawan is like a slice of heaven, a fragment of an island that overflows with fascinating wildlife, eccentric fishing villages, and UNESCO World Heritage Sites.

The first and second pictures are found in Coron Island of Palawan. On the other hand, the third picture shows Puerto Princesa Underground River. Puerto Princesa is a coastal city situated in the Palawan Island in the western Philippines.


It's More Fun in the Philippines!


I have stated that I am not sure if they were open now for the public due to the current situation. But anyway, let us enjoy the views of these photos, and if you ever intend to go here when everything is fine, that would be one of a kind experience!

Now that you have seen these images of some of the oceans and islands of the Philippines, can you tell your experience just by looking at them on your mobile phone screen or computer screen? Feel sincere about scribbling down your thoughts in the comment section below. Let us help raise awareness and knowledge at the same time. Thanks for the read, guys. Have a nice day!


It is just the first part of this topic. I hope you enjoyed reading this article well, and I hope you appreciate my effort in compiling available pictures online, which can be used here. If you are excited about its second part, I will try my best this afternoon to do it, but if ever I can't manage to publish its second part later, I will be posting it tomorrow. Thank you!

10
$ 11.21
$ 11.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Stories
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Really like this beach

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you for the appreciation! It means a lot :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Philippines' indeed a paradise filled with breathtaking sceneries just like what you have shared. ❤️😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is! Thank you so much. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I was yet to visit these beaches. I love the beach and it relaxes me. Hopefully in the future when this pandemic is over.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I really like the beach, too. It is calming and refreshing. Thanks for having a time reading my article :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago