BCH Is The Best Birthday Gift For Myself!

7 51

Yesterday February 14, was not just the day for valentine's day but the special day for me. The day of my existence in this world, February 14, 1999. And there it is, I'm now too old for being 22 years of age.

Commonly in birthdays , your friends and families are giving gifts and sweet greetings for you or celebrating it through blowing candle in your cake but this things are not now necessary to do , well that's for me. In my age, those excitements before I have experienced in my birthdays are not the same yesterday. I don't feel the joy due to unknown reasons, I dont know Hahaha..

My response are just simple "thank you", everytime they greet as my way of appreciation for them. Yes, I can't feel the presence of having birthday. But instead , I celebrate it and treat my self with my earned BitcoBitcoinCash.

Instead of socializing with my friends and families for my celebration, I just inside my room and spend my time to count my earnings since I dont have time counting it. And decided to convert my funds into Php(Philippine Money) since BitcoinCash totally pumped up yesterday to $700+. The perfect time to convert it.

First, I've compute all of my earnings here in read.cash. I started my new journey in the first week of January of 2021. Why new? of course I have my existing account here ,my @Jisso_Kim with more than a hundred of subscribers. That's my first account during point system. But I abandoned it due to the reason that , I forgot to save my seed words that contains my wallet funds. That's a lesson for me to save important keys Next time.

My articles posted from last month until now are now 30. I'm so thankful that the @TheRandomRewarder is very kind to me. Thank you!. So I computed all of my earnings , that's a total of $174.61 of BCH for almost 1 and 2weeks. I just can't believed that I have earned that. I'm so very thankful for that amount.

Since I don't have valid Id's for doing KYC in my coins.ph in able for me to withdraw my funds in some remittances, I just sell mobile topup/recharges to my neighbors to earn using my converted BCH funds. In this way, I can earn more than the exact amount of mobile topup plus the 10 rebate from coin wallet. That's a little strategy of mine to earn more. But the problem is coins.ph wallet needs internet connection. That means you have to top up yourself to access your wallet balance every time they purchase mobile recharge.

YAn lang Natira

This is my balance in my e-wallet. And I'm so happy for that. Earning by myself is a great achievement for me. Its not my intention to brag but to inspire. Just continue to write even our bot don't visit you. I know bot will going to miss you too!.

Inedit Pa Charr Haha

So here is my other earning in selling mobile topup, the fruit of sacrifices and short time sleep writing articles. Atleast my efforts pays.

Don't Give Up, Keep Moving Forward

I just want to leave some messages. I know some of the members here got lost their hope. Or their efforts got useless but please instead , continue your journey to write more. Money can't buy your happiness in doing your passion. Don't mind those tips, just to your interest in writing and sharing your ideas. Effort pays soon. Trust the process!

Run Out Of Idea?

Here some advice for you. I hope that these tips could help you to write more.

Focus On Your Interest

Write something caught your attention and interest. Don't write for specific topic because they earned from it. You can't make progress if you are just forced to do it without your interest.

Do Some Research

If you are ran out of idea in writing, please do some research. There are a lot of articles in internet you can make it as reference just don't copy and paste it. Adding factual statements for your writing is just like adding colors to a blank paper. Reasearch really supports writing.

Accept Criticism

Some of the writers here got disappointed because of some critiques from the other writer here. Yes, just accept that read.cash has the professional writers to correct your writings. For me, I'm so happy that someone gives critiques in my writings. That means, they want you to become a better writer.

Write Freely

Don't mind the grammar, just write anything without worrying in your grammar. We are not perfect!

Why Bch Is The Best Birthday Gift For Myself?

BCH really support my study, I'm that kind of person who don't really want to ask help from my parents. At of my age, I should now stand in my own feet. But of course we are asian , independency usually don't exist here to be honest. Asians know that but at least I have my own earrnings to support my study.

But just put in you mind that you can't get BCH for free. You need to apply efforts to get it. Don't give up! Write more! Keep moving forward with BitcoinCash!..

#BelatedHappyBdaySelfπŸ’šπŸŽ‚

#BdayWithBCHπŸ’š

6
$ 9.98
$ 9.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.12 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @SassySissy

Comments

I am actually running out of ideas. Hahaha. Thank you for reminding me all of those tips. Kansamida. Btw, happy birthday! πŸŽ‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I'm glad that I gave some ideas to you☺😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Asar di man lang sinabi na beerday nya kahapon πŸ™„. HAPPY BIRTHDAY dear 😚😚. More beerday to come ey 😜😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wahaha salamat dear. Tumatanda nako uhuhu wala parin jowa awhts huhu.. Lakas makatip dear ah😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha, mas matanda nga ako sau di akp namomroblemang walang juwa 😜😜. Baka kasi nasa kaliwa o kanan lang dika nalingom 😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow Maligayang Kaarawan! And happy earnings ☺😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ui salamat po😍😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago