Student meet Bitcoin Cash

4 19
Avatar for BryanSasa
3 years ago

I am a simple person in life, with a dream. And of my three brothers, I am the oldest. And as the oldest, everything I can do for my brothers and sisters needs to be done. As my mother could no longer afford to study with my siblings, I stopped studying. I was in high school last year and I was a pupil in grade 12.But since we lacked the financial resources to study together with my brothers, I did not finish my studies.

My mother was the only one who helped my siblings, but because she couldn't do it anymore, she kept me from studying first. So I decided to support my mother so that I could help with household expenses at least and continue the education of my siblings and relieve her suffering.

So I work as a sand and rock porter near us. And while it's still night when I come home, somehow I can buy a dish and rice and it's so delicious to feel like you can somehow support your mother. Every time I go home, I can see the smile of my brothers and sisters, I have food for them and I lose my tiredness, because I don't hear the word thank you that I'm satisfied with them.

I wake up every morning to prepare food for them before going to school in the morning, so they don't go hungry when they're studying. And I also offer money often to buy snacks each time they recess. I give a minimum of 20 pesos to each of them and my mother raises what I give them. Then, when I'm finished serving my brothers and sisters, I make plans for myself, because I'm about to go to work.

I was waiting for my colleagues before going to work so that we could start loading sand and rocks into the truck so that we could deliver early. I prepared a crib for the tools we would use, such as a shovel to be used to load sand and stones onto the truck, while I was waiting for my comrades, so that when they arrived we would start our work immediately.

Often we get to our job because sometimes the customers are far from our house, sometimes we can deliver far and meet us at night, sometimes when we load the truck it rains when we are unloading. And we rest for a minimum of a few minutes after we deliver our cargo to the customer. Often you can really see that in this world there are decent people and I have seen them there because sometimes they give us a tip so that our customer can not snack to quench our thirst and we also thank our supervisor because sometimes when we spend the meal time they feed us.

And one day while we were eating with my co-workers suddenly I saw my acquaintance and her name is Kimmy. And I called him while we were eating and we spoke and said hello, and while we were talking, she said something to me about whether I wanted to have extra income and I said yes to her. And she introduce me about Read.cash and how to use it.

And after our story with Kimmy, after we ate at the supermarket, we went home with my buddies. And I tried what Kimmy told me about Read.cash when we were on our way home, and I tried it. I followed what Kimmy told me to create an account in Read.cash I saw a picture when I was creating my account and I remembered what Kimmy said that I should save that when I see you like that because it is relevant that he said that's what's called Seed Phrase.

And I tried to make an article about my life that I am going through now, And fortunately I did not have much difficulty because Kimmy also helps me how to correct the wrong words and he also teaches me how to fix my articles about my self.

This is my first article and I want to be able to save 1 BCH this year .And very helpful of Read.cash because they came up with this simple task that will help the same if working for my family and I can also buy my clothes or our needs at home and on a daily basis somehow and I am thankful for it.

And as I write my article I always ask Kimmy for a cup of incomprehensible like where I take a picture in the back round of my story and she always there to answer my questions to her. And he showed me where I could take a picture for that and she taught me where to take it, and he pointed to me and gave it to me so I could take a picture and he said I would take it there called Unsplash because it was free and I can't Plagiarize if I take pictures of others.

I thank Kimmy for helping me through Read.cash and I hope I can reach my goal of reaching 1 BCH this year to buy want I want and to help my nephew to her school at kinder at this coming opening school on JUNE and maybe i can help my brother to buying less materials for the house that we are now fixing because it is old and the walls and potholes are broken.

I hope you can help me to achieve my target this year of having 1BCH and thank you so much for convincing me to teach me so that when I need it, I have a source of time. I promise I'm going to distribute Read.cash and I'm going to encourage my acquaintances and friends to try it so that they have extra revenue so that they can get 1BCH as well.

I hope you enjoy the story of my life and thank you very much .I'm so very excited to use this everyday make my Articles to share all of you and thank you so much Kimmy for all of this.

GOD BLESS...

2
$ 0.40
$ 0.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @SassySissy
Avatar for BryanSasa
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome to read.cash. I hope that you and your family will stay in good health. May I ask the username of your friend Kimmy?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank You so much I appreciated it a lot, God bless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

DONE SUBS BRO 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Bro I will Subs you back.

$ 0.00
3 years ago