Spreading BCH awareness in our community

32 116
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago

February 6, 2021
We can't deny that most of users in readcash love Bitcoincash and we all have a main goal which is to spread it and use it in such a unique way. Well, the purpose of readcash and noisecash is to make the people aware in Bitcoincash. 

Personally, when I read some articles from different users about how they can spread BCH awareness, I envy them because I also want to do it but at this time, I can't because of many reasons such as:

1. We are living on an island. My place is surrounded by trees and water so have a poor internet connection but we have this thing called Wi-fi so we can use internet. Also, our neighbor has a Piso wifi where all Mobile Legend players are connecting there so they can play it. We still have internet but it's oftenly slow in some part of community. So, if I will make a store where I am accepting bitcoincash, I think there will be no a buyer because they need to have an internet to pay.

2. Age. I know that some users here are already making their steps in spreading BCH awareness in such a young age like me—17 years old to be specific—but at this point in time, I am always busy because of schoolworks so I am afraid that I can't manage my store (If I have one) and choose between studying and managing my store, it's hard to decide. 

Well, I can say that despite of those factors and hindrances that stopping me in spreading BCH awareness, I found a way how can I do it while studying and despite of difficult situation in our place. As far as you know, I have an e-loading business (For not Filipino: e-loading is you are selling a load or data connection so the customer will have an internet connection) that's my business because as what I have mentioned, there's a lot of Mobile Legend players in my neighbor so they need an internet to play it and I am the one who supplied their internet (I hope you get it). So earlier, I realized that I can accept bitcoincash as a mode of payment for those players and as a surprise, we already did it earlier!



Last week, I posted in noisecash regarding to my friend who joined noisecash so he can save a money to buy a diamond in Mobile Legend and earlier, he told me that he have PHP 20.00 (≈$0.41) and it is quite big amount of money in our country, Philippines. So he asked me how can he convert it into our fiat currency so he can buy a load (internet). Then I told him that "Send your bitcoincash to my wallet and I will give you a load(internet), I will give you a discount if you use your bitcoincash as a payment"  instead of paying 12 pesos, he only paid 10 pesos, that's what I said to him. 




Here's our transaction. We used QR code to pay his internet. After that, he is happy because he saved 2pesos and I also informed him that bitcoincash is volatile, his BCH will rise or fall anytime but he said that it's okay as long as he will have a discount in buying internet. I told him that invite his friend to join in noisecash who also play Mobile Legend and get a discount from me if they will buy an internet. I am also planning to print a mini poster in front of our house that I am accepting bitcoincash as a mode of payment and get a discount if they will use it. 

I will print this later💚


Here's the mini poster that I made. I'm not that good in designing but atleast I tried my best. I put the information on how can we get Bitcoin cash which is to join on this platform. I also put my QR code where they will send their payment. Of course, the logo of #Club1BCH and the BCH itself is always included lastly, some memes that I created for design. (Please tell me if there's an information that I need to put on the poster so I can edit and improve it)

Feel free to use this meme if you want:)


Now, even in a simple way, I hope that this is a big help for BCH community and I am also hoping that some of my friends will pay me using bitcoincash instead of our fiat currency. I am still encouraging some Mobile Legend players to use noisecash to save bch and use it for their payment. 

If you want to visit my friend who paid me a bitcoincash he's here: KingKing. He is not that active but I am telling him to use it because it is really a big help. I also told him to use bitcoin dot com wallet instead of coinsph because it has a slow transaction when it comes to transferring crypto. 

This is just a beginning, who knows that this business will grow with the help of bitcoincash, right? Keep calm and hodl bitcoincash!

NOTE:
Join in Publish0x and Readcash if you want to earn cryptocurrency by just reading and writing an article. I am using Presearch to earn free PRE.
Earn free cryptocurrency with:
Pipeflare
GlobalHive
faucetcrypto
free-litecoin
Some articles that worth to read:
Club1BCH-The Genesis
Earn free BAT by clicking ads
Don't read this
#Club1BCH
We💚BCH

18
$ 11.25
$ 10.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
$ 0.10 from @eommaZel
+ 8
Sponsors of Laurenceuuu
empty
Avatar for Laurenceuuu
3 years ago

Comments

As much as we want to spread awareness of BCH in our respective communities, the challenge is to get the entire system to adopt this crypto like it were fiat. This means, if we buy a product, it is not only the seller or retailer who will accept BCH but the producer or manufacturer as well. Otherwise, we just convince people that by accepting BCH as payment they can use it to grow their crypto portfolio as their savings.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right, that's why we, ourselves, needs to adopt it first and show the benefits to other so we can encourage them.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is actually a good idea and it's emphasizing on how it can be used in the community too so very practical

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! But some of people are very close-minded

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on your great idea. You have an entrepreneurial spirit. I wish you many successes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

brilliant idea to spread BCH...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great. Every little bit helps. One by one, we need to spread the word about Bitcoin Cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah! Thanks for the appreciation💚 I will do my best to be one of those people who spread BCH awareness💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tamaa yan hahaha wala pa nagpapaload sakin amp. Gusto kona bumili ng jabii😆💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Slr, baka kakaunti may kailangan ng load. Use SWOT analysis😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also using Coins.ph for my loading business since I started here. Let's spread Bitcoin cash together! Keep it up. 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done in using your e-loading business to spread BCH awareness! That is such a huge help. :) Also, I hope that that small business of yours will grow more. I also hope that you'll be able to encourage all those ML players in your area to join us in here.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So that's you. Many thanks for your support💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yep, it's me. Isa sa mga nabudol mo. Chour haha. You're welcome, anyway.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awit sa nabudol😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your advertisement is effective, I must say.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Trying hard😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

But ain't copycat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Copying is nonsense so we should not doing it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

With that, I agree.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, this is a very good idea to use BCH for such small sales like diamonds in Mobile Legend. Bitcoin Cash is not only for merchant sales. Bitcoin Cash is for everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, it is in demand on my place so I grabbed the opportunity to use it to use BCH. Thanks for the support💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bright idea! 👏👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks po!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome!☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so happy that another amazing writer is doing his part to spread BCH Awareness. Simple as accepting BCH as a payment method for your e-loading business is such a huge help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah that's what we need to do co'z we💚 BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice one Laulau, let's spread it more tapos sama sama nating abutin ang ating goal 💪☝️💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes po hehehe Goodluck satin💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago