My Beloved Sister

2 24
Avatar for Nezuko_Kamado
3 years ago
Topics: Diary
Sponsors of Nezuko_Kamado
empty
empty
empty

This article is all about the most Tragic event happened in my life. It is an article in which I will pour all the pain I have to ease the burden in my heart. If your not interested to read this one you can skip it since its all about myself.

Loosing my Sister

Have you lost important person in your life? Whats the feeling of losing someone which is close to you? As of today do you accepted the reality that the one we love is already gone? For me, I didn't want to accept that my sister is already dead. Everyday I'm always wishing to God that all of this is a monstrous nightmare. I want to escape from this nightmare and wake up someday but it will never happen. This is the reality in which I need to accept the fact that my beloved sister is already dead 2 years ago. I am going to tell you what happened and I wish you have tissues in your hands.

April 25, 2018

This is the date of my birthday, I don't to celebrate it since I don't want to accept that I'm growing old. I want to stay at house and just play mobile legends but my sister wants to treat me on the day of my birthday. I told her a simple pizza is OK to me but she want to treat me at Mall. At first I don't want to accept it but I can't refuse it since it's free.

We changed our clothes then wait for jeepney to arrive, I can't feel any excitement on my birthday since I'm not kid anymore to celebrate birthdays. When we arrived at mall, we rode at escalator then go up to cinema section of the mall. We can't afford the ticket thats why we sat at the floor of cinema section then she said sorry to me many times but I keep telling her it's ok. We just played ml there and after 1 hour we decided to buy some foods at mini stop.

After we bought some foods, we find a place in which we can eat the food. While we're eating she started to complain that her legs is in pain. I'm worried to her that's why I convinced her to go home since I enjoyed this treat. When we got home, she told me that his legs is no longer in pain but after one day, the pain in her legs got worsen to the point that she can't walk normally and she needs my assistance if she needed to go in bathroom. I feel pity for my sister, we go to the doctor to have a check up for her legs and the results said that its a "Sciatica", in which her nerves in the legs are not in original position that makes her in pain if she's moving it.

After that we took care my sister and we do everything to cure her legs. There are lots of medicine need to buy and she needs to take it everyday. We started to feel the financial problems but its not matter because we want to cure the legs of my sister.

May 2018

This is the time in which we felt very happy for my sister since she recovered from sciatica, she can moved now her legs and she can walk every morning. We are very glad to see her walking again but we don't know that another problem will arrive. My sisters weight drops and her face becomes pale. We are worried what's happening to her that's why on second time we go to doctor to conduct a check-up to her and the results said she had "Anemia". Her platelets is so low that makes her pale, that's why we do everything to make her platelet count rise again. She takes medicines and we give her fruits and vegetables so that it make her healthy again.

While she had sickness, she stayed home and didn't go to school. She decide to drop her subjects in college and retake it next school year. It's really hard for her to fight against her sickness. I saw her crying while taking all those medicines since it was so bitter. She don't like eating the liver of chicken bought by my eldest sister.

After 2 weeks, we brought her in hospital to have a check-up for her. The doctors said there's no difference in her platelet counts, it's still low. We went back home with sadness on our faces. I can remember that the last moment I glance my sister smiling when we played mobile legends together. We laugh everytime we had been slayed and she was so happy when she got a kill.

Honestly there's a high possibility that my sister will recover from her sickness if our environment is peaceful and healthy. It affects her daily cycle of sleeping since our neighbors is too noisy and always had a fight. It makes my sister irritated and want to stop our neighbors. Another problem why the sickness of my sister got worsen is due to our home. Our house is too small, the windows are too small that a fresh air can't enter. It also very hot inside and need an electric fan to have a cold air. If i can go back time I wish we never lived there.

June 2018

On this month of June, my class is already started and my sister is not yet recovered. She stayed at home while my eldest sister go to work and my older brother also studying. I remembered that night it was 1 AM in the morning when my sister vomited. My eldest sister immediately called a Grab so that my sister will sent to hospital. They went to hospital but I decide to stay at home because no one will left to guard the house since there are lots of thief roaming in our area. That's my biggest regret, I hope I accompanied them into hospital so that I saw my sister before she left us here on earth.

I remember that day when my older brother together with my auntie got back home. I greeted them with smile on my face but I saw them crying a lot. I asked them why they are crying and they told them that my sister is already dead. My tears starts streaming on my face, I can't believeed what I heard. I wish they are just joking around me but they are not. They told me that my sister attacked by symptoms of brain tumor and the doctors didn't detect the sickness of my sister. I can't believed that it's happening, I want to believe I'm in nightmare right now and I want to wake up. I cried a lot that it makes me fell asleep. When I woke up my eldest sister also got home and I saw her most problematic more than us. I wish I could get back time so that I can stop what's happen on my sister but I don't have that ability. I'm hoping that she's already happy in heaven together with my mother. I know that everything happened for a reason, if someone lost there's someone new comes to our life.

Message:

To all those people who read this article, you must cherish every moment together with your family members. Treat everyday as your last day here on earth and enjoy it together with your family. Since we don't handle the time and anytime our loved once will leave us here on earth. Make a beautiful moment together with your family that will never fades in mind and heart. Again thank you for reading this article and have a good day.

5
$ 0.98
$ 0.98 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Nezuko_Kamado
3 years ago
Topics: Diary

Comments

I can totally relate to this. We lost our oldest brother a long time ago but I can still remember the feeling up until now. I have a lot of what ifs that really makes me wander. Its just life. I know ther are in a better place now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

everything happened for a reason po pero kahit ganun yung naiisip ko mahirap padin tanggapin ang katotohanan na wala na yung mga mahal natin sa buhay.😪

$ 0.00
3 years ago