Daily Life: SO BORING

9 24
Avatar for immaryandmerry
3 years ago

Hey there, guys. Welcome to my boring life. I won't say "I hope I won't bore you" 'cause this is a really boring day. I just wanted to share to you guys how my day went since all of my brain cells already left me and I can't think of a decent article to published and I just can't afford to not published any article for a day so here it goes.

-

At 7 am, Coby, my dog, who's my current roommate for days now, jumped up on my bed and woke me up.

Coby

So yeah, 7 am is so early for me for i'm not really a morning person but I had no choice but to wake up and walk him out of my room because he will pee in my room and worst in my bed, if I won't let him out.

After I let Coby out, I saw dirty dishes on the sink so I cleaned it.

So you see now how did I come up with Washing Dishes: A step by step approach to solve problems? It's because I just woke up and the first thing I got to do are the dishes.

So yeah, after I do the dishes, I had my breakfast. Then, there's dishes again at the sink so I had to clean them up.

At 10 am, I started folding our laundry. And while folding, I got to enjoy watching 2 good movies from Fox Movies.

Photo from Wikipedia
Photo from Amazon

Folding the laundry is so boring that's why I turned on my TV and gladly, there's a good movie that caught my attention.

The first one is Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade. This movie is the third installment of the Indiana Jones franchise (I haven't watched the first two though). It is a 1989 American action-adventure film directed by Steven Spielberg, from a story co-written by executive producer George Lucas.

It was a really good movie and I would recommend you to watch it.

Unfortunately, after a movie I am still wasn't finished folding our clothes so here goes another movie.

Trauma Center is a 2019 American action thriller film directed by Matt Eskandari. I'm telling you, watching this takes my breath away.

This is also a nice movie. Watch it if you have time.

And at last, after finishing 2 movies, I am done with folding the laundry. I fold the clothes of everyone here in the house so it was really a lot and it's almost tiring but more like boring. But thank God there are movies on the TV that kept me entertained for like 4 hours.

After I finished folding, this welcomed me.

I finished with the clothes at nearly 3 pm. After that, i cleaned the house. Of course, there are dishes again that I washed. Then I go outside and water all our plants.

I got to take a bath after and finally, I had my lunch at 4 pm then i'm back here at read.cash and noise.cash.

Then dinner time came and we had dinner. After dinner, my niece who never gets full asked me to cook her pancakes. So me being The Forever Tita do as she asked.

U want some? haha

What a boring day right?

Let me show you a conversation with a friend as a proof of how really bored I am.

Hi @carisdaneym2, nice talking to you.

During day time, it is just me, the dogs, my nephew and my niece that is left on the house. Obviously, the kids have their own world and they don't even talk to me so for a so much talkative person just like me, I just can't take it.

My whole day was packed for I have so many chores to do but it is just so boring because I don't even utter much words in a day. My only conversation I have daily with my niece and nephew is when I asked them to eat already.

I have no one to talk to so please, if you need anyone to talk to, don't hesitate to come to me for I would love that.

-

So, this was what happened to me today and this is so not interesting. Pretty boring right? So why not comment here and let's talk. It would be a great help to ease me from my boredom.

Author's Note:

If you are reading this then it means that you have read this article of mine. So thank you for reading this and I don't think I entertained you with my boring life.

See you tomorrow at my decent article when i'm already on my right mind. Haha

I am so sorry for this nonsense article. I just need to let it out cause i'm going crazy not having anyone to talk to. Hays

Have a peaceful night wonderful hoomans! :)

Sponsors of immaryandmerry
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 0.39
$ 0.20 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.15 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @SassySissy
+ 1
Sponsors of immaryandmerry
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for immaryandmerry
3 years ago

Comments

Hahahah I really enjoyed reading this immaryandmerry🤣 miss uuu😘😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This was an article that I wrote out of boredom. I'm glad you enjoyed it haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If that was boring, how is my life then? 😆 By the way, you can visit my article haha. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha. Yeah sure, i'll visit your article. Thanks for dropping a comment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Okay. Thanks to you too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That Indiana Jones eme eme has been on Fox Movies for like months now. I wonder when will they decide to replace it. Also, you don't have a boring daily life because that's exactly what I do most of my days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

eme eme e hahhahahhaa. well, I just saw that yesterday coz I don't usually watch TV. And on fox movies, it will really take a while before they replace new set of movies. Sometimes it's a good thing because when you're not able to finish the movie, you can watch it again. But then, when not all the time of course because you'll run out of movies to watch. Good thing there are other channels. And yes, I have a lot to do at home that keeps me occupied but what makes is boring is I don't have any other people to talk to hahahaha. I just miss interacting with people, I guess.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayan pambili kausap 😆💗💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

bas2s ka talaga hahahahha pero thanks ang galante naman hahahhaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago