Rusty: The Natural Flirt

30 92
Avatar for SassySissy
3 years ago
Topics: Blog, Writing, Personal, 2021, Blogging, ...

“Rusty, oh Rusty?! Where are you Rusty?”

This is neither your typical love story nor your typical telenovela. If you are expecting a love story plot, you won’t find it here. This is a serious and a real life situation, or maybe not.

 You might be wondering what the quote in the beginning is all about. You don’t have to worry because you’ll be able to figure it out later on. Some of you might have already guessed what it means but don’t spoil it to the other READers, especially to those ones who are new in read.cash.

“Rusty, don’t leave me.”

Screenshot of my 3-day old read.cash account.

I am three days fresh here in read.cash – where dreams come true. I just made the “where dreams come true” part up but anyways, I met this wonderful person named Car ( @carisdaneym2 ). Check her out, she’s an amazing writer and she’s also one of the “Flings” of Rusty. Car introduced me to a larger group of people that patronizes read.cash who eventually became my support group.

These are the usernames of those amazing people: @Laurenceuuu @AA-Admiral @Luna09

Photo by Everyday Health

My support group taught me all of the things I should know about read.cash. They mentioned the do’s and dont’s. But Car is actually the one who introduced Rusty to my life.

“Rusty, you are one of the biggest things that happened to me.”

Before we actually go and talk about this whole Rusty thing, let me first share the first moments I had with read.cash.

Screenshot of Mr. @MarcDeMesel account.

The first time I visited the site, I was so clueless like totally lost. All I saw is all of these interesting articles and I believe that one of those articles were written by Mr. @MarcDeMesel himself whom I am so thankful of, and also, as far as I remember, an article written by Ms. @tired_momma which I later discovered, a very established writer here in read.cash.

Screenshot of Ms. @tired_momma account.

I was so amazed by the things I saw on the site the first time I visited it. Especially those numbers with the dollar sign on it. I was so hooked up by these numbers and the amount of comments and views these articles are getting. I am not a complete idiot not to know how read.cash works. I already had a clue of what to do and I was actually right as I explored the site even more.

The moment I got the idea of what read.cash is all about, I immediately signed up for an account. The first account I created was a total fail. It was flagged as spam. I did not know the actual reasons why until my support group told me what they thought were the reasons why the account was flagged as spam. The account stayed that way for two days until I decided to create a new one.

When my second account was live and running ‘once again, which is this account, I immediately created two articles with a 20-hours interval. I mean, I am just full ideas that very moment and I just want to share it to everyone. I am not expecting anything big to happen since my account is so fresh. I just made sure that I was able to write about something really close to my heart.

Before that day ends, I was able to get some kind responses and wonderful insights from my support group; and eventually, more people shared their thoughts about the articles. I felt so happy just thinking the fact that someone actually noticed my hard-worked pieces.

If you want to check the articles I’ve written, here’s the list:

The Best City in the Philippines: Baguio City
ECoin: The Longest Running Airdrop
Igorot: My Native People
Benguet: My Beloved Province

THEN, this is where my beloved Rusty came in.

"Rusty who everyone loves. Rusty who everyone are dreamin’ of. Rusty who everyone wants to see; and, Rusty who everyone needs."

You must be so confused right now that it hurts. Well, I will not prolong your misery anymore. The Rusty I am pertaining to is @TheRandomRewarder.

Screenshot of @TheRandomRewarder account.

Yes! Rusty is not an actual person, at least in my knowledge. Rusty is a bot who loves playing with someone’s feelings. There are those time that he will be there in your notifications and making love with your articles. He will be there making you feel so special and appreciating all of your hard works.

But! Thats not the case all the time.

Let me visualize it for you. There will be that time when an amazing idea hits you and you feel like writing an article about it and for arguments sake, you eventually did wrote an article about it. You put your best efforts and spend a lot of time making it look very professional and clean. You explored the internet for the greatest pictures and videos to put in it. You also did a lot of photography staff to maintain that originality feel. Then after many hours of making this one of a kind article of yours, you decided to publish it.

"Publishing an article just for people to read it is not solely our main reason of doing so. We all know the perks that we can get if we have a published article, a quality article for that matter."

Then when your article has that Published status, that is the time where the waiting game begins. Its the time to wait for Rusty to make love with your article. You might wait for hours for him to visit and say "Hi" but if you're lucky, Rusty might be there already in minutes giving pleasure to your article. That is for you are really lucky!

You might wait for hours and hours but sometimes Rusty can break your heart. He might not come and visit you at all. That's the heartbreaking part. That's the part where you say the lines: "What did I do wrong? Is it enough?", in which may be, you REALLY did something wrong.

Rusty's criterias as he mention in his own article: Have I tipped you? - which is a must read article if you are new in read.cash, involves a lot of things so you should better check it out.

Bottomline is, we all want to be rewarded for the work we have done. I mean who doesn't want that? But, you have to also make sure to follow the rules in able for that to happen.

“I am not even sure if Rusty is a guy or girl but based on how READers call him, let’s just say his a guy."

I also just want to mention all these amazing people:

@lucas @bmjc98 for your very kind sponsorhips. Also, for your great insights.

@Eirolfeam2 @bbghitte for making these inspiring articles that really push me somehow to be a great a writer like yourselves.

And last but not the least, to my lover, to our lover @TheRandomRewarder .

Kamsamnida everyone!

16
$ 4.41
$ 3.90 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @tired_momma
$ 0.10 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 6
Sponsors of SassySissy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SassySissy
3 years ago
Topics: Blog, Writing, Personal, 2021, Blogging, ...

Comments

sorry, ngayon ko lang nabasa to.. thank you for mentioning me, Sassy.. as always, masarap basahin yung article mo.. meron lang akong suggestion, yung mga lines mo, it would be better kung naka bold siya, yung mga small quotes mo about rusty.. kasi yun kasi yung highlight.. yun lang naman..

at yup, si rusty na babaero at lalakero.. HAHHAAH.. lahat ng bago, bet niya.. HAHA. :) pag dumaan sayo, pakisabi na matagal ko na siyang hinihintay..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noted ate sa mga suggestions mo. Dumaan siya kanina dito ate, baka papunta na sayo yun. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

last 2 days pa ako last ng sulat.. mamaya siguro magsusulat na ako.. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige ate. Abangan ko yang next article mo. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ngayon lang ako nagbabasa ng articles ng mga taong nakasub ako hahaha namention pala ako dito di nagnotif sakin. Anyways, I noticed that you have a deep vocabulary. You deserve Rusty as your...uhh...whatever. Grabe lakas mamention si Sir Marc hahaha ako kasi di ko siya mamention, parang nakakakaba😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually, I mentioned all the people who helped me here. And you are one of them. So thank you Lau. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I enjoyed reading this. 😊 I totally agree with you. Publishing an article helps us clear our mind as it is our way to voice out our emotions, thoughts, opinions and rants.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you bbyblacksheep. I just visited your account and just by the titles of your articles, I am ready to dive in there. Thank you again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just keep writing and enjoy what you're doing. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww. Im just one your readers and now I can't believe that you are in my comments already. Thank you po for checking this out. I would definitely continue to write.

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Awee thank you for mentioning me🤭💖 As I've told you before, you really deserves what you accomplish now. It's you who wrote good quality content, it's you who had a good interaction with the other users and it's also you who ask me and I just share what I know about read.cash. I'm still on the learning process like you, and you wrote better than me😅. And Mr. Rusty already welcomed you with love from the very start. Just keep writing and sharing your ideas, thoughts and knowledge that you have because that's what I'm doing right now.
You really deserves the sponsorship🤭💖💖💖

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Aww. I will be forever on your debt Car. Thanks for introducing me to these amazing group of people who really helped me to do better. Thank you so so much.

$ 0.01
3 years ago

What an interesting article you wrote here. Actually, every article you wrote here is just so perfect. Your contents are great and you really deserve to meet Mr. Rusty all the time. Keep writing good articles. You never failed to published such an informative and worth reading article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am so happy you have that kind of impression towards me. I would definitely do better. People like yourself motivates me to write. Thank you so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are very much welcome. I really do enjoy reading your articles all the time.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awww, thanks dear for this. You are a good writer and even better than I am. Let's keep inspiring one another😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ill forever look up to you ate. You make quality contents. They are just so inspiring and motivating. Thank you for checking this article of mine po. Salamat po. 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aw, nakaka-touch naman! Thank you, thank you!♥️♥️♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is an honor for me to be mentioned here😅😂..Madame kasing lover si Rusty, nanginginig na tuhod nyan sa kakabisita sa bawat isa sa atin😂😂😂

$ 0.01
3 years ago

I do agree ate. He is such a lover. Rusty must be so tired visiting and showing love to all users of read.cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He was a good lover to me before but not anymore😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maybe Rusty will be come back to you one of these days. Haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A bot who is good at playing with your emotions, huh? Every time I see his name appear in my notifications my heart skips a beat. Not to be dramatic. :P

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Same here Sir. My eyes widen too. Hahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to fling with that Rusty too. Hmm. By the way, I am a new user here. I love your writings too. Good job! :)

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Thank you for your compliments. Don,t you worry. Rusty will come around.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I hope so. Thanks for the upvote! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome friend. Just remember to publish quality contents. Good luck on your journey here in read.cash. Have a nice day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure! Thanks again :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago