Thank You @MarcDeMesel for read.cash

22 75
Avatar for SassySissy
3 years ago

Its been two weeks since I joined read.cash and I can say that I have enjoyed reading stories and different articles about anything under the sun. I have written my own articles which is generously tipped by Rusty. Its not that much as compared to the other writers but for me who belongs to the lower status of life, it is more than enough.

I joined here without really expecting anything. Well except by hoping that I would be noticed by other writers and my article to be recognized by some of the users. Its been a while since I gained a decent amount of subscribers which I am so thankful of. Until now, there are still some users who read and comments on my articles but I can say that its getting lesser each time. I think its because my contents are not that interesting anymore. I am so caught up with my work right now especially that my schedule begins at 3pm and ends at 12 midnight. So more often than not, my brains function differently. I don't know but I kind of feel like my articles are not as of quality. I actually rested for 3 days and when I came back, I am thankful that Rusty still give appreciation to my articles.

Well, enough of that. This article is really to thank the one and the only Mr @MarcDeMesel . Without his great mind, I or should I say we, will not have any platform to practice our creativity.

There are a lot of things I want to thank Mr Marc De Mesel for. I have listed some of it and I hope I won't be missing anything.

Read.cash

Screenshot of read.cash

First of all, I want to thank Mr. Marc for creating this amazing platform. Because of read.cash, I was able to express myself even more. I consider myself as an introvert person. I tend to keep everything by myself. But when I found out about read.cash, I was able to share stories and experiences about my life that I never really told anybody.

This platform really taught me to become more vocal about my emotions and feelings. It gave me the confidence to socialize and practice my interpersonal skills. As a child, I had only few friends growing up. I was a victim of bullying when I was still in grade school and high school. That was a very tough time for me. I think that is where I developed my self-consciousness. Actually, I was still able to carry this personality when I went to college. But because of this platform, I am now becoming a expressive person. I will be always thankful of read.cash.

Friends

Photo in article from rtl.fr

As we all know, the moment you become a part of the read.cash community, you will definitely find friends. I am just so lucky that I was able to find one immediately. She really helped me to improve my writing and my topic selections. I will forever treasure here. You have to check her out. She is an amazing person and will absolutely help you here in this platform. Thank you so much @carisdaneym2 .

Car as we call her, introduced me to a lot more people that eventually became my friends, at least for me, they are my friends. These people give all out when it comes to supporting your journey and especially boosting your confidence. I will forever treasure them. Thank you so much @immaryandmerry @Luna09.

There are a lot of them but I am just too embarrassed to tag them. But you know who you are. I will always be thankful for your existence.

Mentors

Photo by Bored Teachers

I am not an amazing writer. I can create article, yes, but that doesn't mean that they are worthy to be read. But over time, I was able to publish articles that I can say is good enough to be here in this platform. That would not happen without the help of my mentors. I am not sure if I can call them that but that's how I see them. Again, I am shy to tag them because they might not think of the same way about me. I don't want to be called assuming or to be called names.

Those people know who they are. In the situation that you read this article, I hope you can say Hi. I am so thankful to have you.

Entertainment

Photo by dontbeawriter.wordpress.com

Read.cash is not solely for writing articles or having some friends. It could also serve as one heck of an entertainment. You can find different creators publish different articles. Its so fun once you were able to navigate the platform.

One type of article that put a smile on my face whenever I read it is when its about life experiences. The way they share their emotions and feelings in these articles really can melt your heart. They really invest a lot of time and effort to create these articles which is so worthy to read. Another type of article that I am really interested on is Cryptocurrency articles. Its a must read if you are new to the crypto world. You will be able to gain a lot of knowledge on what to do and what not to do.

Some of those writers that I adore are @lucas @bmjc98 @Eirolfeam2 @bbghitte @Laurenceuuuu @Stories @immaryandmerry and @carisdaneym2 . There are a lot more but I cannot recall their actual usernames. You better check them out.

Extra Income

Made with editor

And yes! I am thankful for the free BCH given to me by this platform. With this, I was able to help my mom to raise a small business. Because of read.cash, I was able to show my family that there is money in writing and online as general.

I am really so lucky that there is such platforms like read.cash that gives importance to its users. I hope to be part of this community until the end of time.

11
$ 0.66
$ 0.11 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.10 from @Ruffa
$ 0.10 from @bmjc98
+ 5
Sponsors of SassySissy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SassySissy
3 years ago

Comments

read.cash is really great I am a new user and I am happy to discover this site. I hope someday I could earn too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice this is providing a great opportunity to earn and learn Best of luck Keep your struggle I hope you will go-ahead

$ 0.00
3 years ago

He is great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree . He is such a good guy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your kind and sweet words towards me, I will never get tired to remind you that you're good at writing and your articles aren't bad. Nahihiya nga quality ng articles ko puro sama ng loob hahaha (ako as in, wala akong background sa pagsusulat except sa diary ko since elementary hahaha) We're just busy trying to pass this semester hahaha pero di ko nanakalilimutan basahin articles mo sissy😊 and like what I'm always saying it's you who make this happen. Keep writing bhie! πŸ’šβ€οΈ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for mentioning me as your friend for you are really my friend hahaha and thank you for mentioning me as one of the writers that you adore. But don't say that your articles are not worthwhile to read cause they are, as always. You always have interesting contents and I love how you present your ideas through your article. Maybe you were just going through a rough path these past few days. But nonetheless, you'r a great writer. I'm so glad I met you here and I'm so glad that you were able to share a piece of your personality in here. So thank you also to read.cash. No one can argue that read.cash have really brought great positive impacts in our lives. I hope to see more of your writing in here! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat sa mention. And correction, interesting ang nga posts mo.. Nagkataon lang na ang iba, busy sa noise, busy sa giveaway sa Twitter, busy sa modules nila, at kung ano ano pa.. Yung articles mo, ibang level.. Kaya wag mo sabihin na di interesting article mo.. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so motivating talaga ate. Thank you so much. πŸ˜™

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you're very much welcome. :) regards mo ko kay bot.. baka dumalaw sayo. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am hoping ate. Hahaha. Sana maalala pa ulit ako ni Rusty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, thanks for the mention sassy and its my pleasure to be of help. I am not that active here lately for some personal reasons,but babawi ako πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww. I hope everything is fine on your end ate. I hope to read more of your articles soon. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really thanks to him ano. Kung hindi sa kanya at sa buong team na binubuo ng read.cash malamang till now nasa fb pa rin tayo at nagpapauto sa mga scampany 🀦. I'm so lucky na discover ko tong site na to 😍🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you as well for the comment section, I found out na hindi lang pala ako ang Filipino hahaha. May community pala dito :) Hope to read and connect with you guys soon! I'm basically new, just posted my first article today. Been blogging since time knows when, and I haven't earned a single penny from my thoughts. Ngayon, naisip ko na magpursige to earn while doing what I love. Looking forward for more, thanks to this site and to the amazing people behind this!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Heyyy, madaming Pilipino dito, nagkalat lang sila jan sa tabi tabi hihi. And welcome here i read.cash, meron kanabang noise.cash? Maganda din yan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup, nauna ako sa noise.cash prior to this and I'm loving it! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama! Nasa fb, kaka like ng kung ano ano, share share ng kung ano ano.. Tas biglang mag aalburoto sa mga toxicity ng ibang tao.. Not to mention mga posts na ewan ko ba at na allow ni FB ipost.. Buti dito, we can practice our writing skills, improve our English, meet awesome people and smart ones, learn more stuff, tas more on finances na tayo.. In short, we became a better person because of read.cash. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So true. Siguro naghahanap pa rin ako until now ng legit site to earn free money. Thanks to read.cash team talaga.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana'y hanggang eternity na'tong sa read.cash at noise.cash 🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga ate. This platform is such a big help.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm really love your humbleness Ate. I'm not also good writing but we can write. Your active income is more important rather than this site and thank you because I feel joy upon reading your articles. Keep writing up po....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww thank you so much bata. Sana mas maging successful tayo dito.

$ 0.00
3 years ago