Patronage 2021 Week 5: The Community has Chosen

15 45
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago
Topics: Patronage

Hey folks. We are here again. Time is quickly flying by and we have already seen the end of the first month of the year in a wink if an eye. Wow! Wasn't it just yesterday we celebrated the New Year? I want to believe we are ready for the month of February. So far, I haven't really done much in the crypto space and my bitcoin cash goal is under attack - I have not been as active as I should be, thus not earning much on read.cash and noise.cash. I have been tied up by offline work and I barely makee time to spend here. As days go by, it seems more unlikely achieving my goals for the year. I can't do much at the moment so I will just embrace moment to the fullest and make the best out of every given day. I am working on it myself!

Let's go back to the Patronage...

Four weeks has already gone by and we have entered the 5th week of the year 2021 and the 5th week of the Patronage. The beneficiaries of the fourth week of the patronage were @Meyzee and @TheSnarfyn and both users weren't so active within the week. They have both received as much as the benefits as possible. I have subscribed to both users and sent sponsorship to both users but only one of them accepted the offer. I have also tipped the articles they published within the week. Done and dusted! Time to move to the next beneficiaries.

Patronage Week 5 Nomination

As usual, the week 5 nomination round was announced on Wednesday and 8 users came in to show their support. A total of just 3 different users were nominated.

Here are the week 5 Nominations

  1. @MoreGainStrategies nominated @bm8ter and @Crackers

  2. @Laurenceuuu nominated @bm8ter and @Crackers

  3. @Jane nominated @bm8ter and @Crackers

  4. @bmjc98 nominated @bm8ter and @Crackers

  5. @Meyzee nominated @bm8ter and @Crackers

  6. @PVMihalache nominated @bm8ter and @Crackers

  7. @TheSnarfy nominated @bm8ter and @SassySissy

  8. @Eirolfeam2 nominated @bm8ter and @Crackers

This seems like a consensus as almost all the nominators went withh the same users.

@bm8ter got 8 nominations

@Crackers got 7 nominations

@SassySissy got 1 nomination

The beneficiaries of the week are @bm8ter and @Crackers congratulation guys.

A big thank you to all the users who honoured us with their nominations in the nomination round of this week. Your continuous support is much appreciated as I look forward to many more weeks of support from y'all. You all rest for now till Wednesday when I announce the week 4 nomination round and I am confident you will answer my call. Thanks once more.

I'm glad that all the users nominated in this round has never been nominated. They are new nominees, users I haven't seen on the platform not read any of their articles. With this I will get to know and read from them. Also we get to reach out to more users.

As for me, my work continues. I have to follow the two beneficiaries for the next 7 days, subscribe, sponsoring, reading and tipping the posts with the little amount I could afford to give at the time. I'm not rusty the hot so don't expect a heavy tip.

Below are the benefits offered by the patronage initiative to the weekly beneficiaries. The nominators (users that nominated them) are not left out.

Below are the benefits users receive as beneficiaries of the Patronage week:

  1. +1 Subscriber(s):Β The beneficiaries will get a new subscriber, that's me and hopefully, other users will also get to subscribe to them.

  2. Sponsorship: The beneficiaries will receive sponsorship from me and its up to them to accept or reject the offer. This is only possible for users that has enabled the sponsor block on their account.

  3. Tips: And for seven days, I will read and tip up to 7 articles published by the beneficiaries within the week.

  4. Nominators Bonus: The users who participated in the nomination rounds by nominating other users are not left out. Their nomination comment will be tipped by me. Also, those that nominated the users that became beneficiaries of the week will get extra tip.

I have to end this here for today. I will return soon, to seek your assistance again in nominating some users for the initiative.

On the other side, I hope the increase in the fund amount will also mean increase in earnings. Anyways, we will still be here doing what we do best.

16
$ 2.04
$ 1.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @PVMihalache
+ 5
Sponsors of Macronald
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Macronald
3 years ago
Topics: Patronage

Comments

Being nominated is already a win for me. I created my account 6 days ago and the fact that someone was able to see my potential in that short period of time is such an amazing feeling. Congratulations to @bm8ter and @Crackers. Cheers!

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Wow, First I would like to thank the Academy........ JkJk Im actually blown away so many chose me . It means a lot coming from people I have been following in the crypto space for a long time. Some of the people here have given so much free information through their blogs on Publish0x. Im glad i found read platform too though because to me this community is much more inclusive. Nothing against publish0x, just my opinion. Thanks again to everyone, i know Crackers wont disappoint, hopefully i can get my but in gear and start writing this week!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to all the winners!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank yous so much for the nominations from @bmjc98 @MoreGainStrategies @Jane @Eirolfeam2 @Laurenceuuu @PVMihalache @Meyzee and big thank you for sponorship from @Macronald for next 7 days

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're always welcome, @Crackers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're welcome! 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to both of you @bm8ter and @Crackers! Keep writing ;)

Anyways sorry @macronald for not being active for the week :) ako ata yung di nagconfirm sorry po! I was busy and I just saw that I still have to confirm sponsorship!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to the winners. πŸ’πŸ˜ŠπŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats to both of you @bm8ter and @Crackers!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to the winners! Cheers! WeπŸ’šBCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations to the two lucky mentions Thank you @Macronald for the initiative.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago