The BCH Charity Box: 4th Week

17 167
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

It's Saturday again! And do you want to know what that means?? It means it's time to send the tips we accumulated for the entire week to our current beneficiary.

But I haven't sent the BCH yet to our third beneficiary because I am still waiting for her reply. Don't worry, as I've said in my noise post, the money is safe and just waiting for her to send me a message.

Anyway, I am super excited because we can finally send more than $10 in BCH this week for the first time. Thanks to our generous tippers, we secured a total of $28. Last week, after sending our weekly tips to our second beneficiary, we had $13.65 left in our wallet, which means we raised a total of $14.35 for this week alone.

The USDt is for our 3rd beneficiary

I know some people would be like, "What's the big deal? It's just $14.35?"

For some, $14.35 is worth nothing but for others who don't have much, this is a decent amount to buy some medicines or food.

By the way, since we are almost on our 1st month, I've decided to make this week extra special, and the next after that! I know I've posted something first on noise.cash about what's coming next, but I think it's time to level up that one now. Honestly, I've just come up with this whole thing when I wrote the update on noise.cash, and an upgrade upon writing this article here, so this was totally unexpected plan.

So here's what's going to happen in the next two weeks:

  • Starting on Monday, February 8, 2021, I will donate the majority of my noise.cash earnings to our BCH Charity Box.

  • This means I will only take $1, so I have something to fund for my $1 BCH A Day Challenge, and the rest will be for our charity.

  • This is valid until February 21, 2021.

  • You can still send some direct to our BCH Charity Box wallet:

    bitcoincash:qp5xclkx584nmt8nlhm7y6qhs9u5g3tmhshr5rutzg

Click the photo to see the original post on noise.cash

Why spend that much?

Well, I'm just so blessed, so it's my turn to give back. Honestly, I'm not earning that much anymore on both platforms. Still, I am blessed because:

  • I have more friends now.

  • I have my #Club1BCH fambam. (They are awesome!)

  • A lot of you are sharing what you have for our BCH Charity Box.

  • You even shared a huge amount. (It was something unexpected, to be honest)

  • And you trust me even though you don't know me personally and, this is one of the many reasons that makes me super happy.

  • I was one of the lucky winners for the 500 $RDD on a Twitter giveaway.

  • I also received $50 for making a video about Bityard on Twitter.

  • And lastly, for being an official 1BCH HODLer. Yes, I finally made it! (Details will be on my next article)

By the way, I think we have our next beneficiary. We just need to ask him to send a photo of her medical bill with his name on it via telegram. Honestly, after seeing his photos, I decided right away that he will be my next beneficiary. But then, I realized I should follow the rules, and that's to ask for his documents first. So I hope he will send one or two documents to prove his claims. Nonetheless, I know he is legit, but just for formality, I need to be a little stricter this time.

Photo credit: @bm8ter

Before I end this article, I would like to thank my friend, @bm8ter, for all the help. And, of course, to all The BCH Charity Box tippers for being so generous. Thank you so so much for always spamming me with your tips. It means so much to me. This BCH Charity Box won't be a success without all of you. So from the bottom of my heart, THANK YOU! May God bless you all a thousand folds!

Just in case, you haven't seen the video I compiled the other day.


You can read more articles about The BCH Charity Box here:


12
$ 9.58
$ 5.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.50 from @Alther
$ 1.02 from @devilbch
+ 5
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Ako to si noise.com/u/FiveFootEight hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Who you? Hehehehe.. Joke lang.. Wait, ma sub nga kita para madali kita makita.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat po sa support!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It seems like it was just yesterday. Wow! 4th week already. I hope more and more people will see how helpful The BCH Charity Box is.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope they will continue sharing their free tips to The BCH Charity Box so we can give more to the beneficiaries. Sana lang talaga. 🙏🙏🙏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hey lady bmj98 how you doin today ? I've watched the video and loved the shirt logo. you are the most generous women and wished for you more joyful life in your project.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hi! thank you for your upvote! it means a lot. and yes, i also love the designs, except the ones i made.. lol.. and i'm gonna have one of those designs soon.. and thank you for your.. i wish the same for you too. And may God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The crypto world is a beautiful and you make it more. .. I will check all your updates lady .... Sweety have a good night

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. Appreciated it much. Goodnight.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brillant

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have a good weekend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You too and thank you for the blessing! :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Best of luck admire you for your good deeds 😊 God bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and more thank you. :) Goodnight. I know patulog ka na.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi Sis, can I feature you in my next blog? I am making an article about impact of BCH in the lives of ordinary people around the globe. I saw a lot of bloggers like you who are doing good deeds during this pandemic. I hope through my blog, people will emulate and support your efforts. Good luck for your future projects!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww, thank you, sis. It would be my honor to be featured in your blog. Salamat for appreciating what we do here for the BCH Charity Box. :) Please, don't forget to share your link or something. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago