5 Months and 2 Bitcoin Cash: Road to 3BCH

72 131
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

First off, I would like to greet myself and read.cash a Happy 5th Monthsarry. πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰

I am now a user for 5 months. Wow! What a journey it has been. I still remember the first day I got on this platform. I joined here without knowing anyone. I felt like I was lost in a place I know nothing about. But as days and months pass by, I am happy that I have found some virtual friends and even an online family, the #Club1BCH, and also the whole Bitcoin Cash community. πŸ’š

The journey was, is, and will never be easy. There will always be ups and downs in here, just like the crypto market. I recall when the random rewarder was implemented, I thought it will be the end of my journey here on read.cash especially when it took a week for the robot to notice my articles.

I also thought of ending my Bitcoin Cash journey by selling all of it and converting it to fiat, and just forget about it at that time when I was so demotivated by rusty. Good thing I bought my Bitcoin Cash back, though at a higher price.

Looking back, I am so glad that I did not give up because now, there are so many goals that are made and achieved. All thanks to read.cash, noise.cash and Bitcoin Cash, I feel so motivated to strive harder in life.

Today, on my 5th month on this platform, another Bitcoin Cash goal has been achieved. As of this writing, I already have a total of 2.09 Bitcoin Cash. This is of course all thanks to the generosity of Mr. Marc De Mesel for upvoting my article about 'Get a Share of Bitcoin Cash from the fund: Keep Writing'.

I was aiming for my 2nd Bitcoin Cash to be earned and saved before the month ends, but it came too early. I am not complaining tho. In fact, I am very much grateful with all my heart.

And because another goal is achieved, I am now setting another goal to be accomplished.

I am aiming to earn and save my 3rd Bitcoin Cash before the month of May ends. That's about 3 months from now. I still need about 0.91 BCH to achieve this goal so there's no stopping me now. I am more motivated than ever especially when I see the 7-digit read.cash fund.


As my small token of appreciation to all the people who have been a witness of my journey on read.cash and with Bitcoin Cash, I am having a mini-giveaway. (Just a mini-giveaway because I forgot to save some funds for this as I sent them all to Nexo last night. Lol I'll just make up next time, on my 6th month on read.cash.)

$5 of BCH for my 5 Months on read.cash

20 users will receive an upvote amounting to $0.25 of BCH by answering this simple question.

"What's your goal with Bitcoin Cash and why do you want to achieve it?"

We all have our reasons why we are setting so many goals, especially with BCH. So now is the time to share them in the comment section and you might receive upvotes, not just from me, but also from the generous tippers out there who will be able to read your reasons.

May we all keep writing to inspire and be inspired.

Thank you for the amazing 5 months, read.cash. Cheers to more months to come!


Follow My read.cash Monthsaries here:

Happy Two Months And Counting

Happy Third Monthsary Plus 2 Days

Happy Fourth Monthsary and Counting to Us


Join #Club1BCH Now. Are you In?

If yes, shout it out to the world, start holding your Bitcoin Cash, and together, we will achieve the best future we've always wanted with Bitcoin Cash. πŸ’š

30
$ 9.92
$ 9.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @fycee
$ 0.08 from @devilbch
+ 8
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

I'm really curious to know what do you do as a living. Are you doing full time trading and getting by with blogging on this platform?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm a full-time student and part-time blogger. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

"What's your goal with Bitcoin Cash and why do you want to achieve it?"

  • I already bought my own phone and laptop now with the help of BCH I am aiming to earn more to buy my very own printer because that's what I needed the most for now and of course to HODL more BCH while writing some articles here and making some noise hihi πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

May 20 users na ba?😹 ngayon ko lang to nabasaa hahaha btw congrats ulit tapos sana all ulit haha🀣 milyonaryo na this😹

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At first, my goal for BCH is something personal. It is to take advantage of its benefit for me to be financially ready in the future. However, as my BCH journey goes along, I have come to realize that through promoting and spreading awareness to the community, it would not just create a big impact on myself but as a whole. A gradual and holistic approach is very much needed. πŸ’šπŸ€‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can i joinπŸ€—πŸ€—πŸŒ§ Happy 5th anniversary..more months to come..πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats ulit! Happy monthsary to us! Anyway, my goal is to achieve 2 or 3 BCH this year. I already have 1 BCH, all thanks to everyone who keeps supporting me, the bot, and noise team, but as much as possible I want to have a few more. I want to achieve this so that I can secure my future and my mom's. That way, I don't also have to worry if ever I need to replace my prosthetic leg. It's quite expensive actually, so the more savings, the better.

Another goal is to at least have some of my friends to join read.cash or noise.cash. I really want them to experience the good stuff about having BCH in their wallets and how fun and challenging it is to HODL. I just don't want them to miss this opportunity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My goals is to have $70 this month. Because my birthday is coming. My birthday is in March so I want to gift my self. I also want to help my family in their needed. Thats it

Actually, i also write an article before.

$ 0.25
3 years ago

Happy birthday in advance. May bch give you the best birthday gift you've ever wanted. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What's your goal with Bitcoin Cash and why do you want to achieve it?

My top Bitcoin Cash goal is to earn as much as possible, and to place my safe at a position to assist other Nigerians to onboard into the BCH community. The money will help with providing my family's need. While earning, I will also learn to better equip myself with the needed knowledge to eduacate others and create awareness about Bitcoin cash.

$ 0.25
3 years ago

Good luck with your goals. I hope you will be able to earn many bch so you can execute your plans. Best wishes. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My goal is to have 1BCH for the first time. I want to have it for the future needs. We might not know when will the covid ends, and we are still need of money. This is the only thing and only way to help my family's finance problem.

Even if its a small amount. I'm still happy. For at least I can help my parents with this 1BCH i earned..

$ 0.25
3 years ago

Your goal is nice. Bitcoin Cash can indeed solve financial problems. Good luck and may you achieve success with your 1bch goal. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hello there! Seen this post from the NoiseCash platform. Been here 6-months already and with Bitcoin Cash since its conception last 2017. I have even seen it soared to the 2nd place in the CoinmarketCap listing beating Ethereum for the first time. It is so amazing to know that when I left the blogging world supporting BCH, there have been supporters like you and established how great it is to be with this amazing opportunity where we earn BCH.

It was still memo.cash then where we earn from the tips of whales and soon the SLP Tokens were created.

I heard about this platform but apparently I am already employed and the kind of work that I do requires my time, effort and sanity most of my time so there would no 1-2 hours gonna be left for me to be in the online world of earnings. My ultimate goal before was to share this same advantage that we have to all the Filipinos and even shared this to the bystanders I know wherein they could just even post their own good photos that would share good vibes to everyone who see those.

Sadly, it was the bear market and everyone wants to just go with easy-money. (Who doesn't want that?) So I left and just get on with the Night-shift job in the call center for years until now I had the pleasure of enjoying all my accumulated leave credits from last year.

The ultimate goal is still the same. Mass adoption and lot's of other use-case for the program like blogging, corporate announcements, games, assignments and projects for students, etc. Easy activities that everyone can participate and would not require creative writing skills and all that. But I also have this hesitation because it may hamper the quality of the posts that people may share. But there you are, the good advocates of my first ever loved crypto.... Bitcoin-Cash!

Re-igniting the fire that was once like yours.

@Fycee APPICS - Senior Ambassador | Philippines.

$ 0.25
3 years ago

I like that vision. I hope you will be able to make it into a reality. Good luck with all your goals with BCH. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

CongratulationsπŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³ May you will get your goal before a year May prayers are always with you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice! Congratulations! Bilis nang 2BCH sana all.. Kami usad snail 🀣 pero okay lang para dama hahaha

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Sunod ka na din. Hintayin lang natin si sir Marc de Mesel. Hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

CONGRATS πŸ’š, anong say ng mga may juwa jan pero wala naman #Bitcoincash haha. BCH LANG SAKALAM YESSS!!

Anyway, Happy Monthsary sa inyo, nga pala kelan monthsary nyo ni ryryry? Hahahaha, more goals to come yes βœ”οΈπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Bitcoin Cash lang ang kamonthsary ko, wala ng iba. 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations, I admire you! My goal is 1 BCH, I'm afraid I won't achieve it because my earnings are small, but I will do my best.

$ 0.25
3 years ago

You can achieve it. Claim it. Don't be discouraged. Just keep pushing. Good luck. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well , real talk talaga. If bitcoincash pump over the years , para talaga sa pangpatayo namin NG bahay πŸ˜‚ Umaasa ko talaga dun haha.

$ 0.25
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Yayy! Same goal after 5-10 years. Tiwala lang kay BCH. Hahahaha 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are of the same age but in terms of knowledge and skills, you are way too ahead. Hahaha. First of all, I want to congratulate you with your 2 BCH achievement. Secondly, I hope more of your goals will be accomplished and lastly, stay grounded all the time. With regards to your question, I have a lot of goals that involves Bitcoin Cash but my main one is to be part of the #Club1BCH. Its more of a personal goal. I am so far from achieving it but I am too motivated to accomplish it. I want to reach this goal because I want to feel that I am worthy of promoting BCH.

$ 0.25
3 years ago

Thank you. I am overwhelmed by your message. Haha! Welcome to the club. I hope you will be able to get your 1st bch soon. Good luck. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right now I am really aiming to achieve to have 1 BCH and for me its an achievement to have it.

If I can have 1 BCH, it will be of great help to us for our finances. But of course, I want to have more BCH in the next months. Praying God to help me with my goal

$ 0.25
3 years ago

Good luck with your 1 bch goal. I'm sure you can achieve that in no time. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My goal for BCH? Is to onboard more people and merchants in our place. That is my only way to pay back the blessings I have received from this community. Because of BCH, I am motivated to pursue my goals and I learned so many things through this platform. And of course, without BCH, this platform won't exist and we are not here by now.

$ 0.31
3 years ago

Agree with you dear. This all is because of BCH.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's a really good goal.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And hopefully we will achieve our goals

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Let's hope for that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like that goal. I hope you will be able to achieve it when you come home to the Philippines. Good luck. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hoping 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations part 2 πŸ˜… My goal for BCH everyone know by now πŸ’š I want to hodl BCH and want to reach my 1BCH goal want to bring more people to BCH community want to convince them to hodl and join our 1BCH club and promote it as much as I can plus now new one is arranging small giveaways with every 100$ BCH I reach πŸ’š

$ 0.25
3 years ago

Wow. I like the idea of giveaway every $100 bch. Good luck with your 1bch goal and I hope we will be able to encourage more to hodl. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations mam and Happy fifth anniversary on noise.cash 😊 My goal is to have 1BCH. Due to the COVID-19, I have faced many. I am a simple teacher. Due to covid 19 me and my faced many problems due to this pandemic. My family does not have any other sources for earning. So I want to manage my family expenditures. I live in a small village which is consist of about 250 houses. And all the people here are not the job holders, they are simply labourersπŸ˜” When I see their condition i cannot control on my senses. I want to help them but I could not have anything to give them πŸ˜’ I just want to help themπŸ˜”

$ 0.25
3 years ago

Thank you and I hope you will be able to help your family's finances through Bitcoin Cash. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰πŸ’– My goal is not big haha, I just want to have a simple present to my mom na galing talaga sa sarili kong bulsa. Because of BCH I think I am able to do that :) If you have patience, little by little you will able to achieve whatever your goal is.

$ 0.26
3 years ago

Thank you. I hope you will be able to buy your mom a gift. That's just so thoughtful of you. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well done mam

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes if we have patience then we will achieve our goals

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My goal for BCH is for everyone to see how wonderful and great it is to earn this kind of crypto currency. It will be a big help if I would be able to spread awareness about BCH in our province and I'm taking into consideration some of the concepts and ideas from #Club1BCH, since most of their ideas are great. And the reason I want to achieve it? because BCH had been a big help for me especially during the Christmas season, because of my earnings of BCH, I somehow felt financial freedom on that very instance, knowing that I am able to give my kids and family things that they wanted although I don't have any job. So, I want everyone to feel that 'financial freedom' feels.

$ 0.25
3 years ago

I like your initiative of spreading BCH in your province. Let's share the word of Bitcoin Cash because it is for everyone. Good luck with your goal. πŸ’š

$ 0.01
3 years ago

Para sa ekonomiyaπŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First of all, Congratulations po!πŸ’š You will become a millionaire na talagaπŸ™ˆ

"What's your goal with Bitcoin Cash and why do you want to achieve it?"

My goal in Bitcoin cash is to have a business that will accept bitcoin cash as a payment. Actually, I have an article about that and I will publish it later. Why? because it is our main goal, right? I mean this community. We have the same goal as a hodler and we can do it if we will help each other in spreading BCH awareness.

$ 0.25
3 years ago

Thank you. Malayo pa pero let's claim it. 🀣 Napaka-business minded mo naman. Sana mapush mo yang goal mo. Good luck. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baka nga po mas business minded nga, yun po course mo ehπŸ˜† yes po I'm hoping hahaha sana di ako mabigo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Before joining the noise cash i don't have any idea about bitcoin cash,but after working on noise cash am fully aware of bitcoincash and fall in love with bitcoincashπŸ’š So now my goal about bitcoin cash is to earn about the 1BCH till the end of 2021 so that i will take admission for MS in a good university........πŸ˜‹ And also save my some of the bitcoin cash so that when it's price is high i will exchange it .......πŸ’š

$ 0.25
3 years ago

Good luck with your goal of earning 1 bch this year. Just hodl bitcoin cash. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks Dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

My goal to Bitcoin Cash is to hodl and reach my first 1Bch.All the BCH I earned are going to my Binance account.I want to save it there for me to trade it.. Although I'm not still good at trading.Im just doing spot trading.Im also encouraging my friends to be a user of read cash and noise cash so that They can earn their first crypto which is BCH.Im also going to teach them all I know about crypto and BCH so that they won't be scammed by other people.Especially here in the Philippines.Many people got scammed because they only have Little knowledge about cryptocurrencies.

$ 0.25
3 years ago

Good luck with your trading journey on Binance. Always buy high sell low. Charot. 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HahahπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚I'll keep that in mindπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you have working hardEirolfeam2 and youo deserve that after all that efforts. You write great posts that makes you lovable by BCH community day after day. You have motivated lots of minds with you daily motivation on how to made you BCH goal achieved. We wish you the best of luck on BCH journey keep going Cheers !

$ 0.10
3 years ago

Thank you for your support. I wish you all the best too. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. You came early. 🀣🀣 Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congooo pongoooo girl many more to come go for it +_+

Club1BCH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyy. Yes. Cheers to more BCH to come. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First of all congratulations to you on this achievement . I am glad that you have fullfil your dream of 2 BCH and now you are forwarding to 3rd one . I am not a big user but i want to hold some amount of BCH for future because i know that the BCH has a bright future. BCH will make the reality of my dreams. Still this question remains that how will i do that. I don't know about any other cryptocurrency . I have just heard a lot about BCH and i believed that BCH will be at the top of all currencies. I am waiting for that day though i have a very little amount of it.

$ 0.25
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I wish you the best of luck on your BCH goals. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear .

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations there, on the milestone you have attained. My Bitcoin cash goal for the year 2021 is to earn more than 2 BCH. I have plans to start up something new in 2022. The money can go a long way towards that. Also, it will make me a proud member of the #Club1BCH

But this goal is under threat, as I barely make time to publish an article, hence my earning has been so low and at this rate, achieving the goal this year is unlikely.

But I will try as much as I can.

$ 0.25
3 years ago

Good luck with your BCH goal. I hope you will be able to achieve it. Just keep pushing on this platform, and I'm sure good things are on its way. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sometimes we have just to wait

$ 0.00
3 years ago

If you continue to try you will succeed

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations and happy Fifth Month Anniversary...

Well as far as goals go, the number is totally infinite as i dream of acquiring as much as i can get to be able to create cash flow opportunities to better myself and later on to others.

Can't really fix a right number stamp on it lol.

$ 0.25
3 years ago

Take it one step at a time. I also have an infinite goal but setting realistic ones will help you achieve it. 🀣 Good luck with your goal. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol...what if it is realistic. I just don't have an exact number preference right now. Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago