Bitcoin Cash Fell Out of Top 10: Should We Be Worried?

33 269
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

As a small-time investor of Bitcoin Cash, I was a little worried when I saw that my biggest bag of cryptocurrencies fell out of the top 10 on CoinMarketCap. As of this writing, BCH is now ranked 12 just below Stellar Lumens or XLM.

Credits to Coinmarketcap

At some point, I thought, it was a wrong decision to invest more in Bitcoin Cash instead of other coins with the same upward potential. I wanted to buy more ADA and XLM when their prices were still about $0.28 to $0.30. I could have doubled my money now if I pushed through that plan. However, I missed the chance because I invested in Bitcoin Cash. Am I regretting? Maybe.

But I want to remain confident with Bitcoin Cash. I want to continue being optimistic with this coin and keep on holding onto my Hope and Faith that BCH is the future. After all, I believe that Bitcoin Cash is indeed the future of digital cash.

So is Bitcoin Cash falling out of the top 10 something to be worried about?

To answer my own question with conviction, I or we should not be worried about it. In fact, we should take this as an opportunity to pile up more of BCH.

For investors, this is a chance to buy more Bitcoin Cash and secure your position. For read.cash and noise.cash users, this is a huge opportunity for us to earn more BCH on these two platforms.

With Bitcoin Cash's strong supporters and powerful community, I believe that BCH will be back in the top 10.

With a lot of Bitcoin Cash awareness campaigns being done to achieve mass adoption of BCH from different enthusiasts all over the world, I believe that we will soon achieve the goal we have set with and for Bitcoin Cash.

Looking at the All-Time High and Mr. Marc de Mesel's price prediction of BCH also strengthens my hope for this coin. Bitcoin Cash's run has not yet ended. We haven't even started yet.

Others might think that I'm being delusional right now because I invested money into Bitcoin Cash hoping that I will earn huge profits in the end. But I will stay positive just the same way BCH has changed my perspective about cryptocurrencies.

Cryptocurrencies should be for everyone, not just for the minority of the population. And in this sense, Bitcoin Cash is for all, not just for the rich people. With its cheap transaction fees and fast transactions, money can be transferred to anyone, anywhere in the world. And that, I think, is how a cryptocurrency should work.

So if you are also like me who are still a little worried about Bitcoin Cash falling out of the Top 10, don't be. Bitcoin Cash has solid fundamentals and great projects. I know and I believe that we will soon reap the fruits of our huge support into this coin.

Our time is yet to come, and soon enough, we will all go to the moon!


Join #Club1BCH Now. Are you In?

If yes, shout it out to the world, start holding your Bitcoin Cash, and together, we will achieve the best future we've always wanted with Bitcoin Cash. πŸ’š

39
$ 207.28
$ 200.00 from @MarcDeMesel
$ 7.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Omar
+ 4
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

Ngayon ko lang nabasa, Honestly, worrying didn't even hit me. I mean...I know that it will be back at top 10. I don't have any worries. Congratulations po sa tipπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on the tip. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats ateπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ You deserve $200 😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just wow.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Rav
3 years ago

If we want something, then we have to believe that something will be ours, Biatcoin Cash is still far from Biatcoin, no problem. There is some analysis for that, first how much people talk about bitcoin cash. Is it on this platform or on other social media. Or we should be able to recruit influential people to start writing here. It can too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, grabe yung $200 na tip beb from sir marc...congrats!πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰ anyway, I don't look into those kasi kaya I don't worry about anything hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perhaps i should start investing in BCH.. what do you think?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You should. But this is not financial advise. 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah i know... i think i have to eat more rice.. 🀣 thanks for the encouragement anyway..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're an unstoppable force now Miss... kudos to your accomplishment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Siyempre pang ilang sana all ko sayo 'to ate florie🀣🀣🀣 Iba talagaaaaaaa how to be youu poo Na achieved na ba yung millionaire goal at 5BCH? πŸ˜±πŸ˜±πŸ˜±πŸ’šπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

$ 0.10
3 years ago

nice write up. not wondering why you gained a big tip from biggest investor here at read.cash

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow😯😯😯Sana all😯😯😯 Congrats πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sana ol talaga sayo. yung $400 na binigay nya malapit na sa 1BCH haha.

parang mag 1BCH binigay nya sayo haha. sana all uli haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all na lang😍😍😍 Sana all mawala mark as spam ko kahit yun lang..😁😁 @Read.Cash baka naman..πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ang laki ng upvote lagi. Malakas ka sa kanya. Baka naman.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations for a successful articleβ˜ΊοΈπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sene ell again hahahaha. Grabe , how to be you po haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Congratulations for the tips.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because that Doge replace it from #10 🀣 hayoff na doge.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Si Elon Musk kasi. Parang nangtotroll. Hahahahaha 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha lakas talaga nang Trip ni Elon eh. Pero Chill lang yang BCH the utility and fundamental is more important than the market price because it can be manipulated.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mam. Have firm faith on BCH. I believe it will touches the sky soon ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. Yes. Keep hodling your bch. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I still believe in bitcoin cash. It's top three highest valued cryptocurrency.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tama.. As I have said before.. The price doesn't matter . It's the strong fundamentals and supportive community.. Maybe we should help to onboard many people so the price will go up..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We need to onboard rich people so they will buy all the bch being dumped on exchanges. Hahahaha πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈπŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Haha.. Should I share this to my boss πŸ™ˆ but he don't cryptl thingy . but he is trading in real market

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Why not? I think almost all Chinese are already into crypto eh. Baka sakaling maonboard bo sa BCH community. 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Pa ice cream kana jan 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have also noticed this. With my weak hopes, I actually sold some of my BCH and used it to buy XRP. Some part of me didn't want to but looking at the charts, I just have to. Although, I would still buy some BCH and HODL it until its time comes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you will not regret flipping your bch into xrp. I also hold some xrp tho. Best of luck in your hodling journey. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm not that worried because there's so many people supporting Bitcoin Cash.

$ 0.00
3 years ago