The BCH Charity Box: Third Week

20 132
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

"It all started as a dream that turned into a reality."

CHARITY BOX was launched last January 16, 2021, after having a conversation with @bm8ter. Since then, I did not stop making noise on noise.cash just to get more attention and, of course, more tips from the noisers. I talked non-stop about almost everything I can think of that helped me gain new friends and more subscribers.

These new friends, along with my older friends and other subscribers have helped me raise more BCH for my CHARITY BOX. No words can express how much I'm thankful for their generosity and for everything they've done for the CB. If it weren't because of them, my CHARITY BOX won't survive this long.

Photo credits: @bm8ter

So far, we are on our third week and still getting more tips for our current beneficiary. But before we jump into our current beneficiary, let me show you how much we have grown so far.

First Week: January 16, 2021 - January 22, 2021

Second Week: January 23, 2021 - January 29, 2021

Third Week: January 30, 2021 - February 5, 2021

In case you are wondering why our second beneficiary had only 35% share, please refer to the image below:

Click the image to read the full details

Reason: I prioritize the ones with medical issues (sorry, not sure for the term) over the others.

So far, we have donated twice with a total of $15.46. The third one will be sent this coming Saturday morning, so expect to have more than $25 in total by the end of this week and more or less $40 for the overall BCH received.

If you want to be our next beneficiary, please refer to the image below:

So if you know anyone who needs a little help or if you need some help, please don't hesitate to write us the full-detailed story, along with your updated documents to prove your claims. Everyone wants proof. Don't forget to tag me and @bm8ter, so we can be notified right away.

Keep in mind that if there are more applicants, then we will only pick the one that needs urgent attention. But you can still be our next beneficiary for the following week.


By the way, before I end this article, I would like to highlight my edited CHARITY BOX logo that I made myself, as well as the ones created by our fellow read.cashers and noisers. Here are the awesome editors who managed to create a logo for the Charity Box without being asked to:

  • @SassySissy aka https://noise.cash/u/ItsADogThing

  • @Alther aka https:noise.cash/u/Caberawit

  • https:noise.cash/u/NavoneJuan

  • @bm8ter aka https:noise.cash/u/bm8ter

Thank you so much for all the support and designs. I love it.

From now on, I've decided to rename it from CHARITY BOX toΒ The BCH Charity Box. After all, we love BCH, and all the tips we shared are Bitcoin Cash.

Below are some of my articles about The BCH Charity Box (please read from the bottom):


15
$ 9.11
$ 7.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @bm8ter
$ 0.50 from @Alther
+ 5
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Your project made so much progress! Congrats and hopefully you get to help more people!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, and we are on our 4th week. I'm actually excited to send the 4th donations to the current beneficiary, and yes, hopefully, The BCH Charity Box can help more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is one of the projects that needs more support. This is just the third week and I can see that a lot of people are getting into it. Lets claim that this following months, CHARITY BOX will be super successful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww, thank you. ❀️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I share this article on Twitter too?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course. Thank you. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love the video you added showing all of the logos everyone created! What a great idea!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you and for your flyer too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana makasali ako.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

write ka lang article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sige poo soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck dito, Ganda ng mission neto😊 More blessings to come

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Sana marami pa kaming matulungan at marami pang magdodonate para sa mga next beneficiaries namin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, super successful po yung project nyo.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo.. Daming blessings from the noisers and read.cashers.. Sana magtuloy tuloy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nicey Mj, this is really a success hope more donations will come πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much and yes, hoping to see more noisers to support my cause. πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yayyy to that πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’ͺ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are doing an amazing job πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much and for the extra blessings. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago