Inside my wallet

23 73
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
3 years ago

I started here on read.cash last December 3 but I get to publish my first article the following day. Probably some of you already know why I joined here. In case you haven't, you can read My crypto journey article so you'll have a brief background to what I am going to share with you today. 

This article was inspired by @bbghitte's Inside my wallet article. When I read her article, I said to myself that I would also want to share what is in my wallet someday. Not to brag but to inspire most of you to believe that you will be able to achieve your goals slowly. When I published My crypto journey article, I was still far from achieving that 1BCH but now I am proud to say that I am almost halfway to achieving that. Though I don't know the qualifications for the 1BCH but as of srafting this I have already a total of $310 and the BCH value is $700. 

But before that I will share with you my wallets. 

  • Emergency fund

  • Noise.cash

  • Read.cash

  • BCH Jolly 

  • $1 challenge

  • Profit - expenses 

I decided to start my Emergency fund wallet the moment I accepted the $1 challenge of bbghitte last month. But sadly I still haven't deposited any amount to it. I am still catching up with my $1 challenge which I have already $40 that is good for January 1 up to February 9. It's is already February 16 now so I am lacking $7 for the challenge but I will work hard for it. My $1 challenge have gained a profit of almost $20 which I swapped into stable coin. As of now I still don't know how much I will deposit in my Emergency fund wallet per month. 

I am not that noisy on noise.cash so my earnings isn't that hugh as compared to others. I don't know how much profit I have gained there but all in all it is $24. You can add $7 to it since my balance for DeToken came from noise.cash wallet and $3 from read.cash wallet. 

For my read.cash wallet, I know how much earnings I have transferred there as I always note it on my Notes app. I have already transferred $150 to my read.cash wallet since December. But as of writing, I am $10 short but I know I will be able to reach that once the value pumps up again. 

Then just this February, I started to create another wallet, Profit - expenses wallet. Just by the name itself you would have an idea for what it is. I actually plan to use it for my payables though I am still having secons thoughts because I don't want to touch it. LOL. The profit thay I have gained in my read.cash wallet since February, I transferred it to this wallet. 

Remember when the value pumped last December until early January? I have already gained $60 that time but I didn't do anything. I didn't swap it to stable coin nor did I transfer it to a different wallet. I did nothing. So when the price dumped, byebye $60. I would have been able to use that profit for my payables but instead I had to deduct from my read.cash earnings for it. Lesson learned. So I decided to never repeat my mistake again. 

Come February, I started transferring every small amount to my Profit - expenses wallet. During that time, it was still hard to swap BCH to USDT so I just decided to let them stay there. I was able to save $50. Morning of Valentine's day I found out from @Firenze that the swapping is back to normal so I decided to swap my $50 to stable coin so it is already safe. Again I was still able to gain from my read.cash wallet until this morning of about $30. But that's not all because my profit - expenses have still gained profit from before I transferred them to stable coin of $12. So my profit - expenses wallet now has $92. 

I created BCH jolly wallet just this February also when I tried to mine in that site but it was already too late for me because after a week, I found out that others haven't received their money. So now I use it in one application where I claim some free BCH. You can read about it on What keeps me busy (again)? article. I have already received $0.07 from them last week that it became $0.09 now because of the pump.

The reason why I said I don't know the qualifications for having 1BCH is if we are going to base it with capital only or it is ok to include the profit. If we are talking about capital alone, I have about $215 but if with profits like I said earlier I have about $310.

I guess if I didn't have debts and if I have swapped my profits from the start, I could have reached 1BCH already. No pressure as I am not in a hurry in achieving the 1BCH goal as it is still early. I am just happy that I am able to pay my debts and that I can buy some of the things that I need for my business, my Youtube channel and other miscellaneous stuffs. I still have less than a year to pay my debts but I know I can do it with the help of noise.cash and read.cash and most especially our bitcoin cash. I hope that this article has somehow inspire you to also start HODLing your BCH and manage your expenses. Set a goal and challenge yourself. Do it now or do it never. It will always be your choice. 

12
$ 7.73
$ 7.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Firenze
+ 3
Sponsors of bbyblacksheep
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for bbyblacksheep
3 years ago

Comments

Oi oi, ang laki na 🤩 ohoyyy, you're doing good eh ayos na ayos yan. For our 1 BCH goal 👌💪

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. 🥰 yes push lang para sa 1BCH goal at sa mga pangarap.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kayang kaya yan sis. Medyo magasto nga lang yung youtube channel mo ano. Hehe 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo ang gastos. Kaya wala pa din ako maupload. Hahaha. Last ko nung December pa. tapos kailangan maganda pa yung background at may props. Mukbang ASMR naman ganun din. Kailangan good quality mic. Pero kaya naman naging cooking channel kasi pandemic. 😅 kung wala more on mga restaurants kasi yung Kuya ko tsaka asawa niya mahilig kumain sa labas kaya nakakasabit kami. Late na ako nagstart pero kung noon pa sana ay madami na ako videos ngayon. More on taking food photos kasi ginawa ko. Kung iuupload ko naman sa Youtube parang magmumukhang Powerpoint presentation 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Yan nga ginawa ki nong ng bitcoin cash 101 ako eh 😆 di ako marunong mag edit. Hahaha. Ano gamit mo editor sa intro mo,?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Gamit ko na editor InShot. Tapos yung sa Intro, nagcompile muna ako ng videos and photos. Edit, dagdag effects tapos change transition. Tapos yung mismong THE FOODIST DIARY sa gitna from Canva. Ibinackground ko lang yung ginawa kong intro video.

Panoorin ko yung BCH 101 mo bukas. 😊 actually pwede naman talaga pictures lang tapos voice over. kaso kapag sa food kasi parang ang hirap gawing video presentation

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I che check ko ang InShot later. Hehe. 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am two weeks old but I still trying to set up my goals. I hope laziness will not get on the way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It took me years to know my goal and it is just recently that I am able to achieve most of it. It is just a matter of how driven or motivated we are towards achieving it. 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's cool❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Maachieve mo din iyan ate! Mas malayo pa ako hihi pero keribeles pa rin. Gamit na gamit si bch sakin lalo na sa load💚 will to to hold more para maraming ipon💚💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo hodl lang if hindi naman kailangan para mas lumaki. Ang laking tulong talaga ni read.cash, noise.cash at BCH sa atin. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I already shared the amounts in my wallet with my recent article. But it is more on about my journey in learning BCH. 😁 And mas malaki pa rin talaga yung sa inyo po. Siguro if I saved my earnings before, malaki na rin. Magastos po kasi ako eh 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi lumabas sa notification ko yung article mo or natabunan lang. Pero kailangan talaga maging matipid ngayong panahon na ito at mag-ipon. I still have a lot to learn about crypto especially spot trading but we will get there. Lalaki din mga BCH natin in time. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes ate. Kailangan talagang magsave if gusto natin tumaas ang BCH na hino-hold natin. Let's claim a better year for our BCH journey! 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, let's claim it. 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So happy that BCH helps us with our payables. Slowly we're getting there.. Until we become debt free and focus on another goal again. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes BCH is really a big help for us. Can't wait for us to be debt free. 😊🥳🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeahhsss me too 🥰🥰, claiming and feeling ko this yr na un

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aside from credit card meron pa ako kay Philhealth at SSS. 😭 nakalagay kasi sa hospital bill ko last time "go to any Philhealth branch to settle premium" churva-churva. Hahahaha. Although nagamit ko naman siya last time pero pinapagsettle lang ako. Years na walang hulog eh pati si SSS. Huhuhu. Pero slowly at least gumagalaw na si credit card. Makakapagswipe na ulit! JOOOOOKE! 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

me too.. ung pag ibig ko pa nga eh sayang un. .pero di ko muna sila iniisip. hahaha baka dumamina ang wrinkles ko sis ahahhaahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha. Kaya nga religously ako nagpahid-pahid sa mukha dahil ayoko tumanda itsura ko sa dami kong iniisip 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i feel the sameee -kinanta hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago