3 Bitcoin Cash Achieved: Am I Already Financially Free?

43 199
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

5 months ago, I was a broke college student. 5 months later, I feel like I'm already financially-free, all thanks to read.cash, noise.cash, and Bitcoin Cash.


It was September 6, 2020, when I signed up on this platform. Thanks to my friend who posted on his Facebook story about his daily earnings on read.cash that my curious self got to know the existence of this website.

Truth be told, I was only on this platform to earn money because when the pandemic came and we started having online classes, I lost my weekly allowance from my parents. And because of that, I was quite determined to earn money on this platform.

Day and night, I would log in on this website and engage with other users by reading and commenting on their articles just to receive points, which will determine how much will I be able to earn the next day. This went on and on for a month until the random rewarder replaced the points system.

Since day 1 that I got on this platform, I have been saving (hodling in crypto terms) all of the Bitcoin Cash I get to earn daily. Not a single cent was spent, aside from the upvotes that I gave to other users.

As weeks and months pass by, I got to understand more about this money we are earning here, which is Bitcoin Cash. I learned to embrace the ideals and vision that this movement has.

Just like my #Club1BCH family, I also started writing articles about BCH. From just merely sharing how much BCH have I already earned from this platform, now I'm inspiring and motivating others to also hold and save BCH for the future.


After 5 months of writing articles almost every day, I was able to accumulate 3 Bitcoin Cash. This is of course all thanks to read.cash, noise.cash, and all the generous tippers who have been sharing their blessings to my articles and my short posts. If not because of all of you, I wouldn't be able to earn this amount. From the bottom of my heart, THANK YOU SO MUCH.

3 Bitcoin Cash, when converted into Philippine currency at its current price, is already 100,000+ pesos. As a student, this is already a huge amount for me, which made me feel like I'm already financially free. It took me 4 years to save my first 6-digit savings, and with read.cash, noise.cash, and Bitcoin Cash, it only took me 5 months to save it.


As one of my BCH Goals for February, which is to help spread Bitcoin Cash Awareness, I have made a vlog and uploaded it on my YouTube channel about this achievement to share and spread this opportunity that I received on this platform. You can watch it here.


Bitcoin Cash gave me so much Hope and Faith for a better future, and I am dedicated to sharing this hope and faith with others in my simple ways.


Join #Club1BCH now. Are you in?

If yes, shout it out to the world, start holding your Bitcoin Cash, and together, we will achieve the best future we've always wanted with Bitcoin Cash. πŸ’š

35
$ 2.36
$ 0.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Jane
$ 0.20 from @Omar
+ 13
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
3 years ago

Comments

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great! I'm new here. But I also want be like youπŸ₯° What you have said in this article, I read carefully & I can understand now that it is possible to earn huge amount of money from here. For that I need to have patience a lot.❀️

Thanks to you for the article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am happy to read your article, there are many positive values that you share from your writing. For some people, consuming internet data to play games on a mobile is better than learning about BCH. I have to find every day friends who already know the system, the concept, and how to develop potential assets. congratulations and encouragement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, congrats. Girl ka? Kala ko kasi Errol pangalan mo. Anyway, that 3BCH is a lot nowadays considering value of said coin increases drastically as BTC approaches to 100 grand.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats, hmm seems like it's every week you smashing a new goal, nice. More BCH to you. πŸ₯‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are really an inspirations to us newcomers on this site, hopefully you will not stop inspiring us as we keep on reading your articles day by day. Anyways, congratulations and job well done.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations it's really motivated and boost my energy I like noise. Cash as well as read. Cash, specially love BCH dear God bless you. You will get much more success

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bilis.. Congrats 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats πŸ’š

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
3 years ago

Grabeee congrats ate florieπŸ’š Paano technique d'yanπŸ˜† sana all 5months 3BCHπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi ko alam. Nanganganak yata BCH ko eh. Hahahaha πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ibibili ko na 'to ng asawa hahahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Magiging x3 ang value ng Bitcoin Cash mo hodl mo lng πŸ‘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga. 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats! And may you have more blessing as well πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow😯😯😯 Congrats πŸš€πŸš€πŸš€

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po n more BCH to come sa inyo pa po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow ang galing nman... sene ol😁 congrats way to go

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, ang bilis. Naka 100,000+ka 😱😱.

deserve mo naman po yan. More upvotes to come pa. Congratulations πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga eh. Sana magpump pa ng magpump. Hahahaha 🀣 Thank you. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is so inspiring. This type of articles really keep on pushing me to write article which is close to my heart. Comgratulations!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. πŸ’š Keep going

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats! You are indeed the Queen of Savings! More BCH for YOU because you deserve more. πŸ‘ΈπŸ‘πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, ate. πŸ’š Ikaw naman ang Queen of Goals. Hahahaha πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations po sa great achievement nyo sa BCH. Stay safe po kayo lage and thanks for sharing your blesssings as well. more blessings po sa inyo and god bless

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations ans Celebration πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ, oii Congrats πŸ™‹. Galing aba'y maabot mo ma wari agad agad nyan ang 10BCH goals mo, congrats na din advance πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘Œ. More goals to come hayh 🎊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Layo pa ung 10 bch. Nabenta ko na ung iba eh. Hahahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Thank you. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Malapit na yan, ikaw paba, mamya yan may $100 na tapos $20 dun kay Juandelacruz 😎. Ay why ni sell mo??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha San kaya manggagaling un? πŸ€”πŸ˜‚ Nagpakafeeling trader ako pero di nakabuy back. Hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahaha, alam mo na un, wag ka magbanggit ng name at baka mausog ahahaha. Wait, nag future ka? 😱

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks, PVM. πŸ₯³πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations and I hope I can know more about the bch club, since entering the platform I am interested in knowing how to belong.and I hope that all the people who have money help those most in need because there are many people in the third world with needs to cover.very good job and I hope you get very far!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Club1bch is just imaginary. Everyone is free to join as long as we aim to earn and hold 1 bch or more this year. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your quick reply, right now I'm having breakfast and then I'm going to get on and then I'm going to make my first post for the club. I will post a link to this article, I hope to be well accepted within the community πŸ™„πŸ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations our club legend 😊 happy for you, as always sana all! πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Hahaha Sana always naman sakin. 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations Florie! All the best. 😘 Hanga tlaga ako sa dedication mo at sipag. πŸ‘πŸ» Ang galing. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, Eomma. Sabi ko naman, malaki lang talaga pangangailangan ko. Hahahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice! congratulations πŸŽ‰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, sir. πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Omg. Congrats sis! 🀩🀩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, Jiroshin. πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago