Bitcoin Cash on the Move:Give a smile to a Kid"First Beneficiary"

28 128
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Last February 14, 2021. I successfully launched my Bitcoin Cash on the Move: Give a Smile to a Kid Project. And I was very happy on the outcome.

Giving is caring. And share your Blessings. Once again I choose The Kids as I'am a mother too. It is a very Happy Feeling seeing your children smile even with just a little gift from you.

And let me introduced the First Beneficiary that I chose. She is @gerl A writer and at the same time a dedicated stay at home mom.

Seeing her post at noise.cash with her kids being so lively and cheerful. Especially when answering Modules.

I Decided to chose her and the Kids.

I really know that is not very easy in terms of teaching our kids and be a Teacher to them. (Praying for this Pandemic to end soon.)

Do the household chores, cooking and at the same time writing Article and making noise at noise.cash.

A stay at home Mom job is Multi tasking. I can relate to her as I have three kids too. But you know at the end of the day one hug given by our kids will vanished all our tiredness.

We are a Mom Even if the World stop. We can't stop! We need to continue, hold on and fight for our Children.

And giving happiness is one of them. Seeing their genuine and innocent smile will always warm our heart.

Our First Beneficiary Mom is from Laguna. She has three little cute kids. How they spend the Bitcoin Cash that I gave?

It's just very simple. Through eating the Kids favorite Mc Donald meal.

Burger and Fries is like Heaven to our kids. Eating their favorite, once in a while really give them true happiness and joy.

And it will be forever stored in their memory Bank. A childhood memories that they will never ever forget. Why? Because it's a feeling of Genuine Happiness .

Look at How happy they are!!! Their innocent smile and satisfied look. Showing? that they are truly grateful for what they recieved. And we Moms? we are very Happy just seeing the smile of our Kids.

Oh this cute little baby boy! He is very happy eating his favorite burger. And I'm very happy too! seeing this Genuine Smile is priceless.

This is the most Priceless one. Just looked at them! So cute. And look at baby boy he is smiling widely looking at the cake.

Here's the proof of my Bitcoin Cash transaction. And because BCH is pumping the $18 became $20 How amazing is it?

And here's the proof that she received the Bitcoin Cash that I sent. And Thankfully the value of Bitcoin Cash didn't low that she received exactly what I send to her.

Even the delivery man received a portion of my Bitcoin Cash too. @gerl give $2 tips and He was very very happy saying Thank you for the Blessings.

A very Easy Payment Transactions. I didn't even have to paid huge amount in transferring my Bitcoin Cash. Actually it only cost $0.00. It's very amazing and convenient to use. That is why I love Bitcoin Cash.

And was very happy that I able to contribute in Bitcoin Cash Transactions. In my own little way. At the same time was able to give a smile to the Kids.

It is a very good act to share our blessings to others. Sharing is Caring πŸ’š

And I also Celebrated Valentine's Day with my Kids giving them smile on their faces.

I bought Their Favorite Chicken Joy at Jollibee. Burger and Fries as well as mini chocolate sundae with peach mango pie.

They are very Happy. But I didn't able to take a picture while they are eating as I'm hungry too lol.

This bountiful blessings that I received. Is because of readcash and noise.cash. and I will never stop saying Thank you from the bottom of my Heart.

I able to give smile to my very own Children as well as I did able to give a smile to the other Kids.

I also bought Chocolate Cake. And put read.cash and noise. cash. Especially dedicated that the cake is from them. Because it's where my Blessings came from. And to all members in this platform I know that they are very thankful too.

Again thank you very much.

And special thanks to Sir @Omar For supporting this project and for the upvote. Thank you very much may God Bless your kindness. Wishing you happiness and Good Health.

And also thanks to @alliborn For the support and to all who upvoted My Article about My Project. Thank you very much.

And here's the update for the funds of my Project. As of now we have $3.24 in the wallet. I started saving February 14, 2021.

And on February 28th I will be giving the second rewards.

Who is the 2nd lucky Mom? Maybe it's you who are reading right now. Watch out everyone.

I already chosen the 2nd lucky Mom I'm gonna announced it soon.

And hopefully blessings will continue so that I can be able to save and share it to all the kids out there.

Sharing is Caring πŸ’š

Seeing the Genuine Smile of the Kids really warmed my Heart.πŸ’š

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

22
$ 10.23
$ 7.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @alliborn
$ 1.00 from @lerkfrend
+ 8
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Comments

May the Lord bless and guide you as you continue giving smile to kids!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank youπŸ˜‡πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wouldn't it better if the beneficiary will be those mom's who are not receiving generous tips from the bot? Just saying 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it would but I don't know those moms. Before I choose I will observe especially the kids. But if you can suggest who are those Moms it's okay but I want to see their post in noise or fb that they have really a kids. And I already chosen my 2nd beneficiary till on the 5th. And hopefully blessings will come. If there is no upvote from the others I'am only using my own Earnings. But still just give me the list of the Moms who are not Earning here in read.cash then I will add them on the list πŸ˜‡ And Hopefully little bot will still upvote my Article.If only I have bigger funds it's not just only twice a month πŸ˜‡ but who knows patience is a virtue πŸ˜‡πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Natutuwa ako tuwing nakikita ko tong project mo sis! Mas masaya yata ang mga nanay hehe🀣 Grabe reaction ng mga bata. Ang maganda sa mga anak ki kasi tatlo sila nagkagulo pareparehas naman meron. Walang katapusang Thank You sis!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome πŸ˜‡πŸ’š Basta masaya silaπŸ˜‡ At Sana more blessings para Hindi isang mom Lang Ang mabigyan maging dalawa πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I salute you maam..i am a mother too, seeing my daughter happy, i am more happy too..as long as my daughter safe, healthy and happy is enough for me..my daughter is my life😊 Anyway, if you have time maam pls. Check my articles here about my daughter and here is my latest article about my YumnπŸ‘‡ https://read.cash/@rosellie/goal-reached-714aeb98

Thank you for being so good and loving the kids.. God Bless you always!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God bless to you my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So proud of this project! Kids' happiness is priceless. I'm not a mom but I have nieces and nephews, and every time I see them happy and excited, it makes me feel like I am super blessed.

Cheers for more kids to smile and more tummy to be happy. ☺️☺️ God bless, sis! Wish you more success so more kids will be blessed. πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sisπŸ˜‡ Sana magtuloy tuloy Lang Ang blessings para meron Tayo ma e shareπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Praying for that. Sana rin maraming gumawa ng charity or projects para marami ang source of tulong para sa lahat. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo Sana nga pero as of now at least meron pa din na add sa fundsπŸ˜‡πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

God bless your heart. You remind me of ate @bmjc98 . You both have good hearts. Keep it up po. I wish more success in this project. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for the mention, sassy. πŸ’š This project deserves support. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

She really reminds me of you ate. Both you really have the will and the good heart to help people.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aww, thank you. Masaya lang talaga sa feeling na nakakahelp ka. Lalo na pag matagal mo ng pangarap to. πŸ’š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes Thanks hopefully πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

aww, i wasn't expecting this special mention. 😊 kind of flattered here, im looking forward to the success of your project or i should this is already a success, consider me a supporter of this project.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you . But what happened? why your in a spam right now? No notification on your comment as it was put to spam. Hopefully you r account will be Okay soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have no Idea. thanks..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck to your project sis! And more blessings!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Where is this coin I want to buy. I love it. Green cash is our future. Hopefully, soon I will see it in Pakistan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You doing an amazing job, thanks for putting smiles on the kids and moms too. All the best...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I hope for the Best tooπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And hopefully blessings will continue so that I can be able to save and share it to all the kids out there.

That's the spirit, blessed are the merciful for they shall obtain mercy.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you very much πŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago