Add a title...

9 49
Avatar for SassySissy
3 years ago
Topics: Blog, Personal, Writing

I have been staring on my phone screen for a good five minutes thinking on what will I write about. And guess what? Nothing! Neither ideas nor topics had entered my mind. Its actually funny but frustrating at the same time. My mood swings are weird. I know! I mean, I am crazy after all.

I admire my co-authors here in this platform for writing senseful articles. They are so so smart that they are able to write amazing articles every single day and it's not just your ordinary amazing articles. They talk about important and helpful topics that really caters to a lot of people.

I hope I can be as good as them. Sanaol!

When I first started writing here in read.cash, topics and ideas are not something that I had troubles with. I was so full of that until today. I do not know what is happening to me. For real, what is happening to me?

I wrote an article about "What is happening to me?". Its real. I really do have an article like that. Its lame I know. But you might want to check that out as well.

I keep on thinking how these wonderful authors are coming up with their articles. Our Almighty really blessed them with knowledge. Sanaol!

Anyways, what I will talk about is the different topics or kind of articles that I mostly see and read here that is something hard for me to write about.

Here we go!

Photo by Creative Market

Cryptocurrency

I was exposed to cryptocurrency at a young age and yet I do not know why I am not that technical about it until now. I mean, I am not a hands on trader but still, I am confuse on how I am not comfortable writing about it.

I have already encountered a lot of altcoins in the past. Oh! I think that is why I am not as knowledgeable of cryptocurrency like the others - I just encounter them but not really investing time to dig in deeper.

I can actually remember asking a friend of mine who is also a writer in this platform if "bitcoin cash is totally separated from bitcoin". Its so dumb I know. He answered it with explanation and he mentioned the word "fork". That rang a bell for sure. I have read the term "fork" before. But I do not know what it means. Again! I just read it but not reasearched about it. Thats called "lazy" if you'll ask me.

Now I know why I am not writing article about cryptocurrency. I think its time for me to find a time to make some research.

Photo by Vexels

Financial Advices

This type of article is surely something that I am not just comfortable with but also probably not write an article about.

I do not know where do this amazing authors find their courage to write an article about managing finances. Do not get me wrong. I know that they really took their time writing these articles. What really confuses me is that aren't they scared to write something that involves money? Well, I guess not.

It takes a lot of research and experience to write an article about finances which I think they do and have or may be hoping they do and have. Suggesting actions on how to manage finances is just so brave. But my question is what if someone read it and did practice it and eventually lost money instead of growing or saving it. You know what I mean? Its a very sensitive article to write about.

That is why I commend those authors who write articles about it. You are all so courageous and brave.

A must read! Photo by Bustle.com

Novels

We all know what a novel is and we all know how long it needs to be finished. That is why I don't write it. I am lazy remember?

I have seen a lot of novels being written here. I love novels. It is my cup of tea. I love reading them but hate writing them.

Just writing the plot is so hard that I can't even picture myself writing the novel itself. I can't even give this article a proper title.

These are just some of the topics that I cannot wtite an article about. But may be I can in the future, hopefully.

7
$ 11.58
$ 11.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.05 from @kingofreview
+ 3
Sponsors of SassySissy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SassySissy
3 years ago
Topics: Blog, Personal, Writing

Comments

Ako naman, I wouldn't dare write an article about finances and crypto, that i way out of my league, hahahaha.. I am more on life experiences and such..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right ate? Those topics are too technical and requires a lot of experiences.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Indeed, we might give incorrect information..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Those topics that you said above, I also can't write anything about those (for now). I'm glad that you were able to published this article. Makakaisip ka din ng ideas. For now, doon muna tayo sa mga comfortable tayo isulat na topics.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree. We should really write an article about something we really know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lalo pag tamad tayo magresearch haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Buti ka nga nakapag published today hahaha. I still have one requirement to pass bago mag start ulit ng new article haysss

$ 0.00
3 years ago

30 minute article lang toh actually. 😂 Kailangan ko pa kasi magprepare for work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha ganyan tayo eh haha parang yung essay ko lang kanina😆

$ 0.00
3 years ago