My 1BCH Goal After 7 Weeks

36 151
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

It has been five days since the last time I wrote an article on read.cash. It's not that I'm demotivated or something, but I was hoping for the bot to visit my other posts that were upvoted with just a few cents by him. I thought, if I don't post anything, the bot will visit my other articles, but as you can see, I was wrong. LOL.

Until now, he hasn't visited me yet. Good thing my affiliates were doing the work and gave me a few cents every day. These small amounts were used to upvote some of the latest articles that mentioned my name and funding the sponsorship as well. As of now, I only have $0.22 left on my read.cash wallet. LOL.

Now, it's time to write again, and since I have no idea what topic to write about, I'm just going to make a small update about my 1BCH goal. Even though I'm no longer earning the way I used to before, I'm still grateful that I have noise.cash to at least fund my other wallets. This means that my 1BCH goal is still working despite the odds lately. So how's my 1BCH goal today, as we speak? Keep reading to find out more.

As of February 2, 2021, I have six official wallets:

  • read.cash 

    • This is the wallet for all my read.cash earnings that I HODL since December 15, 2020.

  • Celsius 

    • The capital from this wallet was from the profit I earned during the last BCH pump last January.

  • Binance 

    • Also, this comes from the profit, which I earned from the main HODL wallet.

  • Noise/Nexo

    • This comes from my noise.cash earnings.

  • P. Money

    • From my own money, but I might just transfer this to the main wallet and consider this as my payment for taking 4100 pesos ($86) from my read.cash earnings.

  • $1BCH A Day

    • From my noise.cash earnings.

At $415.68, I only need $44.01 to complete my first full BCH

So far, I am super happy with the result. I started last December 15, 2020, and in less than two months, I already have a total capital of $459.61 with $371.67 in my wallets. And since January was not that productive for me, I will do my best to be more active here no matter what. I know I've already said this many times, but I want to be serious this time. If I don't post a lot here on read.cash, then it would be impossible for me to get noticed by the bot. So regardless if he visits me or not, I will try to publish one article a day.

As for the noise.cash, I will also need to upgrade my posts to hopefully gain more tips that I can use for the CHARITY BOX and have some for myself. Honestly, I don't earn that much anymore on noise. I barely get $3 a day. If this continues, it would be difficult for me to fund my NEXO and $1BCH A Day wallet. Plus, not to mention my CHARITY BOX?

Another thing is, I'm thinking of pulling out my Celsius account. Although I only have a small portion of my BCH there, the interest I earned a week is just $0.02 a week, which isn't worth it for me. So, I'm thinking of sending it back to my main wallet. That way, I don't have to manage too many wallets as it would be hard to monitor them once the price starts to pump again.

So the plan this week is to send both P. Money (Personal Money) and Celsius to my main HODL wallet, which is the Read.Cash wallet. I will transfer both once the price dumps under $400, so hopefully, it will before this weekend.

By the way, last night, I was able to trade my XRP to USDT and use that to do spot trading. I did not earn a profit, though, despite the pump up yesterday because when I sent my XRP from Nexo to Binance, it took hours to receive. When it arrived in my Binance wallet, from almost $15 before sending it, I only received $12. Then dumped again until it was $10. I was kinda upset because I was expecting to gain $3 profit but ended up losing $5 ($3 profit and $2 capital). Despite the loss, I'm still okay because I still have the majority of the capital intact. HEHE.

Photo Credit: www.pixabay.com

To sum up everything that I've mentioned above here's the goal:

  • Publish 1 article a day on read.cash

  • Level up my strategy on noise.cash (not sure what strategy to make, though. LOL)

  • Transfer two wallets to the main one

  • Stay motivated no matter what


26
$ 4.24
$ 3.78 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @tired_momma
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 7
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nakakainspire ka @bmjc98. I wish you all the best. I want to do many things but this homeschooling taking much of my me-time. I want to be super active too and achieve my goal. More blessings, more earnings I love to see people succeeding and achieving their goals! 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for always upvoting my posts. 💚💚💚 Nakakahappy.. And yes, sadly, time consuming talaga ang homeschooling. Dito din sa bahay, 4 estudyante namin. And I'm sure pag back to normal na ulit, makakabawi ka na sa me time mo. Again, thank you so much and God bless.. Salamat.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yieeee sana oil :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHA. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats po n hope u will reach and achieve your goals po na 1BCH po by the end of this year po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you and yes, kakayanin para sa goals. :) ikaw din.. go lang ng go.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome po n sna nga po mkaya q po na mkaipon po pra sa 1BCH goal po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kaya yan, sis! tyaga tyaga lang talaga.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try q po kyanin :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That 's attractive But serisously you are keeping going and you a have a lot of potential. Too much effort needed for growth. Are you single lady ?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. And I am.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

in which state in philipines you live I wish to pay a visit

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Far from the capital. I live in Leyte. Sure, let me know when you can pay a visit. 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is so organized. Wala ako masabi kundi napakaorganize niyo po. Sana all. And goodluck to your noice.cash startegy. Hope you'll think of one soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Salamat.. ganun siguro talaga ang wala masyadong ginagawa sa buhay.. maraming time mag organize organize ng kung ano ano.. heheheh..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So finally you are successful to attract bot hehehe. Me too feeling the same thing when bot don't visit me 😑 Hehe Good luck with your compete BCH soonest 🥳🥳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you, dear. Yeah, got lucky this time coz he finally visited me. I'll try to write again tomorrow or prepare one tonight and post it tomorrow. Hopefully, he can visit me again. Let's not lose hope.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congrats!! you always surprise me with your organizing skills, it's awesome. You will do you goals easily. Cheers :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I hope I can soon. ☺️

$ 0.04
3 years ago

Ayan na si bot.. So be productive n ikaw pra mareach na si 2BCH 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

pang 1BCH pa lang naman ako.. but yes, i will do it.. salamat. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yahoo!! 1BCH achieved!! Congratulations!! 🥳🥳 Mhean and Brigitte also noticed that about noise. I don't get that much on noise even before. I onky have $15 in my noise wallet. So I need to hustle more. I still don't have the other apps (Celcius, Nexo or even a deposit in detoken) but I need to look for other apps or sites where I can also earn. Woohoo! Ang hirap ng madaming bayarin. Hahahaha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sis, try mo yung detoken.. kasi sakin, nag deposit lang ako ng $4.04 tas naka earn na ako ng $0.24.. mas malaki pa sa na staking.. lol.. wag ka na lang mag celsius, sis.. kasi every week lang interest niya at super liit lang talaga.. same sa nexo pero every day lang yung interest.. and na achieved ko na yung 1BCH if capital ang ibabased, sis.. pero hindi pa rin yan consider as 1BCH.. pag same amount na yung current amount ko sa wallet sa current value ni BCH pa bago ko ma achieve.. hehehe.. and me bch jolly ka ba?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup meron na ako Jolly. Last week lang. thanks for reminding. Hindi ko pa pala siya navivisit. Hehe. Challenging talaga si 1BCH pero kakayanin. 💪🏼

Ayan nagdetoken na din ako. Hahahaha. Matagal na sinasabi ni Mhean ito kaso ngayon lang ako nakapagtry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

aw oo nakita ko to sa post niya dati sa gc.. hahahah.. na share na niya pala eto pero ignore pa ako nun.. kasi kala ko eto yung kay jane dati. HAHAH

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe. Hindi pa din ganun kaclear noon si Detoken pero pinasok na niya agad. Naguidean siya ni Pisces-jr15.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its so nice to read an article from you ate. Its been a while. Same as you, the bot has been distant to me as well. I dont know where he is right now. Hahaha. Anyways, I want to commend how organize you are. Having a table to record all of your earnings is such a great thing to do to keep track of everyhring you're earning. I might do the same thing. Thank you for this one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Here, try this: https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1E7Ag3C1Buit30Dlh5DfdXXqyCACwnJJMSw04IAVfl4M/edit?usp=sharing

All you need to do is create your own spreadsheet tas per tab, select all, copy then paste mo sa per tab mo.. para automatic na yung formula sayo.. let me know if it works..

Mamaya gagawa ako ng letter for bot.. kasi d ko nagawa nung mga ilang araw.. LOL..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ill definitely try that po ate. Pasabi kay Rusty, miss na natin siya. 😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako rin medjo kuripot talaga ang bot ngayon, saan kaya sya nagpupunta 🤣 anyway kaya natin to hahaha for the goal let's be motivated always!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo, kayanin natin! buti merong detoken at yung spot trading.. salamat talaga.. sana mag earn na ako through spot trading.. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mag earn yan, pero syempre tyagaan pa rin kasi di naman lagi green ang market hehe. Yung detoken di ko pa na try, e try ko yan one of this days.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo.. salamat talaga.. hehehe.. na happy ako kasi finally na gets ko na yung buong concept.. lol.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe welcome, I am happy to na natulungan kita na mas maintindihan mo or else epic fail tong article na to 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

HAHAHAH tama! HAHAHA..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I mean yung article ko na buy & sell not this 🤣 sorry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago