Mom's BCH wallet update: A wallet for her birthday

11 33
Avatar for FriendlyHelper
3 years ago

FEBRUARY 7, 2021

As my previous post about Bitcoin cash wallet for my mom I wrote there that I want to earn at least 30-40$ for her upcoming birthday this February 14. This is very important to me because February 14 is fast approaching and I need to achieve at least the $30+ earning for my mom. I want to surprise, have a small celebration, treat her and or just give the money I earned here in read.cash before her birthday so she can buy the things she needed on her birthday.

Before I decided to create a wallet for my mom, I just posted 2 article first which is My ways of spreading BCH awareness in our place and Bitcoin cash: My financial savior to see if the Rewarder will visit and upvote my simple article. The good thing is that the Rewarder did and I didn't that much because it's my first 2 article in read.cash. I really don't expect that the Rewarder considered it. And now I'm kinda encourage and motivate to write more article for my mom.

My first article which is My ways of spreading BCH awareness in our place got a $13.70 tip/upvote from the Rewarder and got some from generous friends in read.cash.

My second article whic is Bitcoin cash: My financial savior got a $6.29 tip/upvote of course from the Rewarder and to some of my friends in read.cash.

Within 2 days my 2 articles got an upvote worth a total of $19.99 right. But what I received in total is not the whole $19.99. Of course 10% I think is from the platform and the rest is your/ours. So I've got $19+ but not the exact amount of tip from my two articles. I did not liquidate also my earnings. But see the pictures provided instead.

This first 2 articles of mine really awaken my mind to work for an article for my mom. I hope this will going to continue until the last day before mom's birthday.

Then after making that 2 articles, I decided to make a Bitcoin cash wallet for my mom and continue making articles to earn more for my mom's birthday.

And now this is my total earning for the first week of writing articles.

Total earnings

I already reached $30 and want to write more article because I still have 1 week. Maybe Rewarder will be good to me and of couse the support of my read.cash friends. I'm so happy to earn that huge amount by my hard work. And it is also because Bitcoin Cash is pumping. Bitcoin cash is on it's way!


I would like to thank the one who programmed @TheRandomRewarder , God bless. And to @Telesfor , sir thank you so much and God bless. And to my friends in read.cash thank you all and God bless.

Hoping for the best to read.cash, to BCH community and to Bitcoin Cash☝

Thank you all, good morning and have a great day ahead.
--
My other articles

What if small stores in our barangay accepts bitcoin cash payments?

My ways of spreading BCH awareness in our place

Bitcoin cash: My financial savior

Bitcoin Cash wallet for my mom

Bitcoin Cash and read.cash is a life changer

6
$ 2.65
$ 2.00 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.59 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @carisdaneym2
+ 2
Sponsors of FriendlyHelper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for FriendlyHelper
3 years ago

Comments

Wow, your mother will surely become happy. @FriendlyHelper

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing galing naman talaga, may mas masayang birthday ata si mother now ano 💚💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mas masaya nong ika 40 nya. Wala pa kasing pandemic non. Tas pera ko din ginastos ko hehe. Masa 5k-7k ata ginastos ko dati. Peru worth it pa din kasi enjoy. Nag resort kami haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all may 5k ☹️, pwdn naman mag happy happy kasi sa bahay langs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ika 40 nya kasi non kaya ayon. Gastos kasi minsan lang naman ang ganon

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo naman un, maipatikim manlang sa mother ang masayang birthday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes yes yes.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Advance Happy Birthday to your mom. I wish her good health. Keep publishing quality contents and you will be rewarded for it. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your greetings. Hoping for the best :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Matutuwa si mudra mo niyan 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure po ako jan. Hehe. Salamat po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago