@Peter-Molnar activity

6 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"With Venezuelan pride"
6 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"With Venezuelan pride"
6 months ago: commented on the article "The passenger terminal"
I am not writing on Hive but I am writing on Medium.
6 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The passenger terminal"
6 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The passenger terminal"
6 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The ice cream cup"
6 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"The ice cream cup"
7 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"About quails and plants"
7 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"About quails and plants"
7 months ago: commented on the article "The Power of the Written Word in Times of Tragedy"
Lots of young lives have been ended because of war. For the survivors it is a life long memory even possible nightmares. Terrible thing!
7 months ago: published the article
The Power of the Written Word in Times of Tragedy
7 months ago: published the article
Know Your Sleep Personality and Have Better Rest
7 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My mind"
7 months ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My mind"
7 months ago: commented on the article "Dunwich A Lost City's Haunting Legacy"
Thank you. Good to hear from you too.
7 months ago: commented on the article "Dunwich A Lost City's Haunting Legacy"
It is. I think we would be very much surprised if we saw all that.
7 months ago: published the article
Dunwich A Lost City's Haunting Legacy
7 months ago: commented on the article ""
Head up! You are good!
7 months ago: gave $0.05 tip to
""
7 months ago: commented on the article ""
I am doing good Jane. I hope you too.
7 months ago: commented on the article "Overweight, my biggest problem"
Good to hear that. I received your embrace. 😄
7 months ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"It Took Me 50 Job Proposals"
7 months ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I Almost Got Scammed Again! "
7 months ago: commented on the article "Moving Out From Inlaws "
I felt the same some 20 years ago when I moved out. Such a freedome!
7 months ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Moving Out From Inlaws "
7 months ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Overweight, my biggest problem"
1 year ago: commented on the article "How to Get Your Read.Cash Followers to Engage and..."
Thank you. Yes it is a very powerful technique to keep your readers engaged.
1 year ago: commented on the article "How to Get Your Read.Cash Followers to Engage and..."
You can put call to action to your other blogs, YouTube channel or anything you have.
1 year ago: commented on the article "How to Get Your Read.Cash Followers to Engage and..."
Thank you. I am glad if you learned something.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Hey! What's Up?"
It is nice to see more and more people are back. Welcome back my friend!
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Hey! What's Up?"
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"ChatGPT Helps Me Write Buying Guide Reviews"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Audiophile Terminologies: Understanding the Langua..."
I am glad if you learned something new from it.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Audiophile on a Budget"
You are welcome. I can suggest, but the choice is always yours. Thank you for reading.
1 year ago: published the article
Audiophile on a Budget
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"How I lost my 10k crypto portfolio in 2022"
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Hello Glez. I remember you.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Happy birthday!
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Can I have your attention please?"
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Importance of 23rd March 2023"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Importance of 23rd March 2023"
I've heard about Ramadan, but I've never heard about Ramzan. Happy Ramzan!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Entering The World of Audiophiles"
I listen to music every day and it does good to me.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Entering The World of Audiophiles"
Everything is ok. I hope with you too. I am back.
1 year ago: published the article
Entering The World of Audiophiles
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I am Back - Do I deserve a Welcome Back? "
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Coming Back in March"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Back on Trading again, Back on read.cash"
Good to see you back Ruffa. I am back too and many others. Good luck on your trading activities.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Back on Trading again, Back on read.cash"
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Living with respectable laws"
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Bliss In Bloom"
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
Thanks Jeaneth.
1 year ago: commented on the article ""
It feels like a restart a new beginning.
1 year ago: commented on the article "How Toxic YouTubers Claim to Make Thousands Every..."
When it comes to greed, certain people would do anything to get money fast. The only problem is, that they are not getting anywhere.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The Guilt and Shame of a stay-at-home MOM!"
1 year ago: commented on the article "How Toxic YouTubers Claim to Make Thousands Every..."
That's how it should be. I subscribed to a few of those and they never disappoint me.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"#6 Colors of my Life "
1 year ago: commented on the article "How Toxic YouTubers Claim to Make Thousands Every..."
That's what I think too. You are absolutely right.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Visiting My Old Friends' Blogs Made Me Happy"
I remember those days, but we can recreate it.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Visiting My Old Friends' Blogs Made Me Happy"
You are welcome!
1 year ago: commented on the article "Visiting My Old Friends' Blogs Made Me Happy"
I hope the same. Yes it is good to be back.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Visiting My Old Friends' Blogs Made Me Happy"
See you Jeaneth. Looking forward to reading more from you.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Visiting My Old Friends' Blogs Made Me Happy"
Let's make it happen.
1 year ago: published the article
Visiting My Old Friends' Blogs Made Me Happy
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The Day I Used That Knife"
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My brain said, "Freewrite the Night Away!""
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"A normal day at home"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Long Distance Relationship: How's It Been?"
I was in a long distance relationship before, but we found our way. I wish all the best for you.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Long Distance Relationship: How's It Been?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rising from the Ashes: My Return to the Platform a..."
I said the same, then I saw your comment. Yeah let's rock....
1 year ago: commented on the article "Rising from the Ashes: My Return to the Platform a..."
I am fully back now as well.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Everything Everywhere All at Once"
Well written review. Thanks for sharing.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Everything Everywhere All at Once"
1 year ago: commented on the article "5 Awesome Articles I Read Today On Read.Cash"
I am back. Thanks for visiting.
1 year ago: commented on the article "5 Awesome Articles I Read Today On Read.Cash"
I will do more posts like this. My intention is to get more eyeballs to articles I read. So I might as well share them.
1 year ago: commented on the article "5 Awesome Articles I Read Today On Read.Cash"
You are welcome.
1 year ago: commented on the article "5 Awesome Articles I Read Today On Read.Cash"
We'll see what the future holds for us.
1 year ago: commented on the article "5 Awesome Articles I Read Today On Read.Cash"
You are welcome. You too.
1 year ago: commented on the article "5 Awesome Articles I Read Today On Read.Cash"
No problem. Thanks for visiting me.
1 year ago: commented on the article "5 Awesome Articles I Read Today On Read.Cash"
Okay. Thank you for reading.
1 year ago: commented on the article "5 Awesome Articles I Read Today On Read.Cash"
My pleasure Yen. Sorry for your loss.
1 year ago: published the article
5 Awesome Articles I Read Today On Read.Cash
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Worst experience in online world"
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Is The Random Rewarder Finally Back? (Or Not)"
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"3rd day of wake. "
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Look Better. Feel better."
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Restart and happy again. "
1 year ago: commented on the article "My new tomatoes"
Yes they are nice. I like the large beef tomatoes.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Memorable 26th Birthday!"
I am very well thank you. I started to write on Medium too.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My new tomatoes"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Achieving Medium Partner Program In Only 21 Days"
Congrats! We started at the same time basically on Medium. I was surprised how fast we are growing there.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Achieving Medium Partner Program In Only 21 Days"
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My Memorable 26th Birthday!"
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Memorable 26th Birthday!"
Happy birthday Ramona. It seems like you had a wonderful day and a nice celebration.
1 year ago: published the article
7 Signs That Show You Are Not Motivated
1 year ago: published the article
5 Quotes By Well Known People
1 year ago: commented on the article "Near Death Experience (NDE)"
I am glad you are with us.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Near Death Experience (NDE)"
I am ok, just got busy with life. Courses and other online businesses.
1 year ago: published the article
Near Death Experience (NDE)
1 year ago: commented on the article "Motivational Speakers As Influencers To Your Succe..."
There is definitely a lot to admire of. They have done and achieved a lot.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Free days"
I am glad you are taking your break.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Free days"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Motivational Speakers As Influencers To Your Succe..."
I like them they are so powerful.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Motivational Speakers As Influencers To Your Succe..."
That's a long road ahead with ups and downs I agree.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Motivational Speakers As Influencers To Your Succe..."
Yes we have to put it all in practice.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Motivational Speakers As Influencers To Your Succe..."
They can really help and definitely not a waste of time to listen to them.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Motivational Speakers As Influencers To Your Succe..."
That's a very powerful way tk learn.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Motivational Speakers As Influencers To Your Succe..."
That's right.
1 year ago: published the article
Motivational Speakers As Influencers To Your Success
1 year ago: commented on the article "Negative Consequences Of Perfectionism And How To..."
Yes some work has to be perfect. There us no doubt about it.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Negative Consequences Of Perfectionism And How To..."
That's so true and they expect that from others.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Negative Consequences Of Perfectionism And How To..."
Yes, just have to deal with it in a proper way.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Negative Consequences Of Perfectionism And How To..."
I am like this a little. My partner alwatlys says. Why does it have to be so perfect?
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Are we stuck?"
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Mutual respect is earned."
1 year ago: commented on the article "Different Types Of Stories And How To Write Them"
It is not an easy task.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Different Types Of Stories And How To Write Them"
Yes I think that's the hardest one.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Different Types Of Stories And How To Write Them"
The more you write the better you become.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Different Types Of Stories And How To Write Them"
I was thinking about that too.
1 year ago: published the article
Different Types Of Stories And How To Write Them
1 year ago: commented on the article "First look of Moodies NFT i minted in SmartBCH"
It seems like you will have lots of NFTs. I know someone who has 300 now. Lol
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"First look of Moodies NFT i minted in SmartBCH"
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Facing life in a positive way"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Being Independent In Different Perspectives"
I wish you a great day on that day, but of course every day.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Being Independent In Different Perspectives"
Enjoy the celebration.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Balcony Horror Story!!"
Wow your daughter will be a good story writer.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Balcony Horror Story!!"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Being Independent In Different Perspectives"
Thank you.
1 year ago: commented on the article "I got a new job today! "
Congratulations on your new job. I hope it will work out for you.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I got a new job today! "
1 year ago: published the article
Being Independent In Different Perspectives
1 year ago: commented on the article "Income Report - May income moved to hold for life"
Oh yes, I am not that far ahead yet. Lol
1 year ago: commented on the article "Income Report - May income moved to hold for life"
It is nice to see BCH back at $200.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Income Report - May income moved to hold for life"
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I cry when I get mad"
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Creator or Devil rules, decision is yours"
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Can you marry your friend's ex?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Treating Your Dreams And Aspirations"
Dreams and wishes are similar. There is nothing can stop you.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Treating Your Dreams And Aspirations"
If you treat it seriously you will get there to turn it into reality.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Treating Your Dreams And Aspirations"
Hehe that would be a dream for everyone I guess.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Treating Your Dreams And Aspirations"
Yes that would be easier and more realistic to do that.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Treating Your Dreams And Aspirations"
You are welcome. I wish you the best to make your dream come true. Thanks for reading.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"As Long as It's Understandable"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Treating Your Dreams And Aspirations"
Older dreams are still dreams so go for it.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Treating Your Dreams And Aspirations"
You are welcome.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My life before social media existence"
It is possible and to start shifting away I stopped using facebook for example. There is no benefit to use it anyway.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Forget Convenience And Start To Experience"
That's what makes life enjoyable. To be active and try out new things.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My life before social media existence"
1 year ago: published the article
Treating Your Dreams And Aspirations
1 year ago: commented on the article "WRITING: a never ending journey"
Writing is indeed never ending. We have always something new to learn and implement in our writings.
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
WRITING: a never ending journey
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"WRITING: a never ending journey"
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Cherophobia Is Real"
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Help me spend my 2 million pesos"
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Cheating Will Never Be Right "
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Judgment finished: Ready for sentencing"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Forget Convenience And Start To Experience"
Yes we do actually.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Now it's time to buy more"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Importance of Vocabulary & Ways to Improve It"
I will do my best.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Let's play some BINGO"
1 year ago: commented on the article "What is that one topic you can keep on talking ab..."
My role model has to be someone who already proved their success and not just talking about it, how to be successful.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Importance of Vocabulary & Ways to Improve It"
Thank you and I am glad if you learn.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Importance of Vocabulary & Ways to Improve It"
Thanks for the mention and your kind words. New vocabulary is key to make your articles make more interesting.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Importance of Vocabulary & Ways to Improve It"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Forget Convenience And Start To Experience"
Yes we never know what the future holds for us.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Forget Convenience And Start To Experience"
That's right. Also you discover what you are capable of doing.
1 year ago: commented on the article "BCH House+ All the stuff I bought from the BCH tha..."
This would be the first BCH house I will have ever seen. I can't wait to see all done.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"What if we go to zero?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Cherophobia: An Irrational Fear Of Happiness"
Thank you.
1 year ago: published the article
Forget Convenience And Start To Experience
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Write A Good Summary With These Tips"
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Things Money Can't Buy"
1 year ago: commented on the article "How Is It Like To Be A Digital Nomad"
That's about it. Well done! I am glad you manage.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Will it be the END?"
1 year ago: commented on the article "" Let's go back to Basic - Anawangin Cove""
It really is.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Calmness ≠ Weakness"
1 year ago: commented on the article "" Let's go back to Basic - Anawangin Cove""
This is amazing! What an experience! I love this type of cooking.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"" Let's go back to Basic - Anawangin Cove""
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"God is the reason behind all my strength"
1 year ago: commented on the article "How Is It Like To Be A Digital Nomad"
Must be fun. You travel, make new friends and work on your own.
1 year ago: commented on the article "How Is It Like To Be A Digital Nomad"
It is good to know that there are people here, who did this before.
1 year ago: commented on the article "It's Getting Worse."
They are sad indeed.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My opinion as a doctor"
1 year ago: commented on the article "How Is It Like To Be A Digital Nomad"
Thanks
1 year ago: commented on the article "How Is It Like To Be A Digital Nomad"
They should find a way to enjoy their freedom too. Afterall they are their own bosses.
1 year ago: commented on the article "How Is It Like To Be A Digital Nomad"
Wow. That is impressive. So if someone, you can tell much about how it all goes. Thanks for reading.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Maintain The Spark In Your Relationship"
Thank you for your kind words.
1 year ago: published the article
How Is It Like To Be A Digital Nomad
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Regret from not Learning"
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The brain and food."
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"We Are The Litters on the Streets"
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"It's Getting Worse."
1 year ago: commented on the article "Do not let your Heart be Troubled or Afraid."
Welcome!
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"“Dreams to Reality”"
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Bad Travelling"
1 year ago: commented on the article "If you could choose your own name, what would you..."
Yes they are nice.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Do not let your Heart be Troubled or Afraid."
God interaction is everywhere. To be in peace, to love and to give birth. All of these things cannot be without Him.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Do not let your Heart be Troubled or Afraid."
1 year ago: commented on the article "Cherophobia: An Irrational Fear Of Happiness"
You are right and if they don't know they have this it helps them to recognize it. Thank you for passing by.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"You are my Reason"
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"You are my Reason"
1 year ago: commented on the article "The easiest way of using BCH in fiat form"
This is cool. I can now buy a coffee paying by BCH in London. Awesome.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The easiest way of using BCH in fiat form"
1 year ago: commented on the article "My grandfather cannot recognize us anymore"
Wow, I did not know that.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The memory of a yesterday."
1 year ago: commented on the article "My First Day"
Welcome.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Cherophobia: An Irrational Fear Of Happiness"
Welcome.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Maintain The Spark In Your Relationship"
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My grandfather cannot recognize us anymore"
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My First Day"
1 year ago: commented on the article "Cherophobia: An Irrational Fear Of Happiness"
I have seen people in my life, who just simply could not even smile a little bit about any funny things.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Cherophobia: An Irrational Fear Of Happiness"
That's ok as long as you are not concerned about it you are fine.
1 year ago: commented on the article "Cherophobia: An Irrational Fear Of Happiness"
If you feel happy and loved that is already more than enough.