What is that one topic you can keep on talking about?

10 23
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Happy weekends my dear lovelies, today is Saturday which means this is gonna be a rest day for everyone. Well hopefully, I mean I’m sure there are some of you who still work as you need to, but don’t always forget to just give yourself a little time to chill, relax and unwind for once. Your health should be your priority. Anyway, today I will be going back to Davao as I have important matters to attend in the next few days. But this time my older sister and my niece will be going with me since my ate decided to buy some graduation dress for her daughter as it is approaching. To be honest it’s my niece's first time in Davao as my sister tried to stay away from the toxic city but this time is a little different. Hopefully, they will enjoy roaming around. For the continuation of my article yesterday, here it is.

What is something that makes you forget about everything?

Can I consider this something as sleeping? I mean this is where I can forget everything. A time where I am free and no problems at all. Living my imagination and other life, where it seems to be a fantasy but when I wake up that’s when reality slaps me. This is it, whatever I do I have to deal with it, it’s like I don’t have a choice.

What is a minor change that will have a major impact in your life?

The one that most impacted one’s life is our mindset. If I can change mine then I know it has major results. The way I think, I act toward things and the way I handle situations. It is always about how we think either positively or the other way around.

What would you do even at free of cost?

I already did, for me the most important thing that I did is to love someone. It’s free to be honest, but it’s always up to the person to take a risk co’z in my case, I did. I take a risk even though there’s no assurance at first but look at me now, I’m going to get married next month.

When do you feel confidence surging inside you?

When I feel beautiful, I mean I’m not that confident but there are still instances that I feel I’m beautiful especially when my partner appreciates and compliments me.

What is common in the compliments you get?

Some of them tell me “I’m smart” but trust me I’m not hahaha I even don’t know where they get that.

What is something that excites you but you are afraid to do?

Traveling, I do love going to the different places where I can see nature, however, I am afraid of the possible danger we might encounter, especially that we are riding a motorcycle. I’m afraid for our safety.

Who are your role models?

My role model is those women who already have everything but they don’t have anything before. Those who strive hard in life no matter what other people say.

What would you do differently if you had to start over your life?

Maybe that is striving hard in school. I wanted to keep my scholarship in college where I don’t need to pay every penny, I wanted to have a 100-100% scholarship but now I only have 100-25% and need to pay the remaining. But of course I am grateful.

What is that one topic you can keep on talking about?

Am I bad if I always talk about different women in front of my partner? I will keep on teasing him about it hahaha no hard feelings I just wanted to see how he turns red not because he fell for her, it’s just he’s uncomfortable and mad ahahahah.

Which day wasn’t some special day but was most memorable?

Just a normal day when I am with my family and someone special. Just the usual but we still shared laughter.

Lead image is taken from ponly.com

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous sponsors ❤️

6
$ 1.68
$ 1.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 4
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Comments

I agree sleeping can make us forget everything. Yet if we are too anxious we are still dreaming of it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My role model has to be someone who already proved their success and not just talking about it, how to be successful.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I like to say who works hard with attention and good plan those guys are just awesome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Indeed. A role model those who works so hard in order to make a change for have a better world in their lives.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hapit na magiging Mrs. kana sanaol nalang tawon sok.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehehe soonest ye

$ 0.00
1 year ago

loving someone sincerely is the most special treasure and the price is very high.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha. You are a naughty partner then! Teasing him by talking about another girls huh. But anyway, I agree when you answered that the minor change that you will do, which you think will have a major impact is changing your mindset. I agree with that. It is true that we must start the changes from within, especially our way of thinking.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I guess I am naughty 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago