Help me spend my 2 million pesos

50 71
Avatar for Sequoia
1 year ago
Date: May 30,2022
Author: Sequoia

Seems like we just started the month of May yesterday and now we are already in the second to the last day of it. Isn't it quite amusing how the days roll out so swiftly that we often wonder and ask ourselves where do the rest of the days went? Like duh, I don't even know if I was being productive this month or able to achieve my targets. I lost count of the days as well as my daily goals because of so many stuffs in my plate. Well, maybe that's the struggles that all graduating students should face.

It isn't the last day of the month yet but my fingers are already dying to write an article about my monthly recap. But of course, I will restrain myself from doing that because I definitely have other topics to write about this day.

I've been so boisterous ever since last night that I even finished my activities assigned for that day. Procrastination seems to have a quick vacay since I cannot feel him/her presence within my being. Well, that's totally a good news for me.

I was so hyped up and when I have nothing else left to do anymore, I decided to check my binance account and check my spot trading. None of my orders have been completed yet and I think, it will take a while before I'll get to fill in those orders.

From there, I decided to transfer my 0.16 BCH from Bitcoin.com to binance to buy new coins/tokens which happens to be SLP and Shib Inu.

If the Shib Inu would hit my buying order, I will surely acquired 1,114,500 Shib Inu and if the coin would reach 1 peso, I'll surely be an instant millionaire then HAHAHA. LOL. OF course it won't happen anytime soon but I am thinking to hold it till my last breath. LOL.

And that's maybe the reason I've got the wild idea of owning a 2 million pesos before this year ends. A big part of me is claiming it already AHHAHA. But who knows right? I am a firm believer of Law of Attraction.

Now, since I am already an assuming and wannabe millionaire, here are the plans that I want to do with my money if ever. MWEHEHE. Please bear with this madness.

_________________________________________________

HOUSE AND LOT

Budget: 700,000 pesos or $13,406

  • Even if we are living in our own house and lot, I still want to buy my own using my own money as well. That's my first goal because I wanna create my haven of peace. A home where I can do whatever I want and no one could tell me what to do.

CAR

Budget: 200,000 or $3,831.75

  • I want to own a car so that I can travel and go to the places that I've been dying to visit. Well, having a car is such an advantage specially if you have business, right?

Investment in Crypto

Budget: 300,000 or $5,747.62

  • Of course, I will increase my investments in cryptocurrencies because I believe that this is our future. I want my future children to have a brighter future.

Build a Business

Budget: 300,000 or $5,747.62

  • Of course, I don't wanna work anymore. Instead, I will build my own empire and help people through giving them jobs. I don't know what business should I pursue.

Savings

Budget: 200,000 or $3,831.75

  • I want to save something for myself that I can immediately use whenever there's an emergency. It is very important to have savings in times like this.

Family

Budget: 100,000 or $1,915.87

  • I will treat them and give them money of course. They deserve to be spoiled.

Travel

Budget: 200,000 or $3,831.75

  • Life is short and I wanna spend most of my existence in travelling all around the globe. I know that this isn't enough but this is my kickstart budget for my travel. I will make sure to visit the great places of my country first.

_________________________________________________

Those were my plans if ever I'll get two million pesos.

Thank you for your time. Have a great day ahead!

20
$ 9.14
$ 8.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Sponsors of Sequoia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sequoia
1 year ago

Comments

Malay natin mangyari yan. Sabi nga ng team payaman, law of attraction lang. Anyways, congratulations on your upcoming graduation! 🥳💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka nindot sa imong plano, Miss. Maayo unta ug matinuod ang 2M. Para masaya hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Great plans sa 2 million sis! Baka gusto mo ng business partner or secretary nalang heheh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahhaha sge sis. Ikaw na sec.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You had great plans. hehe, let me help you with the remaining money, just give it to me and in a result, you will get forever prayers. Lol.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ahahhaha I love that. Forevee prayers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like your plans. They are quite reasonable

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha thank youuu

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice plans dear...they are quite similar to mine except the car though...

This month was pretty fast for me too..seems like yesterday I said hello may and here I am at the end already..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah. Time flies so swiftly

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even if its a shitcoin kapag may nang push nang button di malabong mangyari yan. Charowt hahahaha. Sana ano hahaha meron ako nyan kaso nasa 600k lang kataasan ko nabili ampt

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga ate eh hahaha. Malay ntin dba? Hahahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Heheh kala ko totoo na hahahha siguro same din gagawin ko tapos pasiguro na sa studies ng mga kapatid ko

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ooohh nice plan sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakalist down na agad ang mga gagwin ah hahah.. Yes claim it!

Pero di ba yun shib inu din yung nag ATH recently lang, tama ba?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo ate. Pero currently as ATL sya ngayon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ahay, wait mo na lang na magpump beh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yiee naman, never understimate the power of elon mask charr. Mangyayari yan soon. 🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yessss. Tesla owner eh haahhah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

ako sis ganahan ko mag tukod akoa balay paras ako kaugalingon, syempre lahi ang for family nya lahi pud sa self hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gani sis for privacy and independency

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow ka nice sa plan oh. Kung ako naa ingon Ana na amount, Savings, Investment ug magpagama ko ug balay since naa naman daan Yuta na available.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Awww nice sis kay naa nay yuta daan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice jud sis pero ang problema ang kwarta nalang jud

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madami ka na magagawa at mabubuild up. Ako din gusto ko ng sariling bahay hehe at business

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maganda talaga may business.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Goodluck on your plans. I know you'll achieve that 2 million pesos. 🎉

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hihi sana nga siss

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Really nice goals to achieve. House for $13,406? That sounds very cheap to me. If I want to buy a house I would need that amount for the deposit. Price would be like £150,000 - £200,000 and that's not a big house.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

With thag amount, I can already build a great house in here hihi

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ka nindut sa feeling naa ingun ana nga kwarta sis no, magtukod jud kog bussiness dayun😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gani siiiss. Sana jud hahah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lahat same tayo langga. Yung house and lot langga nuh. Claim it langga. Di natin alam soon. Life is surprising langga. Sometimes you didn't expect of a one thing but you will be shocked because it happened already or it happened truly. I wanted also my family to travel langga.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kay nga ate ganda ehhh. I am claiming it already

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hatagi kog IPhone promax balato lang jud hahaha Gusto jud ko ana tanan ay.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sure ying ahhhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yung savings talaga importante kasi di natin alam ang future pero bet ko din yung may car

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga bet ko beb mag car

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha laban uyyy.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Gyud sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Travel ta kapag may ganyang pera kna hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sge ate janeeee saby ko nimo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Man I wouldn't mind becoming a millionaire either! I would buy a house with a lot as well, though in the Netherlands that would cost me around 500.000 dollars at least...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Let's aim to be a millionaire.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sama ako sa pangarap mo, Seq!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha sge ateeee tara

$ 0.00
1 year ago

tagae ko sis bisag 500k ra gud hehehe,

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahaha sge siiiis. sure

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pautanga niya ko dae para e tiwas sa among balay😅kanindot c e maka dawat ta anang kantidara oy😄

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sure siiss ahhaah

$ 0.00
1 year ago