Worst experience in online world

13 48
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Hello everyone!!!!

Hope so you all are fine and doing well too. I'm really happy to see you all friends and reader's writing article here again. Some are late for coming back and say hello while some come back on time but at least now my most friends again start writing article here on readcash.

After two days i got a chance to write an article here. Life was so much busy especially due to Winter short day's but now it's come back too on usual routine with the arrival of summer.

I want to talk about the thing which i lost due to my own mistake and i admit it that it's all due to my fault but it's okay if it's not in my luck.

A months ago when i joined readcash i also want to join hive but at that time i think i should learn to manage at least a single platform of blogging instead of two platform and i start my Carrier of blogging on readcash and i was happy to join it because i knew many people here already due to noisecash.

It's been 7 months now that i joined readcash and few months ago i think that now i should join hive too because i thought now i can manage two platform too but than Winter came and i was busy in my real life and I can't manage time due to short day's so i took break from readcash too but than suddenly i got a email from rusty about his last tip and i was so surprised too.

Trial for making an account on hive

After 15 February day's start to a little expend and i decided to join hive but there's no one who can guide me. Many user's share their link of hive on noiseapp and readcash and i tried to make an account through the link, even now i don't remember that whom link i used to make an account as I choose a random link.

I can't make an account or i don't know that i made an account successfully or not. A few Days ago i talk to one of my friend and he gave me his referral link to make an account as i tried to make an account they said that already make an account and I can't make another account because one person can use only one account or a one ip address is for one person.

I was surprised and worried about it because i even Don't know that I've an account or not. But than i tried my username and private key's to login but i can't login to hive as they said wrong private key's and master keys. I forget to save the private key's because i don't know how and when i made an account. I was worried about it too because i join hive for blogging but now I can't use it. I tried common password which mostly i used to make account on different websites but none of them were match with hive master keys.

I asked to people through short post but no one knows the solution. Neither i can make another account because i already made an account by using my ip address.

Ending word's

It's a complex story of joining hive, and at the end i think I'm a loser because i can't succeed in my mission. Maybe using hive as a blogging isn't in my luck. I want to say thank you to friends who helped me little to solve my problems but still i want to join it. I know it's difficult but not impossible.

All the images are from unsplash picture including lead image

Thank you for your time

6
$ 0.16
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.03 from @Jane
+ 2
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

Sad to hear about losing your hive account, but you tried to make a new account in anyone other mobile like your sister, brother etc😂, and saved everything wisely. Then getting login into your own Mobile problem solved🙈

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's easy to make another account but it's hard to get another device for me 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No idea on hive or else I could have helped you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maybe one day I'll be successful and maybe someone else can help me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here. I dont know my hive account. I forgot all the things that should be noted.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can understand it's bit difficult to join hive without any guidance

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trueeeee haha totoo to. Kaya nga d ako ngtagal dun d ko din nkuha ung na earn ko..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I tried joining in Hive but I am having a hard time during the regustration process. It always ended up in failure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We're same in this case my friend 😐

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh no, on my first try to join hive. I lost my private keys too. That's why I changed the spelling of my username on hive on the account that I am using now. I strongly suggest to look for someone who knows the platform well so they can help you onboard. You can also try to join groups in discord or other platforms so that someone can help you out further.

By the way, did you use ecency or peakd when you created an account?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've no one who can guide me. I used ecency when i create account and i try to make another account but they said I can't create two accounts

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am using peakd as other user says it's more convenient than the others. I think you can still create another account as long as the other wasn't active, as long as you don't abuse the platform. I'd love to help you out but setting up the wallet is tricky. You can refer to these articles instead, https://read.cash/@Jane/hive-basics-for-beginners-b10f21c3 https://read.cash/@scottcbusiness/how-to-use-hive-leofinance-3speak-more-f9e17ce6 https://peakd.com/muterra/@muterra/how-to-create-hive-account You can also try to watch youtube tutorial videos

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay I'll check these link's later. Thanks for your help 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago