Can you marry your friend's ex?

9 49
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Another busy Tuesday of mine my lovelies. Today, I have to go to some important appointment but I can't spill the tea for now lol! Yesterday, I came across the article of our very own @Gianna-B and decided to answer the questions as it seems to be related to marriage. Let's get ahead and start.

lovepanky.com

Can you continue your relationship with someone that slept with your best friend?

That actually depends on what's going on. I mean I'm not that praning to just mumble. If he sleeps and nothing happens then I will continue my relationship. Why not right? I know my man will never do such an act but in different cases if something happens between the two then I will not think twice and choose to stop what we have. I'm done being martyr, stupid and just don't care what's going on. I will surely get mad at the two knowing that he already has me and to the best friend who seems to stab my back.

Can you get married to someone you are not compatible with medically?

What does this mean? Is it about not being able to produce a child? If that's the case then I just can't say no nor yes. I mean I'm okay with adoption or what as long as he will be faithful and would love the children.

helpguide.org

Can you marry an abusive partner?

I'm not dumb nor stupid to just marry a person whom I know will abuse me mentally, physically and emotionally. I don't want to be in a situation where I just let him hit me with his own hands or even just simply yell at me. I can't marry a person who acts like I'm just nothing to him. I don't want to tie up with a person who doesn't seem to love me co'z the real man and the real love will never let his partner get hurt.

Can you marry someone with no source of income?

Having the money isn't just the basis of getting married. I mean maybe some but in my case if he doesn't have the income then I'll help him find one. But if this means marrying an irresponsible person then I would say "I can't marry such a person".

Have you ever fallen in love with someone at first sight?

Does it mean having slow motion while looking at that person? Well, I haven't experienced it but when it comes to think that I guess I fall for him by just looking how gorgeous and hot he is then yes.

Can you ever imagine yourselves in an homosexual relationship?

To be honest I'm a pure woman who didn't get attracted to the same gender as mine. I may appreciate the beauty that a woman has but I'm not the kind who really falls for it. I never imagined and I will not try to imagine being in a relationship with a woman. I'm not judging here, I understand and respect the people who love the same gender as they had. It's their choice after all. Just let them be happy.

Can you marry your friend's ex?

When I was in high school, we had this thing of never saying yes to our exes. I actually wanted to say it depends on the situation but I realized that when I have my friend's ex then there will be instances that the two will come back without my permission. I don't want betrayal, so no I won't marry my friend's ex.

Own photo

Are you currently in a relationship?

I am in a serious relationship and we are now getting into the next level. Sooner or later. I'm happy, content and blessed to meet someone who has never cheated once in life. I am proud to say that I found a man that understands and loves me more than anything else.

Lead image is taken from psiloveyou.xyz

Sponsors of Probinsyana
empty
empty
empty
Flexing my generous sponsors ❤️

12
$ 1.64
$ 1.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Peter-Molnar
+ 8
Avatar for Probinsyana
1 year ago

Comments

Can you continue your relationship with someone that slept with your best friend?

We shouldn't really jump into conclusiom. Alamin muna annong klaseng sleep yaang ginawa. Kapag yong klase na hindi katanggap tanggap, then ekis na yarn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

About the first question. In my language and I guess in other languages sleep means sleep. In English if you say I slept with someone it means you had sex.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I want to make this loud and clear for everyone and anyone... marrying your best friend's ex or even merely talking to them after your friend broke up with them is truly disturbing unless or otherwise you were good friends before your friend started dating them.. I can't even imagine doing that to my friend.. also, it is so weird to share the space on the bed that your friend slept and made love in... just eww

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too sis. I don't want to marry friend's ex para kasing may complications na mangyayari pag ganyan. It's better na hindi din makipag relasyon sa ex ng friend as a respect nalang siguro.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ganahan kos imong mga answer. Very on point. Hehe. 💯

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't stand an abusive relationship. Also, I can't marry a man with no source of income because it's the man that provides for the family. I can't date my friend's ex because it's going to look like I betrayed my friend. Lastly, I don't get attracted to my gender in any way

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay hindi, kahit tulpg lang yan imposible na walang manyare kaya big ekis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think no one will like to marry an abusive partners, and those who had marry them are those who didn't see the real colour of their partners not until they get married.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang importante kay responsible kay ang kwarta makita man if maningkamot lang. Ayieee gamay nalang, next level najud siya.

$ 0.00
1 year ago