Importance of 23rd March 2023

17 40
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

23- 3 - 2023

Hello everyone!!!

Hope so you all are fine and good!!!

Today it's 23rd of March and it's the biggest memorable day in the history for subcontinent. Our great leader Qaid e Azam held a conference at Lahore on 23 march of 1940 for the separate Homeland as they think that they deserve a separate Homeland just Because they're thought we're the separate nation.

Pakistan resolution day

And this day marked as a memorable day for all of us and we celebrate it too every year too. We've a national holiday too today in order to make reminding the encouragement and struggle of our heroes. It's called Pakistan resolution day.

So, today we had a holiday too which is now passed out and from tomorrow everyone will be at their work.

Another happiness

Besides the Pakistan resolution day there's an other thing which is important for us as today is the first day of our holy month Ramzan. And this month will be the full of blessings for all Muslim of the world. We've fast for whole of this month and than at the end we celebrate the happiness in the form of Eid Al fitar, which is the gift for us from Allah Almighty.

We're not sure yesterday that today we'll have fast here too as people recite their Esha prayer too but around 10:30 pm there's a news that they saw the crescent on sky and their will be fast on 23rd of March.

It's happening for the first time that all around in the world All Muslims have fast on the same day because mostly different countries have different times of crescent and their new months start on different dates from each other.

I thought it's a little prank

I received a text from my sister and she was saying Ramzan Mubarak and i think that she's doing a prank with me because mostly siblings do prank with each other and i gave her no reply but than i checked on Google and i see many tweet's regarding Ramzan and i was shoked to see this but the fact is that my sister was right.

Woke up before time

I set my alarm clock so that I'll woke up on Time and prepare food too eat but the funny thing is that i set my alarm clock so early that after eating my meal I've a lot of extra time before the time ends. It's just because of first day and I don't know the exact time for all of this now from tomorrow I'll set my alarm on time.

Went to mart

In noon i went to Mart to buy some good fruit and veggies for Iftari but the one thing I love that there's a warm welcome with crescent in the mart and there's a lot of fresh fruit but the one thing that prices are so high that i felt sad for those who can't buy good thing. May Allah Almighty help them all.

A little change in schedule

Just because of Ramzan the schedule of school and college is also changed and their timing is also changed and now children have less hours to spend in college or school.

Ending word's

Overall it was a good day for me. I had fast today and went to mart too. But the weather is so good because it's been raining here and strong wind is blowing which feels like little cold. Children were happy too because of holiday.

First image is from unsplash picture while the others are mine own capture

Happy Ramzan to All Muslims of world 🌎♥️

Stay happy and blessed ❤️

8
$ 0.58
$ 0.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 2
Avatar for Lesly90
1 year ago

Comments

Wishing you a great Ramadan. Wish this Ramadan , the Almighty bless you with everything you want.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ameen Thank you 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I relate with you my friend. The fruits also here in our country is high. Everytime we went into supermarket I always checked the prices.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes before buying anything we must check it's price's 😐

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend to make it sure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So, there's Ramzan and Ramadan? I just heard of it from you. Another way to let us know some of the celebrations of Muslims around the world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry for the misconception actually it's the same thing. It's Ramadan in English and Ramzan in our national language.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh. I am really sorry! Happy Ramadan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's okay dear 😊 Thank you 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Ramadan dear. Best wishes.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Happy Ramadan to you too 🥰 By the way nice to see here again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've heard about Ramadan, but I've never heard about Ramzan. Happy Ramzan!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's the same thing peter. But in English it's called Ramadan and in our national language it's called Ramzan and i prefer to wrote in our national language

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Enjoy the rest of your day

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Enjoy your too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

23 مارچ. First step towards making pakistan. ❤️ Andy happy Ramzan to you and your family. This month is gonna be full of blessings. ❤️ Aameen

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you Happy Ramzan to you too 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago