Rising from the Ashes: My Return to the Platform after a long Break

22 74
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Comeback, Return, BCH, Platform, Life, ...

18-03-2023

Hey, to all readers who are returned already and to those who were still connected through this whole time of dark age. If I remember correctly only few of readers did contacted personally to know how am I doing and where I've been missing. So, Gonna talk about that.

Before judging lemme tell I did stopped being active or consistent here way before "Rusty stopped tipping and that official announcement happened later after 1month of me being inactive already".

Anyway, Good thing is it seems like now Rising from the Ashes is happening.

I knew about rusty is back from couple of days ago since my friend told me and was seeing frens coming back and I was just hustling to find a time to make a comeback.

Flashback

So, those were the normal days when I was actually being consistent on read and managing things easily even after getting admission in college that I told about before.

Well, when Engagement was almost gone with earning means most people were already gone I stopped posting from read but stayed active on noise for quite a long time.

Survived the whole 2022 bear market doing grind and holding though I still have some drafted blogs yet haven't published but now as I'm back it's time to rise from the ashes.

Coming back to serious things you might want to know.

Still Holding BCH?

Yes, I did sold some to diversify portfolio as I already took huge losses of holding since 2021 bull run peak to all the way peak bear market and now market is performing so confidently holding in present time.

Well, the only thing is couldn't accumulate more BCH from read or noise.

Even though ever since then haven't changed my wallet Name as a memory that it is last few days earning.

Moved all from SmartBCH to Wallet

I kinda got panicked cuz of all rumors around SmartBCH. So, I decided to bridge BCH to self custody.

2022 literally was kinda terrible nightmare for BCH Holders. To those who were in SmartBCH and holding from 2021 can better relate with it.

Well, now BCH is doing something not yet outperforming BTC but still slowly recovering and rest waiting for May upgrade which is possibly going to be a comeback of BCH.

I'm Back

My exams are ongoing so kinda hard to say this but for sure will be actively engaging and making posts from time to time.

Good to see most of friends are Back and it's like the rebirth of read after Ai aka ChatGPT left us in dark ages.

Fin.

I hope y'all are fine and doing Great in Life. Good to be back more fresh after this Break I took like second time in 3Years journey.

Last time was when I had lost my device and I have a Good News about that lost device which will be something going to share in next one.

12
$ 0.68
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 7
Sponsors of Idksamad7869
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Idksamad7869
1 year ago
Topics: Comeback, Return, BCH, Platform, Life, ...

Comments

The bear market dealt with me greatly too. I sold off everything at $114 cos I needed the money. This is the BCH I was saw climbing $700. So painful πŸ’”.

But it's good the market is catching up gradually

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome Back to the platform! I also hold the exactly same amount of BCH in my wallet and I hope the Rusty would be kind to all of us now. Wish you good luck for your exams.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back, and best of luck with your exams for now focus on them :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's good to see that more writers are being active again here especially those who are old users.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to see you again. I literally started again last night. Let's rock again like before. I hope to see you old friends and make new ones. Let's do it!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Man you're Back.... Really happy too see You.

Literally you've left me worried when you didn't showed up for months.. even tho I sent you text in telegram to know how ya doing.

Gooood to see you buddy! Let's do it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome. I remember that you were one of those people who were very active back then. It is good to have you back here. Welcome, my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You were also active.... Good too seee you again and glad you didn't forgot me. πŸ₯Ί

Missed y'all tbh! Thanks for welcoming. Let's make this place awesome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome on board, it's been a long break, we are hoping for the best

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you.. Glad to see You again!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was lonely around here as long as there was no bot reward. Now we are in better company. Many have returned to read.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am fully back now as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to hear you're back ☺️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yea, Good thing to keep all motivated.. thanks!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to see you backkk! Let's rock this platform once again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I said the same, then I saw your comment. Yeah let's rock....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeeeey, Let's do this with our charm!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Absolutely!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice to see you here again. Try to stay active but studied hard too for your exam Good luck πŸ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Big Peeps (aunty) here... Oh, achaw. Hehe

Thanks for wishing me luck!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back, surely I would be the first person to welcome you. I am very happy with the arrival of random rewarder.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey bud, Thank you for the welcome.

Great to see you again.. we all are happy!

$ 0.00
1 year ago