BCH House+ All the stuff I bought from the BCH that I earned

38 69
Avatar for alicecalope
1 year ago
Blog 94-23rd
Date :May 28,2022
Time :2:58pm

Since BCH is in dip this time I will just try to reminisce all the stuff that I bought from my BCH earnings from these two amazing platforms Noisecash and Readcash.

I started joining Noisecash on January 26, 2021, but I am not that active since I don't still understand how to earn in Noisecash. I started to be active in Noisecash around March 2021. Since then I earn little by little. I was still using my coinsph wallet to receive my earnings in Noisecash at that time. If I remember it right I cash out my income from Noisecash for the first time because I didn't have any choice at that time. My workplace was being renovated so I had to stop working temporarily. I think it was more than 2 weeks of being at home. My only way to earn that time is to do noisecash and do some simple trading in my coinsph account. Glad I invested a little amount in my coinsph account and started doing the simple trading. When I don't have any choice I converted my investment and withdraw it as I badly need to buy milk for my son. His milk was Bonnamil, it's not that expensive but since I don't have work at that time I find it hard to buy it, thanks to my earnings in noisecash and to my little investment.

Then, I bought some stuff for my daughter and son. It was around May 2021 when I started ordering stuff for my kids from Shopee. Since June was their birth month I ordered the stuff they need as my gift for them. I also ordered decorations for their birthday celebrations. It was my first time spending money on decorations since my daughter and I don't usually celebrate our birthdays.

However, after spending money for my kids' birthday celebration I promise to save my BCH earnings for my ultimate goal which is to slowly build our dream house. It was July 18 when I started using bitcoin.com wallet as my wallet for my Noisecash earnings. It's way easier for me to track down my earnings using that wallet. That was also the time I started saving my Noisecash earnings. I save until October but then an emergency happen, when we needed to buy Nebulizer for my son. His asthma attack every now and then and we don't want to keep borrowing the Nebulizer from our barangay knowing that it's still pandemic and we don't want to compromise the health of our son.

It was November 2021 when we are out of rice at home. Before we didn't have to buy rice since my husband helped to harvest rice in our neighborhood but after all our rice is consumed I had no choice but to withdraw some BCH to buy one sack of rice.

It was also November 2021 when we continue the processing of the electricity for our house. I had to cash out some bch for the expenses needed for the processing of the papers for our electricity. We needed to buy some stuff also to put up a door on our house because the fire station won't give us the papers needed because it didn't comply with the requirements.

Since our place was devastated by the super typhoon Odette and we didn't have electricity I have to cash out some bch to buy solar light. I honestly regret buying that kind of solar thing because the light only lasts for 30 mins.

The rest of my December till February income from both noisecash and readcash was used to spend on the milk and diapers for my son since after the Super Typhoon hit our place, we didn't have electricity for 96 days. I work in a computer shop so basically, we can't operate without electricity. Glad I already started to be active on readcash around 1st week of December and that's also the time when Rusty notice my 5th article.

Around March 2022 when we decided to expand the area for our bedroom in our house so I have to cash out additional money for the payment of the backhoe.

I also had to convert my last earnings in both readcash and noisecash last May 18 and May 23 because hubby needs to finish the construction of our kitchen. Before he will be busy looking for a job by next month. Even if the BCH is still in a dip I had no choice but to convert it since we badly needed the money.

Ending thoughts

I am always been so grateful to be part of the BCH community through noisecash and readcash. It helps me in times of crisis and it helps me to slowly build our BCH HOUSE, I wanted to call it BCH HOUSE because if not because of my BCH earnings from Noisecash and Readcash I can't slowly continue building our house.

Photos used in this article are all owned by yours truly unless it is stated.

Lead Image edited using Canva

To my ever-dearest daily readers, upvoters, and likers. thank you for your precious time and for your efforts. I love you all.

To my amazing and generous sponsors who have been supporting me since from the start thank you so much for inspiring me to do better each day.

Sponsors of alicecalope
empty
empty
empty

14
$ 3.72
$ 3.50 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Peter-Molnar
$ 0.05 from @tpkidkai
+ 7
Avatar for alicecalope
1 year ago

Comments

Wow sobrang dami! Kakainspire naman yan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Read.cash and noise.cash has support us to fulfill our little needs. Nice achievement dear

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like to read about these life stories! I still find it incredible that people be able to support themselves by writing on a platform. I'm new here and reading this kind of thing encourages me. Wish you the best of luck!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you so much for your precious time and glad that I can make you feel inspired.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cordially appreciated! That was the sprits of BCH, where little dream can be full filled with little efforts

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow galing naman sis,dami mo narin naipundar galing bch,cograts sis

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

thank for your feedback, this will be useful for me.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You're welcome I hope ai make you feel inspired

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, you have spent your bch in good things and that is great feeling I guess. I also spent it on my necessary things like my pocket money. And I have stopped taking pocket money from home since two years.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes. I will try to be more productive for my ultimate goal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This platform has helped me alot too. I've bought things easily without thinking Deeply on where to get the money. It'll pain me so much if this platform finally goes down

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hopefully it will still stay a bit longer

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow 😳, that's all I can say. I am begining to be jealous of you. Can you share with me? Remember there's love in sharing 😜

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you. What do you want me to share?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakakabilib ka sis, ang sinop mo sa pera kasi andami kong nabili sa kinita mo sa dalawang platforms.. Congrats

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Salamat sis. Ganyan talaga ako pag my goal ako sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also don't had regrets when thinking that I brought laptop last January from BCH and Phone this Feb also from my BCH hehe. Profit from trading and blogging.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Wow. That's bch laptop and bch phone. Power

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yayyy. So proud that this BCH makes others better living and im one of it. Congrats sis sa mga na achieve mo dhil sa BCH.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Kung di dahil sa noisecash and readcash Ewan ko Lang Kung my progress ba bahay namin

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thankful tlga tayo maraming naitulong sana magtagal pa to.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sana nga sis Para matapos ko pa bahay ko

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Salute to you sis! Galing galing! All your earnings was spent accordingly. Nakakaproud at nakaka inspire. More earnings to go and i can't wait to see your house fully furnished and completed.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you so much sis. I will surely update all of you here if my bch house will finally completed

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako dito lang talaga sa readcash kumikita dahil hindi ako masyadong active sa noise,heheheh wla akong maisip e post. But anyway sis congrats, malaki talaga tulong satin tong read cash at noise, hopefully talaga tumagal pa.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you sis. Dati sa Noisecash ako kumikita kasi di ako active dito pero after the last update sa noisecash dun ako naging active magsulat dito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yehey! Kaka proud ka naman sis. Tsaka malaki talaga ang tulong ng dalawang platforms saatin, sana lang tuloy-tuloy lang. Happy for all your achievements sis! 😘

$ 0.02
1 year ago

salamat sis.yes slowly matatapos rin ang aming BCH house dahil sa tulong ng noise and read.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dako jud kaayong tabang both ang earnings sa noise.cash ug read.cash sis. Hapit na jud mahuman ang inyong BCH house. Maka proud ug maka excite kaayo ng ingon Ana.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

lagi sis.samot pa ug mabalik pa ang ht sa noisecash same adtong NOvember last year nga kaya nakong muearn ug $6-$7 a day aw sure jud kong dali ra ko makatigum.pero saon ta man naa man gyud mga changes nga angay nilang buhaton pero happy ko ky ug wa pa nag update adtong dec ang noisecash di ko maactive diri bah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This would be the first BCH house I will have ever seen. I can't wait to see all done.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am excited sir.My target is to finish our BCH house within this year hopefully

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. Another BCH house. Helpful jod ni na platform oyyy. Long live.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

yes sis a house powered by BCH.makaproud.bisan sa hinay hinay lang at least naay napadulngan akong hinagoan labi na ang paghago nako ug suwat ug article almost everyday..angay jud magkugi ky naa py daghang kuwang sa among balay

$ 0.00
1 year ago